Tauheen e adalat, case registered against IK

Amaa'n

STAFF
Just saw the ticker, showcause noti e has been issued to IK for disrespecting, scandalizing the SC and spreading hatred against judges...... @nuclearpak @Aeronaut @Leader @Awesome @Marshmallow @Armstrong @Jazzbot @Slav Defence

ISLAMABAD: The Supreme Court on Wednesday issued a contempt of court notice to Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan for his remarks against the court in his July26 press conference, PTI officials confirmed.
The PTI Chairman has been summoned before a three-member judge bench of the apex court on Friday. The hearing will be presided over by Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry.
In a press conference on Tuesday, Imran Khan had criticised the Supreme Court and the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) for failing to address rigging allegations of the general elections.
PTI officials said that if Imran Khan was charged by the apex court then he could face disqualification as a member of the Parliament.
Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority (PEMRA) has been directed to produce before the court a record of Imran Khan’s press conference.
The Supreme Court also issued a notice to Attorney General of Pakistan to come up with relevant records related to Imran Khan’s press conference.
PTI leader Hamid Khan is expected to appear before the court for the hearing.

If IK don't know what to speak when, then be ready to face the music as well. There are more pressing issues then taking cheap shots on election commision and supreme court.

True but i dont get this, par jahan suo moto lena hota hai wahan tou letay nahin

Cheap Justice ki maa ki ......... :pissed:

I dont understand, 5 year from now jab dubara band bajay ga, or nooray jheetay gaye, tab bolnay ka kiya faida? now is the time to deal with injustice when injustice is done... bad mien rottay rehnay ka kiya ?

Cheap Justice ki maa ki ......... :pissed:

I dont understand, 5 year from now jab dubara band bajay ga, or nooray jheetay gaye, tab bolnay ka kiya faida? now is the time to deal with injustice when injustice is done... bad mien rottay rehnay ka kiya ?

This kind of statements look good, when you are performing well in other arenas, let's just keep focus on things due to which they get vote for, Then when you have people confidence in you, you can raise voice against injustice

Just goes to show how hard it is to rule. PPP never got itself involved in such cheap dramas, only served the country

Azad Adlia k dawaidar Imran Khan :sarcastic:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ab Altaf Bhai ki tarah muaffi mangni paregi :omghaha:

Pese to Imran Khan ke pas bhi hai
Izzat likin Bhutto ke pas hai

This kind of statements look good, when you are performing well in other arenas, let's just keep focus on things due to which they get vote for, Then when you have people confidence in you, you can raise voice against injustice

KPK govt will deliver what it is voted for, and Central PTI LEadership will raise voice against rigging and injustice, thats what Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf stands for.

That is why we call them Anarion ki Tehreek-e-Satyanas. Sakoon nahi hey enhe. Pagal Kuttay ki tarha her jagah Muu maray gey.

Khan sb hamesha se hi istemal hotay chalay aaye hain ... Immaturity tau hai :D