Bang Galore
I know.....
Was being sarcastic
My entry to politics was a violent one. been to jail so many times the flies there know me on a first name basis.sir jee,,,,kuch humey bhi sikha de,,,,naukri kar ke dana pani nai chalta aaj kal,,,,kaise politics me entry maru,,,plz some pointers,,,
We have bangladeshis for doing that job.What about open defecation in India?
Really ... then give us $500 Billion .
My entry to politics was a violent one. been to jail so many times the flies there know me on a first name basis.
if you are young and in college join one of the student unions. if not go to a party office and become a party worker, then show them what you can do .
IF You dont know nothing so dont speak..Imran Khan is Great man. We are not saying anything about Modi.india has elected a government to do that and they are doing that job , imran khan and his nautanki team can carry on with their theatrics .
burning down buses and damaging public property seems to be a very novel way to eradicate poverty in pakistan .
He thinks about Pakistan more....than any other country.As he sits in Islamabad for the 41 days.Just for Pakistani People.He is not like other leaders in Pakistan.Very broad minded politician......He cares about Indian poverty rather than his own.....Please send us $10 billion (if you have in your reserve) .....to remove some poverty in India......Next election I will vote him also..if that is possible
Good for u guys .... But he said he wanted to make India rich, I wonder what are his plans.IF You dont know nothing so dont speak..Imran Khan is Great man. We are not saying anything about Modi.
He thinks about Pakistan more....than any other country.As he sits in Islamabad for the 41 days.Just for Pakistani People.He is not like other leader in Pakistan.
These are a must , along with criminal intimidationright down to business eh?
You do us Hindu Baniyas proud
will it help if you have extra curricular activities in Armed Robbery, Extortion, attempted murder etc...
Slip of Tongue....He cares for Pakistan.Good for u guys .... But he said he wanted to make India rich, I wonder what are his plans.
He is fighting for Pakistan against Noora,Vips and patwaris . Imran Khan The Great. Go Nawaz Go.Thee Idiots lost hope on their own country and willing to settle in India if situation goes bad there. BTW, Imran Khan spends 10 days in a month in Mumbai.
New Recruit
pura pakistan bech de to bhi $500billion na ho unke paasReally ... then give us $500 Billion .
Bhai ap to over hi hogy ho.pura pakistan bech de to bhi $500billion na ho unke paas
Slip of Tongue....He cares for Pakistan.
He is fighting for Pakistan against Noora,Vips and patwaris . Imran Khan The Great. Go Nawaz Go.
Army have nothing to do with Imran Khan. All Pakistan is standing behind Imran Khan. I Think u also watch Geo News. Lol watch them as we have dumped Geo in Dust Bin.who is he benefiting with this darna?
Is he trying to destabilize the government of Nawaz, so if he becomes weak then Army can have its way.
so what, are'nt both of these things possible at same time?Ye lo !!!! one gentleman says he will get back Kashmir the other he will eradicate poverty in India?
I should learn stuff from these guys , i am in politics after all !!!! need to tell future candidates how they can promise the moon and get away with it