That is wicked!!!!And ..i like it!!!!
We are not going to break up!!!
Our 'Bushy with specs' from Bangalore maybe a cute looking girl.But that does not mean that I will stop loving my girl.....
Dude, you are too young to have a gf. I know all those new feelings one gets when they hit that age, but seriously stay away....
And she wants to get back to you and thats why she is all over him, infront of him .
A song for a few diljalles like you
YouTube - woh kisi aur se - agam kumar nigam
If bushy is cute then whats her number again ?
I am now at Bangalore
Arrey Kill bhai..
Ajkal sabki girl friends hai! It is common now days.. I may be younger but having gf is no problem. Sab Schools mai yahi haal hai!
Zaki bhai..
I was committed for about 1 year..
She left me and also didn't give the reason..
Now she is happy with a tharki boy who uses her as a tool of satisfying his sexual fantasies.
Some people are mature for their age ( MKI) and some are immature even at this age ( me )
With all due respect, what you experience is nothing but sexual desire
Zaki Movie download ho gaye??
That is wicked!!!!And ..i like it!!!!
Any guess of my 'age'??/
If bushy is cute then whats her number again ?
I am now at Bangalore