KillBill
You bet, and they will go from eating less oil. BUt i am sort of determined to burn them, lets seeMan this belly fat is hard to burn
Just back from the stadium, went for the Delhi Vs Blore match.
I was only among the very few who were openly supporting Delhi and we finally won, wow what a day.
BUt now my throat is aching and the body is paining from dancing and shouting at the top of my voice, but at the end I was having the last laugh
simple question first:
A pair of dice is rolled together till a sum of either 5 or 7 is obtained....Find the probability that 5 comes before 7 ??
!!!! lets see............. aieee aur iit ka exam bhi aane wala hai.....
You bet, and they will go from eating less oil. BUt i am sort of determined to burn them, lets see
tere liiye easy hoogaa!!!!!!!!
10+2 level kaa he haii
your engg studen or +2 student?
simple question first:
A pair of dice is rolled together till a sum of either 5 or 7 is obtained....Find the probability that 5 comes before 7 ??
yeah right 4/10 is the answer....Been a long time done that, but my guess - 4/10.
Probability of rain is 88%now i ask nextt question:
What is the probability that tomorrow its going to rain in London?
samagh aayi sawal ki?
Probability of rain is 88%
and how did you figure out 88%
Actually its already raining outside........... i can see from my window
and the firefox browser is showing it going to rain in the night and tomorrow also