Whatever

Abe yaar! Tere jaise log hi kamaal ke hai.

I was searching for a home in Hounslow West. I saw an advertisement, I went straight ahead. The owner was a Pakistani. Lol. he gave me the room with a deduction of 50 pounds.

Then When I made fish, I'd offer him, and he'd eat, and vice versa.

And Mr X, u know what buddy, these things will never be understood by our citizens.

We are so complex at home and so easy abroad!!!

yeah true........ we peoples fight each other back home and hate each other while sitting in Pakistan or india but we are like brothers abroad.......... i always found indian community very co-operative with me and i have brother-like relationships with some of my indian friends

i think stop this senseless talk............. i am noticing my posts quality decreased dramatically after the creation of this thread............... ab main bhi fazoool posts barhane ke chakkar main fazol si posts kar raha hon

lets talk about any topic warna time waste karne ka faida nahi

yeah true........ we peoples fight each other back home and hate each other while sitting in Pakistan or india but we are like brothers abroad.......... i always found indian community very co-operative with me and i have brother-like relationships with some of my indian friends

U see...My first southasian friend in my collage was a Pakisani gal, her name is Samiya. Really good in Maths. She gets 1st in maths and I get 2nd vice versa. we allways hold either first or second allways. It was one Indo-Pak war.lol.

It would be splendid to see more gals in Def.pk so that we dont need to take others cruel faces and gucci shoes.

this is one of the highest standard forum i have ever seen..... with such informative and high quality posts if more girls join the forum....... i am sure it will reduce the quality of this forum :angry:

You know 1 person is born........ 7 Shaitaan is born with him also........ similar is the case here...... if 1 girl joins the forum.......... 7 mens follows her also

U see...My first southasian friend in my collage was a Pakisani gal, her name is Samiya. Really good in Maths. She gets 1st in maths and I get 2nd vice versa. we allways hold either first or second allways. It was one Indo-Pak war.lol.

and the girl i talked about last week was from Indian Punjabi :angel: i was good in IT and she was great in science........ i was fluent in urdu because i was born in Pakistan and was well aware of urdu script so helped her get A* in Urdu....... she helped me in Technology lesson (i am very bad in drawings) and and i was good in maths and history so she was in remaining subjects

We both helped each other to get good marks in the end....... later on in college also we helped each other and this indo-pak love was beautiful :rofl:

Pakistani girls actually carry lot of attitude, they loose their cool very easily. I had a gf when I was in Middle sax, Lubna syed. Her dad was Pakistani and mom Indian, But she was always confused if she was a pakistani or an Indian. Oh God, LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL sorry but i made her cry traducing Pakistan a few times. But she was beautiful and dumb at the end of the day. that is night. just kidding!!:lol::lol::lol:

Please translate that to English!!!

Don't faida uthao of my narmi
And don't ilzam lagao in Fazool :yahoo:

Don't take the advantage of my softness
and don't blame me for no reason (not the best interpretation but i think its ok for you)