Whatever

Watching Federer play tennis is a magical experience

Murray dispatched from court of princely Federer

Andy Murray’s coach, Amelie Mauresmo, turned up at Wimbledon’s Centre Court wearing a T-shirt with the slogan “Make Your Own Luck”. Oh, thanks a bunch, coach.

Murray was up against Roger Federer, playing what he and everyone else thought was the best tennis even he has ever played. The luck factory was not open for business.

Federer now meets top seed and favourite Novak Djokovic of Serbia on Sunday in a re-run of last year’s epic final. But, after this performance, the assumption that Federer, 34 next month, is on the downslope seems ridiculous.

Federer of Switzerland and the universe beat the last king of Scotland 7-5 7-5 6-4 in just over two hours on Friday. Murray did not choke, quit, falter or do anything wrong at all except come up against probably the best player of all time in a mood to conquer the one enemy no sportsman has ever beaten: anno domini.

Obliged by the maths to serve second in every set, Murray was always battling to keep up. Federer, who has lost only one service game all tournament, did not add to that tally and had to face a break point only once — in the opening game. He served better than he ever has against Murray, or perhaps anyone else. And he played strokes that were often unbelievably divine, and made ridiculously few mistakes.

Murray was competitive in every set but then, just as the tiebreak — where luck might have played a part — came into focus, Federer burst through to bust the deadlock. The one lingering weakness in Murray’s game, his second serve, left him ill-equipped against an opponent displaying no weakness at all.

The betting market actually made Federer the outsider, which felt absurd from an early stage. He patrolled the court like a medieval princeling inspecting his estate. After one early winning smash, he nodded twice as though he had just beheaded a vexatious underling. “Harsh,” he seemed to be saying. “But it had to be done.”

Djokovic had a more predictable straight-sets win against the French backhand specialist Richard Gasquet, who reached the semis despite looking all fortnight as though tennis was a minor distraction from great art or moral philosophy. He reacted to defeat phlegmatically; Murray, for the umpteenth time in his Grand Slam career of two titles and many near-misses, looked a broken man — but he is great at bouncing back.

http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/9d4adae8-2732-11e5-9c4e-a775d2b173ca.html#ixzz3fWTJ4Wvh

oh, her life seems to be a vacation generally. :D

she is a hard working women - even during ramazan she wakes up at 7AM sharp- :D

eh?? it has already released in india... surely, gulf will have had simultaneous release.
i believe release days are different in different countries - i just made a wild guess tbh-

i guess its new minion movie release day- :lol:-
Oh!
So u read my status on FB.....I hope you watched the trailer too. It's awesome!!! :agree:

You don't like minions??? 8-)
I love them.....:smitten:

image.jpg

This one suits you @JonAsad and @Armstrong
image.jpg

This one suits @jbgt90 and @ranjeet @jaatram may be..
image.jpg

To everyone on this forum....that includes you too Mr. @Horus
image.jpg

This one's for @FaujHistorian ....:(

image.jpg

To you @hinduguy :lol:
(Kidding... :D )
image.jpg

Well then it is the time when you get a break and your husband does all the work...(Your Holiday period of 5 Days):partay:
Nahi bataungiiiiii :disagree::disagree::disagree:
she is a hard working women - even during ramazan she wakes up at 7AM sharp- :D
It's a curse!!!
I hate those ppl who can sleep till late in the afternoon!!! :(

Btw @S.U.R.B. and @halupridol the first minion quote that I posted in my previous post on this thread is for you guys. :-)

Oh!
So u read my status on FB.....I hope you watched the trailer too. It's awesome!!! :agree:

You don't like minions??? 8-)
I love them.....:smitten:

View attachment 236577

About the count down.I think Levina can into space.
And that she'll not announce until it comes down to zero, with an expression like....

67nFowp.gif

@Sage sage my internet or site server were really down and then i didnt want to post then had to go, so logged out and left . Anyways. Secondly when i came back isaw some posters very stupid remarks on me in this thread so i thought i wil reply later and give him a much due and postponed for a month shutup call.

