Zaid Hamid criticizes Imran Khan and PTI followers

Ghazwa e Hind, Hindu targeting, and same old rantings that he says in previous talk shows. How can you believe a guy who believes Ghosts fought against India/.

Isn't this frustration and desperation of Pakistani people taking away their rationality and now even intelligent posters are believing conspiracy theories.

Open you eyes guys. Your enemy is within your society. Most of the TTP and BLA are Pakistani people. Tribal belt is getting against you. Your economy is brought down by your own people. Your Ministers and exiled Generals are bringing down credibility of entire Pakistani establishment. World already doubts Pakistan after OBL, Kargil expose did a lot of damage.

For once blame your Army and ISI that failed. They are fighting a war with people who were supported by PA/ISI. The flaw lies in your own strategy. Enemy just uses your weakness. Every enemy does. So the best strategy is to change your own strategy and remove these weakness.

Become self-critical rather than blaming CIA/RAW/MOSSAD for everything.

My concern for Pakistan is because if Pakistan goes out of order, there will be trickle down effect in India.

Make Intelligence cooperation and bilaterally agree to stop proxy wars. Make Afghanistan peaceful.

Open letter to Imran Khan: Cyphercide

Imran,

Stop coming over to India this often. People are starting to mistake you for an Indian and I'm quite sick of constantly seeing your face in our press media. You don't see Indian politicians visiting Pakistan every 15 minutes. Kindly return the favor.

Sincerely,

Cypher

Zaid Hamid 1- Imran Khan 0-

Zaids points are logical- after amrikan influenced yes sir yes sir politicians last thing we want is an indian influenced yes sir yes sir Imran Khan in power-

Imran should learn from Musharraf how to behave with the indians-
The more lenient you get the more louder the indians bark-

I do not know y u guys abuse him especially Pakistanis, If you have some proofs against him or his logic doesn't sound good to you then come up with your logic and share with us. So that we all know what are your thoughts.

We all know that Imran khan show sympathy towards India but in return Indians shows hostility towards Pakistan. And this current women cricket team tour to India has proven it.

POST EDITED Phucking mobile screen touch.

Indians ko choro. pakistani usey is liye critisize karty hain takey woh mazeed liberal nazar ain.

Open letter to Imran Khan: Cyphercide

Imran,

Stop coming over to India this often. People are starting to mistake you for an Indian and I'm quite sick of constantly seeing your face in our press media. You don't see Indian politicians visiting Pakistan every 15 minutes. Kindly return the favor.

Sincerely,

Cypher

Money is honey my friend-

The more time you give his charming personality on indian tv- the more TRP-

Write an open letter to indian media asking them to find some good looking local politician for a change-

Even Half indian Rahul Gandhi will do-:D-

Zaid Hamid is right & I fully agree with him, where our honest journalist completely cracked Indian lies on Bombay attacks, the corrupt politicians took the blame & one of these incompetent childish politician is Imran Khan. This is one of the reason why Gen. Musharraf does not want to form an alliance with Imran Khan because of his incompetency, childish acts & childish thoughts.

The incompetent politicians deliberately join Afghan Taliban & TTP together where as both of them are totally opposite. Afghan Taliban are fighting against the occupying troops & they have nothing do with TTP. Whereas on the other hand TTP is fully supported, funded & supplied by rented man power by US & India. They are also spreading terrorism in Balochistan Province & these days in Karachi as well. Ajmal Parahi the rented terrorist who was operating in Karachi & was part of MQM had admitted that he got his terrorist training in India. Gen. Musharraf said it clearly that he is 100% sure that Indians are present in Balochistan province & are helping terrorists. This is 4th Generation war.
TTP just came out of nowhere & later it was found that Indians were supporting these rented terrorists during the SWA operation.

Many reliable experts say that Shah Mahmood is an implant of Zardari to break PTI & kill their thoughts, we have seen this in the recent times that IK wanted to join Dr. Qadri but he was forced by Shah Mahmood not to join the march, we will see Shah Mahmood showing his evil face in coming days & he is trying to destabilize PTI.

Imran Khan is totally immature & a brainless person. A person who cannot defend Pakistan should not be allowed to become a leader, just like kuta Nawaz who had thrown away Kargil war which Pakistan & Mujahidin were winning & he had betrayed Pakistan.

We all know Zardari killed his own wife to come to power & to serve US interests & achieve US objectives but nobody talks about that, similarly Kuta Nawaz we know what he did in Kargil war & how he threw away everything on US order. ANP & MQM both working for foreign power & their objective is to break Pakistan.

"If you want to destabilize and destroy a country, all you have to do is create enmity between its people and their army".The world-renowned Muslim Ruler "Salahuddin Ayyubi"

What the great leader Salahuddin Ayyubi said is currently in effect & the corrupt politicians & the media are trying to do what ever they can break the people trust on the Army. PPP, PML-N, PML-Q, ANP, JUI, MQM are busy in trying to break the people trust on the Army.

Do you have any proof of TTP being funded by foreigners?

