xebex
can't you all get Emo out of your heads
okey i got Emo out of my head..............now its in heart.
can't you all get Emo out of your heads
socha nahi thaa taqdeer yahan laye gi
manzil pe aatay hi jaan chali jaye gi
tum to bohat serious ho gaye bhai...... control karo...... aaj kal ke zamane main Majnu ki jagah nahi hai
Thanks buddy!
You know what's amazing?
That we gel so well when there is no Pak Vs Ind thread.
I admit I sometimes lose my cool, when someone BS about India(Jana etc), but in real life I am a Pacifist.
And thanks, I have met someone like you.
Next time I travel to London, would like to have a drink with you. I am not that bad you see.
BTW what have i done?
what she said was perfectly right, Hold your mouth ok
Thanks buddy!
You know what's amazing?
That we gel so well when there is no Pak Vs Ind thread.
I admit I sometimes lose my cool, when someone BS about India(Jana etc), but in real life I am a Pacifist.
And thanks, I have met someone like you.
Next time I travel to London, would like to have a drink with you. I am not that bad you see.
I can stop you permanently if u want
I bow my head before just the almighty.
Try it.....
Oh And by the way............I love accepting threats, one reason I was banned.
You can cut down my ideas, not my idealogue .
Be good, and u'll find me treating you as one of my own.
No smileys this time.
well i have long list of Indian friends and they are very close to my heart and i don't discuss Indo-Pak matters with them. If ever anybody try to say bad about Pakistan, i lose my temper very quickly also........... i just can't hear one word against my country even though other person is right so as long as we don't talk about these issues...........
And you are most welcome at my place...... both of us will definitely drink together (Coca-cola or pepsi ) i don't drink alcohol....... and i will take you to edgeware Road, i promise
^^^^
Don't worry i ain't that cruel
I cannot ban any one, anyways its enough
Yeah, but u influence mods to do yur work.