Any guesses what Imran Khan will announce on Nov. 30

Aaaj to chawalain marnay ki intihah hogye...Bishmillah tak sahi nahi parh sakay Shaikhu aur JKT. Aur vitamin Khattak sahib apny dance ki safai detay rahay

Trynna say that pump money hun sitting in the US controls Pak Islamic patriotic army. Trynna say that Pak Army's corrupt jernails have destroyed Pakistan. Trynna say its a musical chair of jernails. One lot retires. Makes dough. The next in line takes over.

Trynna say that Pump money actress aka Raheela Baji has not initiated any corruption inquiry of corrupt present and ex jernails.

Trynna say he will turn out to be another Egyptian sissy when it comes to really transforming the institution.

First, I beleive one JB is enough for Canada..

Second, your assertion that the PA is controlled by the US or it works for US interests is rather a hollow remark. One would be more inclined to say that the PA works for its own interests and if they align with those of the US they "work" for them. The Musical chairs you refer to are those handpicked at Major stage for grooming into moles and assets, but there are those that oppose them as well. The PA is divided between the corps leadership as such. So you have your 2 or three completely corrupt and sold out, 4 or 5 in various degrees of corruption and sold out.. and the rest really sincere.

It is not always possible for inquiries to be committed as one of the most corrupt organizations keeps an eye on everyone else.
Think of the PA as a much lighter version of this.
image.jpg

So essentially, all the heads give their opinion and then the Godfather makes the decision. Now if you ever saw the classic, you would know the different considerations that had to go in making the decisions and keeping everyone happy.

Millions Rupees spent on this 30th call to just announce new dates? It could be delivered even on a press conference:sar khujaing:

So what did he actually announce? Sorry I have not been following.

The expected proceeding of 30th Nov
8:00 music concert
9:00 Imran's speech: Oay nawaz xxxx. Oay nawaz xxxx. Oay pervaiz raheed xxxxxx.
song....
Dance...
Oay ROs xxxxx....Oay ECP xxxxxx.
Oay Supreme Court xxxxx.
Song....
Dance.....
The same old "new" inkishafat....
Song...
Dance....
Some cry baby stuff. Some begging from Pakistanis to come and join dharna..
Song....
Land cruiser and departs for bani gala to spend rest of the night...
the end.
wah najumi wah

Dawn and duniya dsngs attacked with cracker bombs.. Attack on dawn by tigers make sense but why duniya? Mian amir has been a loyal turd of PTI's cause.