Any Captured TTP confessing of being backed by foreigners?
Any evidence found on dead TTP linking them to foreigners?
Did ISI intercept any communication between TTP and their foreign handlers?
Did Pakistani Army find any weapons on dead TTP which links them to foreigners?
Did Pakistani FIA intercept any transfers of money to TTP?

If so, please show it to me.

But also, if Afghan Taliban are fighting the Amreicans and TTP are being backed by Americans to fight the great Islamic State of Pakistan....then why haven't the TTP and Afghan Taliban fought each other?

Money is honey my friend-

The more time you give his charming personality on indian tv- the more TRP-

Write an open letter to indian media asking them to find some good looking local politician for a change-

Even Half indian Rahul Gandhi will do-:D-

There are consequences to bear as well. Just as I would be suspicious of an Indian politician spending too much time in Pakistan, the Pakistani hawks will bare their talons for their pound of flesh from Imran. What Imran says or has said before is nothing new; every Pakistani politician has danced to that tune. But the longer he keeps harping out here, the tighter the rope becomes back home.

Rahul bahut pasand hai tujhe....baat chalaoon kya? :D

But also, if Afghan Taliban are fighting the Amreicans and TTP are being backed by Americans to fight the great Islamic State of Pakistan....then why haven't the TTP and Afghan Taliban fought each other?

This comes from my authentic source & this is 100% true.

@Mercenary Thing is TTP linkage is not proved and people say usual rhetoric. When TTP says that they will attack India or TTP says out of over 30 killed in PAF strikes only 2 of their fighters died, People don't believe them.

But if some TTP arrested militant say India is supporting them, people don't have any reliable link for that, but People will believe it.

Ghazwa e Hind, Hindu targeting, and same old rantings that he says in previous talk shows. How can you believe a guy who believes Ghosts fought against India/.

Isn't this frustration and desperation of Pakistani people taking away their rationality and now even intelligent posters are believing conspiracy theories.

Open you eyes guys. Your enemy is within your society. Most of the TTP and BLA are Pakistani people. Tribal belt is getting against you. Your economy is brought down by your own people. Your Ministers and exiled Generals are bringing down credibility of entire Pakistani establishment. World already doubts Pakistan after OBL, Kargil expose did a lot of damage.

For once blame your Army and ISI that failed. They are fighting a war with people who were supported by PA/ISI. The flaw lies in your own strategy. Enemy just uses your weakness. Every enemy does. So the best strategy is to change your own strategy and remove these weakness.

Become self-critical rather than blaming CIA/RAW/MOSSAD for everything.

My concern for Pakistan is because if Pakistan goes out of order, there will be trickle down effect in India.

Make Intelligence cooperation and bilaterally agree to stop proxy wars. Make Afghanistan peaceful.

Watch your mouth kid, we know our country better than yours and solutions. We know our enemies and real culprits behind terrorism in Pakistan and its just because of ISI we are enjoying freedom you can imagine the level of our patience and resilience we lost 40,000 people, economic loss of billions of dollars and still we are standing strong and you know we were just warming up the real game is yet to begin in 2014/15. What about your country and growing saffron terrorism see the level of your society how low you can get, 1 incident at LoC and our players, singers, actors were kicked out by saffron terrorists imagine what will happen if you have to fight war like this we are fighting.

P.S sirf Indians ko shouqe ha ZH ki *** main ghusny ka.
In Pakistan people listen to him and ignore him he is not political worker or running terror camps like rss, bajrangdaly,and senics.

This comes from my authentic source & this is 100% true.

Not good enough.

@Mercenary Thing is TTP linkage is not proved and people say usual rhetoric. When TTP says that they will attack India or TP says out of over 30 killed in PAF strikes only 3 of their fighters died, People don't believe them.

But if some TTP arrested militant say India is supporting them, people don't have any reliable link for that, but People will it.

True.

Its like Parents of a child who is dumb, idiotic, slow and a troublemaker.

When other people in the neighborhood tell the parents what kind a nuisance their kid is, they won't believe it and think the neighbors are inventing lies.

So these Pakistanis who continue to believe this nonsense are only lying to themselves.

This conspiracy theory is so stupid that not a single Pakistani has mentioned it to any foreign visitor or when visiting foreign nations.

Soor ka bacha. We should send him on his beloved crusade, so Indians get the chance to *** **** him.

@Hyperion,
Do send Zaid Hamid on his white mule.
We are ready and waiting for him.
A cage in Delhi has been kept vacant for him.
Right next to that of the Laughing Hyena.
But the Laughing Hyena is doomed.
He will die Laughing at his Lal-Topi neighbor.
And that will be the end of Ghazwa-e-Hamid.

HeHeHe, he is still wrapped up in the "Fairy Tale" of "Good Taliban" and "Bad Taliban".
Just as there "Good Cobras" and "Bad Cobras" !! :D
And nobody can survive to tell the difference between the Cobras.

Imran khan
Zaid Hamid
Qadri
niklay revolution kay liya.*
3-idiots-poster_79815-1920x1200.jpg