@MastanKhan ,had seen ur quote in other thread so repying here. Well honestly even idont know why exactly the ban came. Actually mastan bahi there was a thread in indian defence forum on nasa, so in that thread some pakistani poster said something abt india, so an indian poster read his comment and instantly tagged webmaster and complained he is insulting india. Well i was already sick of constant berating and insult of pakistan on site and not much happening and indians dominating, so i quoted that indian poster who had tagged webmaster and isaid , ' yes he will protect indian nationality's sanctity u tagged right person. Zillat/insult is only for **** plebians' . So when webmaster came he deleted my comment and gave me infraction on insulting nationality, apparently insulting Pakistani nationality. Idont know how ban came, either he gave the ban and infracted me too. As far as ii know i had only 1 active infraction, when uget warnigs u dont get expiry date nor u are told it was worth how much points. And the warning says 3 strikes will cause ban. Either its 3 strikes or infraction points ihave no clue. So idont know really mastan bahi how ban happened nor i am going to ask anyone. Lekin khair my recent crime was insutlting pakistanis. ........

Mastan bahi do u think i can insult pakistanis really??? Insult myself?? And a day before that ihad posted a link in suggestion forum regarding an indian saying being spineless is only an attribute of pakistanis and that post iaistill there...khair

And mastan bahi iwas also sick cuz that same day there was a news of 4 kashmiris killed by indian forces, so there is a poster called gau8av, iwoud suggets read his status ,his status was directed at me, so yes that indian tagged me in that kshmir thread and wrote ,'fertilizers', he meant to say that those kashmiris who were killed, their dead bodies will become the fertilizers for kashmr soil. If u read his status u will know better,ididnt respond back. Magar may bhi insan hoon mujhay bhi takleef hoti hai. everyday i have to read some very vvery disturbing and disgusting comments on kashmiris by indians and therr is nothing done abt it. I mean may nay itni negativity kashmir kay baray may kaheen nahi dekhi. ...imean literally indians here celebrate their deaths...!!!!!!! And ihave 2 quietly read that. Thats why ihad already reduced posting much on main forum, there used 2 be too much trolling and hurtful remarks. Apko yaad hai when iwas new ap nay mujhay kisi galat warning milnay pay aik shair sunaya tha, mastan bahi woh jaga aur mahol aur hota hai jahan insaan aisa karsakay jo woh shair kehta tha.
But khair lets cheer up i missed u ,@ImranKhan @IrbiS @Sage and other buddies.

She has no thermostat:devil:

Brilliant analysis !!!
She sometimes goes the extra mile wilfully....

Seriously when i came back ur BS ws the last thing iwanted to read. U are such a stupid person. Were u ever taught any manners to not discuss ppl behind their back?? Its bad manners and its called geebat and back biting??? And this isnt the first time i have read ur nonsense and rubbish comments towards me. Do u even knw how to talk 2 females???? I had in this thread, even told u before over some VERY VERY LAME post of urs that , when u talk 2 females there is a decorum maintened,what kind of an illiterate u hhave 2 be 2 still not learn?? And then ihad thought u wont talk 2 me but u are such loser u came back again tagging quoting, nd again in my past ban whn icame back isaw a very crass joke of urs , but ishowed courtesy and stayed quiet, and then u wud non stop keep tagging quoting taggging quoting me, like one has some sense,u are not someone i know and i am ignoring u yet... but still i acted courteous didnt say anything, but how the hell on earth u have the audacity to pass such remarks on me and analyze me. Will u discuss women of ur famly like this ??? Will u write this abt respected females of ur family or ur sister that she got no thermostat., what kind of an idiot u are????? Who gave u this right?

I am not anymore bound to show courtesy to such person. Its ramadan warna really wanted 2 give u some good cussword to teach u enuf a lesson
Next time dont even ever dare tag or quote me anywhere, and Most IMPORTANT OF ALL, i dont want 2 see u discussing analyzing me or passing any any kind of remarks on me anywhere on the site ,if u do uwill be responsible for consequences.

And yes i am not going to read ur reply 2 my post, have read enuff of ur tagging quoting, just go away. And i am adding u to my ignore list .and learn some manners and tehzeeb for other women from somewhere.

And i am adding u to my ignore list .and learn some manners and tehzeeb for other women from somewhere.

These days everyone claims to be women in online forums to have it easy from other guys. Easiest way to shut your opponent in lieu of good counter arguments.