Why all threads by Indian members are showing "troll" error

d4ad1e77f2e845bae931da430ca3d8d4de1f89f52d6afca98372ed927015f3e0.jpg

Lame

bhai ji sach bolna kab se mazloom banna ho gaya arent indian members are treated like second rate members on PDF they are given warnings and infractions and banns for very trivial matters while pakistani members who use bazarru language and troll so much are spared even after so many reportings done against them

:lol: bhaya wo tumhari behan ha bhai nahi

You can quote my name:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

@MOD
Kindly see his ID @Azz Kikr you can easily assume why he facing problem at least apni ID mien tu sharafat dikha

removed offensive content from my signature, but the thing is that the arrogance of pakistani mods knows no bounds, they are never as harsh on pakistani members as they are on indians. even good quality threads from senior indian members are showing troll error since the last few days thnx to the arrogant pakistani mods.

Then change your ID also @Azz Kikr your ID is offensive and abusive. Change it or i will report to @mods

And be respectful to Mod even i receive warning when Indian senior reported me.

I don't think there is anything offensive about my user id besides I don't know how to change user id. another thing, mods need to be unbiased in their actions to earn respect.

That will MOD decide My dear fellow

not just yesterday its still going on. you open a single positive thread on India, the first troll comment will come from Pakistani user.. i've reported many times but no action from mods.

And the funny part is other pakistani members will open a thread asking Admin to ban the Indians from forum because they troll...

Because Indians collectively troll. It's not one user. It's all of them. They attack threads like Brahmins attack poor Dalits and then proceed to defecate like savages, leaving their spicy curry stench all over the thread and then return to their Pakistani-free forums where they can boast about beating those "porkies". If Indians can maintain some sort of decorum then they would be welcome, but I'm afraid that most Indian members are here to troll and defecate.

dude,See you yourself Trolling and Abusing Indians and you expect Indians to toe down???

see this thread is opened 50min ago... see for yourself who started the troll how many pakistanis are trolling

Sukhoi-30 MKI Beats Eurofighter Typhoon in combat exercises with 12-0 scoreline

And see thread, nice thread ruined y pakistani members and its closed, why???? while all other negative on Indian thrads run with trolls this one closed.

Indradhanush 2015 - IAF-RAF Exercise - PHOTOS!!!