u r right,now they may have to dance on their own compositions.
grow yourself a brain ....see the world ..learn few things....and then when you mature enough come and take part in a Discussion..till then take a lollypop and Scuk on it..
u r right,now they may have to dance on their own compositions.
its time world leave this tolerance and secularism aside for a time being..and talk to this ppl in the launguage they understand..Eye for an eye ...
Imran Bhai , upna SOFA too nahi giradiya ?
and which is this mode in which the indians are always lickin**** israile *****
Ḥashshāshīn;3606974 said:Israeli Casualties: 13
Gazan Casualties: 1,417
An eye for an eye?
Gaza War - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
yaar yeah f-16 sofa kia he bhai
Lollllllllllll so you must like licking Gazain *** since you always support them....
Leave it.....its hard for you to understand ppl like you who see things around in Black or White .. from them only two options exist ....either you are Pro or Anti... i hope you get well soon enough
Borderline personality disorder (BPD)
The disorder typically involves an unusual degree of instability in mood and black-and-white thinking, or splitting. BPD often manifests itself in idealization and devaluation episodes and chaotic and unstable interpersonal relationships, issues with self-image, identity, and behavior; as well as a disturbance in the individual's sense of self.
Israel nay upna F-16 version banaya tha aur uus ka naam SUFA rukha tha , Imran bhai nay uus ko SOFA bana diya hai.
Gazza are our blood in religion and relation.......
but what is Israel to India expt both strt with I?
sorry to break this to u, U have been diagnosed with Narcissistic Personality Disorder.
Now carefully read your post which i have quoted.......Found something matching the descriptionNarcissistic personality disorder (NPD) is a personality disorder[1] in which the individual is described as being excessively preoccupied with issues of personal adequacy, power, prestige and vanity.
me narrcissistic...lolllllllllll
let me help you
Now carefully read your post which i have quoted.......Found something matching the description
As far as Israel goes ..nor do i love them nor i hate them....i care only for one nation ...my nation ..India.....But that doesn't mean i can't stand for what i think is right .....
World has seen enough of this drama .....Enough of this minority plea and hue & crying...
If you want peace you will get peace..if you want war you will get a war .....Eye for an eye
Pls stop making fool of yourself.......firstly you have to learn the meaning of "Context" as in what purpose the word was used....then learn the meaning of "self importance"and finally if you have the capability "preoccupation"...Narcissistic personality disorder is a condition in which people have an inflated sense of self-importance and an extreme preoccupation with themselves.
do u understand? I
New Recruit
grow yourself a brain ....see the world ..learn few things....and then when you mature enough come and take part in a Discussion..till then take a lollypop and Scuk on it..