Whatever

By mistake his Phone rang in Church during prayers...

The Priest scolded him ...

After prayers, the congregation admonished him for interrupting the silence.

His wife lectured him on his carelessness until they got home.

One could see the shame, embarrassment n humiliation on his face !!

He has never stepped into the Church ever again.

That evening, he went to a bar ...

He was still nervous n unsure.

By mistake he spilled his drink on the table.

The waiter apologized, gave him a napkin to clean himself up.

The janitor mopped the floor.

The female manager offered him a complimentary drink.

The bar girl gave him a hug n said,
"Don't worry man. Who doesn't make mistakes ?"

He has never stopped going to that bar since then

Management Lesson"

"You can make a difference by the way you treat people,
especially when they make mistakes !!."

Stay Happy....
😃😃

Not getting any sleep, so was browsing youtube. Came across this brilliant performance. Even MJ will crawl out of his grave to dance to this music -

پاکستان کو ایسے نگہبان چاہیئیں جو پاکستان کو ایسے لے کر چلیں جیسے کوئی اپنے گھر کو لے کر چلتا ہے. ایسا ایک گروپ جو چیزوں کو سمجھتا ہو اور پاکستان کے لوگوں کو آپس میں جوڑے اس طرح کہ سب لسانی گوہوں کا مقصد اور مفاد ایک ہوجائے...
You guys need a Modi-Shah type jodi

Amit Shah is a looter. I know you will not like it, but he is doing corruption at full scale.
Modi wants power, and that's all he wants. He is essentially leading your country toward disintegration, and I know you will not like that either.

It's the learned people, especially the middle class of India who are working very very hard and sincerely for India, especially the people from Karnataka and Tamil Nadu.
If you ask me, I love the people of India because they are sincere and simple people. The haramis who are sitting in politics in India are nothing but swines of superlative degree who are exploiting these people.
India's bureaucracy is still functional, and basically, the middle class of India along with bureaucracy is bringing THE revolution in the Indian economy today.

Jay ho India walon tumhary.

Amit Shah is a looter. I know you will not like it, but he is doing corruption at full scale.
That might be true, ab tak toh khulasa huwa nahi but, but then Gandhi-Vadras ka bhi hona baaki hai..

Modi wants power, and that's all he wants. He is essentially leading your country toward disintegration, and I know you will not like that either.
He's an ideologue/desh-bhakt but he apparently lives quite the simple life, no involvement in any businesses or money making operations but anti communist type hai, sees more value in steering India toward a more market oriented direction than socialism.. and what head of state isn't close to the billionaire class in their countriies.. doesn't imply corruption..

He supposed to have random (no offence meant) cabbies and kebabchis as financial advisors or big business people ? :laugh:

and no, criticism is good, always like to hear it more than praise.. we know best what ails us.. long way to go.

"disintegration" is a bit much but, hardly seems to be the case with at least how much political power they wield across India and will probably get stronger before they get weaker, at least for the foreseeable future imo.

what makes you think there's a collapse coming for India ? :what:

It's the learned people, especially the middle class of India who are working very very hard and sincerely for India, especially the people from Karnataka and Tamil Nadu.
wut ? :lol:

south m intellectual capital zyada hai on average, I broadly agree with that.

much cleaner also on average but majority of Lok Sabha seats are still from the north to sarkar north walon ki hi chalti hai :D

If you ask me, I love the people of India because they are sincere and simple people. The haramis who are sitting in politics in India are nothing but swines of superlative degree who are exploiting these people.
India's bureaucracy is still functional, and basically, the middle class of India along with bureaucracy is bringing THE revolution in the Indian economy today.
Log acchay hi hote hain, no matter where you go bhai.

and politicians mostly harami hi hote h, wherever you go.

@ahaider97 I read that comment, agree.. I have no idea why that guy was lashing out that way.

Don't generally comment on middle east/persian affairs but this stuff made news and I decided to jump in. :P

@ahaider97 I read that comment, agree.. I have no idea why that guy was lashing out that way.

Don't generally comment on middle east/persian affairs but this stuff made news and I decided to jump in. :P
I deleted that comment, don't wanna upset other Iranian friends because of one racist punk.

But you gotta agree, my joke was pretty funny.

one year later:

Old man Biden's handlers actually had him pick that fight, possibly the toughest one on the planet (nukes wise)

dear lord, wr we going ?

1666064907780.png

Is that goat droppings next to the weed?
coffee beans hai maybe ?

aap badey vaakyaat ho goat droppings me, it seems.

that slice of lime is totally out of place though.. black coffee and nimbu = instant puke, wtfuu