Thread Bared: Communal tensions in India

So unarmed people who are outnumbered being killed is playing some sort of card...
Works both ways....40% victims of Gujarat riots were Hindus.

The above statement is the typical statment from indian hindu's.. denial.
Yes I am denying your victim card.

Indian muslims need to understand this, you are on your own unless you can band together in significant numbers & get the resources to fight back.

I will say it, the Hindu's are your enemy.

People in Pakistan chose to fight for a seperate nation for this very reason, we understood what kind of jackles the hindu's were. They were humiliated for centuries but against unarmed men and women who they out number they roar like orange lions. They will justify the slaughter using their history

So knowing this fact its upto Indian muslims to fight for their rights and ultimatley they have the numbers to fight for another partition of india. They cannot find justice in india so they need to create a new country for themselves

A waste of words.

So unarmed people who are outnumbered being killed is playing some sort of card...

The above statement is the typical statment from indian hindu's.. denial.

Indian muslims need to understand this, you are on your own unless you can band together in significant numbers & get the resources to fight back.

I will say it, the Hindu's are your enemy.

People in Pakistan chose to fight for a seperate nation for this very reason, we understood what kind of jackles the hindu's were. They were humiliated for centuries but against unarmed men and women who they out number they roar like orange lions. They will justify the slaughter using their history

So knowing this fact its upto Indian muslims to fight for their rights and ultimatley they have the numbers to fight for another partition of india. They cannot find justice in india so they need to create a new country for themselves
You have to try harder. Couldnt stop laughing at your reply.you are giving Pakistan as example to our people who follow Islam.

The story was researched and written by a Hindu. You, Indians here, and myself all condemn such crimes against any human.

Ok, tell me what is the best way to fix such problems. Attack India and take control of their authorities that maintian law and order so that nobody ever commits any crime there.

Yes, it was good that you mentioned it here so we all condemn such crimes together and oppose such people. However, to blame all Indians for such activities would be wrong.

We have similar problems in Pakistan against other minorities. India is a much larger country so we can statistically expect larger occurences of these problems in people with roughly similar education. It would be better to think together with a cool head how to promote tolerence. This might be the purpose behind "Aman Ki Asha" Instead of inflaming emotions of hatred and jingoistic talk, we talk about what is common and similar between the two people and at the same time, learn to appreciate the differences we have.

Thanks for your words of reason among all these madness

these things happen everywhere :(
u wont get anything except few thanks by giving religious colours to such things :tdown:

regarding secular India.........from the past 10 years we have a congressi govt. :undecided:
this is the best example i can give you to prove the secular nature of my country :hitwall:

@KRAIT @Talon @BATMAN bhai log look at the other side of this also. whats your take on this ??

Muzaffarnagar violence: Jat pradhan shelters 150 Muslims at his home - Indian Express

It was a quirk of fate that brought the army convoy to the palatial house of Bijender Singh, pradhan of Kharad village. The army was responding to a call by an Assam Rifles jawan posted in the Northeast about the fate of his family. When the army reached the house on Monday afternoon and the doors were opened, its 150 occupants breathed a sigh of relief.

For two days, the Jat pradhan had been sheltering the 150 Muslims in his house – mostly women, children and the elderly — assuring them safety at risk to his own family even as mobs roamed the neighbourhood.

The food came from his personal stocks and when the time came to depart – the sheltered families requested the army to evacuate them out – his wife had a tearful goodbye with her neighbours of decades.

"We all could hear the shouts. `Let us attack this house', `Let's scale these walls', `Force them to come out'. This was after word had spread that Muslim families had taken shelter in the house. But no one dared come in. Had they done so, we would have been prepared to handle them," says the heavyset Singh.

With most families taking shelter in the Pradhan's house, there was only one communal killing in the village, on Sunday. As fate would have it, it was the grandfather of the jawan whose worried calls had brought in the army convoy.

"Sagir Ahmed was certain nothing would happen to him. We pleaded with him to come but he said he is an old man who no one would harm. His house is barely 200 metres away but we could do nothing to help him," Singh says.

Even on Tuesday, Singh's house was sheltering over two dozen Muslims.

Anger is human nature...if he is in pain and rage = he is showing humanly emotions...no idea how only immature and uneducated people get to be human :unsure:

Anger and pain against rapes and killings are human emotions, but when this rage and pain is against a particular religion, that's immature.. He even praising war against hindus.. Containment as soon as possible is the best solution against communal riots.. But these type of behaviour only pour fuel to the fire.. Reason of this riot is also the same type of rage against other religion because of some videos.. Communal riots are not like political riots.. Its is real madness.. Poor villegers will become beasts, it's cruelty mostly affect women and children.. Unlike other issues educated people should act wisely and must show maturity and responsibility here..

Fact is ...Minority has to learn to respect Majority and Majority has to learn to care for Minority.
Respect is earned not gained as birth right...its not in ones control to be born in a minority or a majority...so why should 1 be respected just based on where they were born? Earning it is the only way...

Hindus, why u no let Muslims prosper and live in peace? :cry:

kabhi pakistani hindus ke liye bhi aisa kuch bol diya karo madam ji :victory1:
I dont enter those threads...they get violent and disgusting (esp with the comparing and "tanay") when I do enter I usually do sympathize

The tale of Muzzafarnager is simple

Isolated and minority communities with not enough numbers to protect themselves or fight back..

In Pakistan atleast we are armed & can fire back

Muslims in India MUST at all costs start moving to area's with lots of other muslims and in big numbers, so kashmir, Hyderabad, Delhi etc so if riots do occur (and they will) you have the numbers to fight back

Dont expect the Indian state or the Police or the army to help you, they are mostly hindu and will either stay out of the way or do nothing. Your protection is in your own hands

It has happened too many times now to ignore

Either get into big groups or arm yourself with legal or illegal weapons, what is worse being found with a illegal weapon or being killed and raped

The othere muslims of the sub continent must help if nothing else we can convince the indian muslims of the threat posed by the hindu's in india

Is that what the ISI has taught you guys? yeah fk it lets play the religion card and create a ruckus. omg your more pathetic then we thought you were.

Everyone who drags Pakistan into this thread will be torn a fresh pink new suspended status.

As for the OP.. stick to the article other than adding masala to it.
will you care to tell us that when we create same threads about pakistan the OP is banned or the thread is locked.....

@Oscar Didn't expect selective moderation and threat by you.

You haven't change the title of the thread.