Mentee
Good one ,Pan Dubi bhi Dubwani hay kia...
Agr udh hoa to Hm is Vikram ko akram bna dy gy @Tps43 @jamahir @SorryNotSorry
Good one ,Pan Dubi bhi Dubwani hay kia...
I dont think our nation will like submission. We are not Bengali's.As you very well know, Rashid Mahmood has already started the thread to discuss such a scenario. If this deployment turns hostile, then given the vast numerical superiority, the only option will be strategic. India is trying to make Pakistan submit. If we submit today, we will become like Bangladesh for ever.
Indian navy: still holding beer after Imran shows instant peace gesture, we know what happened...
And have you found wreckage of INS KHUKRI from 1971 ???Interesting to read how your's other frigate run after it without saving 164 sailors of it.chk the link your own defense side so u cant say we change facts like u people love to do
http://www.indiandefencereview.com/interviews/1971-war-sinking-of-the-khukri/
yehi tu problem ho rahi hai bhai due tu such stupid trolls we are not getting any positive arguments with educated indians they drag PDF standard to fb/twitter levelChhoren sir. They arent emotionally well after 27th Feb
Vikram to Akram
Official statement of Indian Navy...
View attachment 547063
@Rashid Mahmood @Major Sam @Irfan Baloch @CriticalThought
Guys, What are your views at this recent development and the statement of Indian Navy??
Is it true that Pakistan navy already had locked on the Indian submarine when it came inside Pakistani waters, but decided not to sink it? I have heard that, but may be some better informed PDF members can verify whether it is true or not. Thanks!
We just downed your three jets and destroyed military installation well inside your defacto territory .. so don’t worry .. we will do Abhinandan of your ACC and Submarines tooI Thought China was going to attack us?
It was your submarine that went down at Vizag, we still have the wreckage...
Khatne kar ke ?
That wasn't even a scratch, tiger claw coming in hot...We just downed your three jets and destroyed military installation well inside your defacto territory .. so don’t worry .. we will do Abhinandan of your ACC and Submarines too
That was a catalyst for peace gesture, message reached loud and clear, "that we are here" and still Indian navy is right in front of you, do what you can....As far as I know other than getting their submarine detected by PN, the pajeets in white uniform haven't done anything.
Let them first do something in reality and then you would get response from Imran Khan and his military
That was a catalyst for peace gesture, message reached loud and clear, "that we are here" and still Indian navy is right in front of you, do what you can....