how are you?I have eaten some of them in the greenhouse others are transported to our lab and some to the testing labs...yes we get to eat the left overs
Thanks its gonna be something light as its weekend and I aint moving much
how are you?I have eaten some of them in the greenhouse others are transported to our lab and some to the testing labs...yes we get to eat the left overs
Thanks its gonna be something light as its weekend and I aint moving much
alright still alive...and you?how are you?
I am well I miss you....how is fasting? you coming to pakiland anytime soon?alright still alive...and you?
Yea plan hai Eid in Pakistan mein...why whats up? You locked up in some corner damsel in distress?I am well I miss you....how is fasting? you coming to pakiland anytime soon?
Which part will you be coming to??Yea plan hai Eid in Pakistan mein...why whats up? You locked up in some corner damsel in distress?
kidher? I am more after the cute kid can dump the guy in some ditchi buy the guy i get the kid free
Nah I am sorry, can't tell you...you have to be an elite member of shaadi.com ....I am sworn to secrecy hahakidher? I am more after the cute kid can dump the guy in some ditch
hahhahaha!Nah I am sorry, can't tell you...you have to be an elite member of shaadi.com ....I am sworn to secrecy haha
It's really nice to hear from you...hahhahaha!
Man you really sound desperate!It's really nice to hear from you...
Am kidding was/ is always nice to hear from you....I will drop you a mail when I got to Pak and ....just drop me a mail and we will meet up.It's really nice to hear from you...
Man you really sound desperate!
Yea I know what ya mean..we can meet up as long as you can drive or something and take me around ...I am too scared to try in Pakistan!
Man you really sound desperate!
Yea I know what ya mean..we can meet up as long as you can drive or something and take me around ...I am too scared to try in Pakistan!
Am kidding was/ is always nice to hear from you....I will drop you a mail when I got to Pak and ....just drop me a mail and we will meet up.
Thats very assuring! :undcided:promise to get you home in one piece
Describe fun...I dont know the roads in Pakistan dont want you to kidnap me...What you got in mind?I know and of course it is lovely to hear from you and to meet up friends For the record I would have asked even if I wasn't bored....it's time to meet new people and have fun
Yea I like making new friends too bad you chickened out about meeting up in NYC when I was there earlier this yearI know and of course it is lovely to hear from you and to meet up friends For the record I would have asked even if I wasn't bored....it's time to meet new people and have fun
tu me bhi tou sirf bata raha ta !
Sorry if that seemed rude
weird just saw this , i am not getting any alerts/notifications
Waise I am fine , how you doing ? Don't see you very often in pdf these days?