jamahir
Flawed logic, why is Taliban not a superpower then?
Wrong. Taliban is a supa powa, on PDF and generally in the minds of desi Muslims.
Flawed logic, why is Taliban not a superpower then?
Rankings in some areas are meaningless.For example, in shipbuilding, China, Japan and South Korea account for 94.2% of the world.Turkiye has one of the best Naval Industry in the World
Turkish shipbuilding industry
The number of shipyards has risen from 37 to 83 in Turkey between 2003 and 2020
Turkey has 585 places for boat production, with a capacity to produce 700,000 tons of steel every year and to build 4.5 million deadweight tons of ships
there are 34 Freight and Container Ships ( 1,6 million DWT ) orders to Turkish shipyards from worldwide ... ( Turkiye ranks 4th after China,S.Korea and Japan )
Turkiye produce Ships up to 300 m
Turkish RMK Marine built 7,000 dwt Chemical Tanker fot The UK
Turkish Kuzey Star Shipyard built Russia's first LNG-powered RO-RO Ship for FSUE Rosmorport in Tuzla, Istanbul
The 200 m long Ship named Marshal Rokossovsky
View attachment 931141
Khan Class Powerships are 300 meters long and 50 meters wide with a capacity of 470 MW
240 m Shark Class Powerships, with a maximum capacity of 240 MW, are designed with the highest technology.
View attachment 931146
View attachment 931143
Karpowership | Home
karpowership.com
Seismic Vessel
View attachment 931152
and It is a little known fact that Turkey ranks 4th among the world’s luxury yacht producers with 10% of the large yacht production
Turkiye produce its own Warships
Patrol Boat
Fast attack Missile Boat
Corvette
Frigate
Offshore Patrol Vessel
LCT
LST
Submarine Rescue Mother Ship (MOSHIP)
Sea Supply Combat Support Ship
Under development
-- TF-2000 class Destroyer
-- MILDEN class AIP Submarine
View attachment 931151
View attachment 931148
View attachment 931149
View attachment 931150
The CAKIL microprocessor was designed and developed by designer engineers in Turkiye based on RISC-V to be used in all systems as an attractive architecture option since it is open source
NVIDIA also used RISC-V architecture to produce its own processor
INTEL and AMD spent billions of Dollars for decades
43/44 years after the Soviet invasion
Rankings in some areas are meaningless.For example, in shipbuilding, China, Japan and South Korea account for 94.2% of the world.
The other countries together account for only a few percent.Less than 0.5% of the the same world for Turkey
1979Yes, there has to be a universal processor architecture but why couldn't those Turkish engineers design their own design instead of using RISC-V ? Are Erdogan's celebrated computer engineers so incompetent, non-imaginative and not out-of-the-box thinkers ?
In a limited way.
You mention RISC-V so how many billions of dollars did the RISC-V project initiator in University of California and his team spend ? How many billions did the then on and current contributors to the RISC-V project spend ?
What Soviet invasion ?
Any plan to build a nuclear submarine?The important thing is that Turkiye has the technology to build all Ships between 50 m and 300 m with 83 Shipyards
-- Freight and Container Ships
-- Chemical Tanker
-- RO-RO Ship
-- Power Ships
-- Seismic Vessel
-- Luxury Yacht
Patrol Boat
Fast attack Missile Boat
Corvette
Frigate
Offshore Patrol Vessel
CADET Training Ship
LCT
LST
Submarine Rescue Mother Ship (MOSHIP)
Sea Supply Combat Support Ship
LHD and Aircraft Carrier
Under development
-- TF-2000 class Destroyer
-- MILDEN class AIP Submarine
so Turkiye is only muslim and one of a few Countries in the World that can design and produce Frigate-Destroyer with its own Systems and Missiles
From a contemporary sourceThank you for the date but my question is "What Soviet invasion ?".
Absence of any justice.If you look towards the West like USA, France, UK, Canada, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Spain,
and when you look at the Far East countries like China, Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, and Singapore why are we are behind in science and technology?
An intellectual asked why? Because we are not well educated in the hard sciences and social sciences and the academic disciplines.
How many undergraduates, associate degrees, master degrees, and college diplomas graduates do Muslim majority countries produce?
To bridge the gap, we need to learn industrialization, how to improve governance, how to improve the economy, manufacturing techniques, improve standard of living,
improve the reputation of our countries, and agricultural output of our countries.
People are invited to give their views. We are looking for constructive criticism, and not insults.
