Indian Navy deployed INS Vikramaditya and nuclear submarines in North Arabian sea

We have hit you repeatedly, what more do you want, what the hell are you waiting for
That wasn't even a scratch, you have given modi ji another term...:p:

You Indian internet warriors are a sad lot.
We are happier than you though...:lol:

What language, you asked me a question, I answered.
IK is not scared, you don't know him, more importantly your coward Modi doesn't know him.
Why are you grand standing in international waters, come close and you would see.
Pakistanis are not going to start the war themselves. They would show the world India is aggressor then the gloves would be off. I dare you.
We are standing there to ensure none of your ships run to safe harbors like last time...

A few depth charges and the Arabian Ocean would have become Ganges for the strays.
Do it and we will see what happens, as of now they are still there...

Of course I know Indians are not gonna fight. If you announced it, it's most likely a propaganda for the Indian public. It's gonna be WWIII if you attack Pakistan proper why do you think you dropped some bombs in no man's land and ran....Pakistan did the same purposely missing your command posts and flew, the only difference being your pilots being dumb enough to chase jf17 and got shot. I mean it's a mig21 for God's sake, what do you expect. If you don't shoot it down, it might as well crash on it's ow. Hahaha
China was quietly watching when skirmish started, Pakistan expected you to attack from North eastern borders, why didn't you attack India? Because China loves its economy more than anything else, we know why you people are so generous to Pakistan, as a matter of fact India wont budge down to Chinese hegemony.
But we have learnt some good things from china too, like how to handle extremism.;)

Don't think they were angry about that, they were angry you violated their airspace, hence they violated yours in return and your pilot was dumb enough to chase them. Btw they did drop some bombs near your command post and deliberately not hit the target. If they were angry they would have bombed those posts.
Let's keep the pressure on until they act against all terrorists pointed today India. This is the only language they understand. All this aman ka tamasha n shit won't solve any real issues for us.
teri auqaat hai itni. Chutia of lalaland.

We are standing there to ensure none of your ships run to safe harbors like last time...

The day you try to interfere with Pakistani shipping lane, you wouldn't be lucky last two times your "Pun Dubis" were allowed to return with warnings.
In that scenario "Pun Dubis" would be "Doub in the Pun".

Scratch??? we had a full bloodied pussey:cheesy: whom we we gave tea and returned with a bow on
This was after giving a full frontal view of india to the world

You don't get it,,, we want that fcuker Modi in power,,, he is creating insurmountable division's amongst indians
A few more years of him and india will be ripe and devouring itself

We are happier than you though...:lol:

China was quietly watching when skirmish started, Pakistan expected you to attack from North eastern borders, why didn't you attack India? Because China loves its economy more than anything else, we know why you people are so generous to Pakistan, as a matter of fact India wont budge down to Chinese hegemony.
But we have learnt some good things from china too, like how to handle extremism.;)
You sound abit crazy Bhai, why should we attack India when you are our cash cow for milking? But if Pakistan is invaded directly, things would be different, hell India did nothing even after they shot down your 2 jets....now India sounds like an injured kitten, threatening this and that, so pathetic.

Internationally people are viewing Imran as a matured leader and Modi as a kid throwing tantrum, shooting two jets was enough to slap you into rreality. Hahahaha

If your Aircraft Carrier will enter Pakistani territorial waters your Aircraft Carrier and Ships will be sink by these
CM-400
download (4).jpg
hqdefault.jpg

HARPOON
harpoon-dvic426.jpg

ZARB
KWChinaNational.jpg

HARBA
Pakistan_HARBA_Missile_1.jpg

C-802
c-802.jpg

C-803
YJ-83J_Missile_20170902.jpg

Exocet
msl_ssm_exocet_o1.jpg

is waiting to cross Pakistani terroterial waters by IN @pahadi :p:;):enjoy:

If your Aircraft Carrier will enter Pakistani territorial waters your Aircraft Carrier and Ships will be sink by these
Not to forget Babur 2 and Raad 2 both have anti ship capabilities

Surface warships are very vulnerable in modern warfare to all kinds of missiles and standoff munitions. The submarines could be a bigger problem....but unless India is willing to escalate, there just on cruise. This is mostly propaganda for Indian domestic consumption.

AIM-120 and SD-10 are battle tested and verified... time to test... CM-400 and Harba cruise missiles in live action... mujhai laag raha tha Navy ko inhien dhoond dhoond kai marna paray gai... that's our good luck saray akhtay hogai hain on sea shores..

You sound abit crazy Bhai, why should we attack India when you are our cash cow for milking? But if Pakistan is invaded directly, things would be different, hell India did nothing even after they shot down your 2 jets....now India sounds like an injured kitten, threatening this and that, so pathetic.

Internationally people are viewing Imran as a matured leader and Modi as a kid throwing tantrum, shooting two jets was enough to slap you into rreality. Hahahaha
Like we have never invaded Pakistan? 65? 71? quite as always, We will see what happens after Chinese mainland is hit by these terrorists that you love, They have hit us, we will decimate them and their supporters....