Whats the best way to approach your crush ?

Aunty
Baaji maturity is in short supply. Yeh badaltay huay zamanay ke rang hain...it's gonna take a concerted effort of parenting, culture, and education to revert back to older times.

Aap he hon ge Aunty Baji :(

Kidding

And no we don’t need to bring back old times but change the parenting now.
Social media is a need but how to handle is the new challenge for both kids and their parents

Sach kaha buzargo ne qayamat ki nishaani hy sach bolna aisy he hoga jaisy haath se chaand chupaana... mushkil, naa-mumkin, :angel:
Your example is flawed. Not just with hand, you can hide it just with a thumb, rather you can hide the whole sun with it. Try it :)

But I have a really strict standard of what I really want to read nd follow ..
I donot approve rigidity, hope u understand .

Excuse me? It isn’t your property. You get that?
Go ahead create a group on WhatsApp and discuss whatever you wanna talk about with your “really strict standards”. Even visitors can read your posts.

Act mature here.

Aap he hon ge Aunty Baji :(

Kidding

And no we don’t need to bring back old times but change the parenting now.
Social media is a need but how to handle is the new challenge for both kids and their parents
By old times I dont mean dismantle social media and other such things and go back to using horses lol. I mean old times in terms of culture and mannerisms.

I do understand you. But in old times it was HARAAAMMMM for major part for women to work now it’s getting accepted in out culture which is great

I see what u r saying...I was addressing only the "tarbiyat" part of the next generation that needs to be corrected to be more like the old times...not the whole society in general.

Sweetheart, as long as, no member is using uncivil words or derailing the thread, everyone is welcome to post in a thread. You get that? Good.

Ye dunya pital di...

I like it. I like it....

Baaji bs yahe to bat hy na Same age walo ki baat asani se samaj ajati mentality level same rehta na. Btw i am 48. :D

Han main bhi bus soch rahi old citizen khud ko declare kar don ab :(

Age is just a number. It doesn’t matter . Only GPA does :undecided:

Your example is flawed. Not just with hand, you can hide it just with a thumb, rather you can hide the whole sun with it. Try it :)

Its all about perspective. You can hide moon with your thumb, but who will believe you when you tell them there is no moon in the sky as i have covered it ? Everyone will say “o tu pete ay ?? . Ye samne he to hy”. Its always about validating your point bro. In this perspective, no you can’t hide the moon. Not even with whole arm let alone a thumb. :azn:

Go ahead create a group on WhatsApp and discuss whatever you wanna talk about with your “really strict standards”. Even visitors can read your posts.

Act mature here.

Ye dunyaaa.....
ye dunyaaaaa.......
Ye dunyaaaaaaaa.......

Pital di.

Act mature here.
K ..
I will end it here , but I would really like people to just contribute positively , my eyes get hurt reading your rigid posts in my threads . Thankyou bye

Baaji bs yahe to bat hy na Same age walo ki baat asani se samaj ajati mentality level same rehta na. Btw i am 48. :D

I’m not even half your age. 3 saal half ae bhi kum. But an old soul though. High five

Ye dunyaaa.....
ye dunyaaaaa.......
Ye dunyaaaaaaaa.......

Pital di

Log mujhe thread badar karna chahte. Kia itna bura hon main maaaaa :cray:

just a number. It doesn’t matter . Only GPA does :undecided:

age matter and GPA doesn’t? Can this happen

K ..
I will end it here , but I would really like people to just contribute positively , my eyes get hurt reading your rigid posts in my threads . Thankyou bye

Yeayyyyyy successs yayyyyyy OK bye.:D

Ranjha Ranjha kardi Ni Main Ape Ranjha hoi :D

Well go for a hybrid approach. I met someone, came to know about her and we both liked each other so we talked to our parents, got the target locked (engagement/nikkah) and launched the family i.e. Rukhsati.
That's a good approach and an approach we shouldn't discourage. These days marriages have become a joke, girls getting judged on looks and etc, guy on job and etc. Pathetic.

I hope the advices help, cheers.