Regards.
Then how will the charade continue?We have no meritocracy. Get rid of quotas. Make all jobs based on quantitative, person blind, test. The problem will solve itself.
These clowns are on a different hashish I swear!Sub parha hai. Apna mazhab bohat achi tarah jantai hain hum aur isi liye fakhar sai muslim hain
Tu kia samajhta hai k sahil jaisai cartoon ki videos dekh k sirf tu expert ho gaya hai Islam ka??
because of mullahs. next question?If you look towards the West like USA, France, UK, Canada, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Spain,
and when you look at the Far East countries like China, Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, and Singapore why are we are behind in science and technology?
An intellectual asked why? Because we are not well educated in the hard sciences and social sciences and the academic disciplines.
How many undergraduates, associate degrees, master degrees, and college diplomas graduates do Muslim majority countries produce?
To bridge the gap, we need to learn industrialization, how to improve governance, how to improve the economy, manufacturing techniques, improve standard of living,
improve the reputation of our countries, and agricultural output of our countries.
People are invited to give their views. We are looking for constructive criticism, and not insults.
Regards.
LOL dont blame on Mullahbecause of mullahs. next question?
No. It was Hindustani empire, not Turkish. Turks were slave dynasty. There was exodus of Turks I think from the border with China, they were not acting on behalf of their own nation-state. The following makes it clear.in the 16th-17th-18th centuries
Turks would be able to kill all of you to impose Turkish language and nobody could stop it
but Turks are muslim and The Turks never imposed Turkish language and did not apply a policy of assimilation
British , French even Russians killed people to impose their languages
( Africa or India or Central Asia )
3 Turkic Empires Ottoman, Safavid and Mughal Empires in the 16th-17th-18th centuries
imagine , 3 Turkic Empires Ottoman, Safavid and Mughal Empires together attack on Europe....whole Europe would be ruled by the Turks
View attachment 930823
Except Turkey and Indonesia both of which are quasi secular, the GDP of the the Oil economies has no meaning. UAE is trying to get out of that rut and seems like SA too. Bangladesh will also get out of the rut soon.Top Countries in Islamic World
Economy ... ( GDP Nominal )
1-- Indonesia $1.391 trillion
2-- S.Arabia $1.061 trillion
3-- Turkiye $1.029 trillion
Egypt+Pakistan+İran combined : $1.121 trillion
( $378 bil + $376 bil + $367 bil )
Economy ... ( GDP PPP )
1-- Indonesia $4.398 trillion
2-- Turkiye $3.572 trillion
3-- S.Arabia $2.300 trillion
Egypt $1.803 trillion
Iran $1.691 trillion
Pakistan $1.582 trillion
GDP PPP Per Capita
1-- Qatar $124.834
2-- The UAE $88.221
3-- S.Arabia $63.836
4-- Bahrain $60.596
5-- Kuwait $53.037
6-- Oman $42.188
7-- Turkiye $41.412
8-- Malaysia $36.847
9--Kazakhstan $32.688
10-Libya $24.599
Turkmenistan $19.974
Iran $19.548
Azerbaijan $18.699
Egypt $16.979
Indonesia $15.855
Pakistan $6.836
Afghanistan $2.456
HDI Index ( Human development index )
1-- The UAE 911
2-- S.Arabia : 875
3-- Qatar 855
4-- Turkiye 838 ... ( Istanbul 867 )
5-- Kuwait 831
6-- Oman 816
7-- Kazakhstan 811
8-- Malaysia 803
9-- Iran 777
10 Azerbaijan , Turkmenistan and Algeria 745
Egypt 731
Indonesia 705
Bangladesh 661
Pakistan 543
Afghanistan 478
Human Development Index (HDI) by Country 2024
worldpopulationreview.com
Industry
1-- Turkiye
2-- Indonesia
3-- Malaysia
Newly industrialized countries in the World such as Turkiye , China , India , Indonesia , Brazil , Mexico , Malaysia
why would you reinvent the wheel. do you want a special wheel design to show that you are unique.Yes, there has to be a universal processor architecture but why couldn't those Turkish engineers design their own design instead of using RISC-V ? Are Erdogan's celebrated computer engineers so incompetent, non-imaginative and not out-of-the-box thinkers ?
In a limited way.
You mention RISC-V so how many billions of dollars did the RISC-V project initiator in University of California and his team spend ? How many billions did the then on and current contributors to the RISC-V project spend ?
What Soviet invasion ?