Talk Less, Work More, Indian Army Chief Told !

Even India and China have borrowed loans....So what ?
And Pakistan.... Poori Country IMF loans pe Chal rahi hai... 40 saal se !

India has some how forced you guys for a Economic Breakdown.. and its Going on and on....

And its quite natural.... there is a solid reason why US will not fight China like it did with USSR.
While US did break USSR... like India broke and split Pakistan.... in 2019.... US... went ahead with a "Trade War" as it will hurtfar far more.

The same route has been taken by India wrt Pakistan. Can u see ?

ja bhai bheek mang nangay bhokay enndians key liye yahan kia gyaan baant raha hai?

So, since 1994 the Indian Army was given the mandate to conquer Azad Kashmir with unanimous parliamentary approval but Indian Army decided to put it's tail between its legs.

Talk about a darpoke Indian Army.

ja bhai bheek mang nangay bhokay enndians key liye yahan kia gyaan baant raha hai?

Bhai... Jab apne ghar sheeshe k hon..dossre pe patthar nahi phekte....

https://www.indexmundi.com/g/r.aspx?v=69

Pakistan = 29%
India = 21%

29 > 21

The Number of Poor Per capita or % is far far higher in pakistan.
Plus, BD is now almost EQUAL to pak ! have some shame.

Bhai... Jab apne ghar sheeshe k hon..dossre pe patthar nahi phekte....

https://www.indexmundi.com/g/r.aspx?v=69

Pakistan = 29%
India = 21%

29 > 21

The Number of Poor Per capita or % is far far higher in pakistan.
Plus, BD is now almost EQUAL to pak ! have some shame.

do you know whats the population of Pakistan compared to population in India?

ja bhai dhoti sambhal har taraf se sorakh hogaye hain. 1000 soorakh hojaenge to dhoti phat jaegi or phir dama dam mast kalander hojaega.

yaqeen nahi ata to hum dekhenge poem sun le

So, since 1994 the Indian Army was given the mandate to conquer Azad Kashmir with unanimous parliamentary approval but Indian Army decided to put it's tail between its legs.

Talk about a darpoke Indian Army.

When did it happen ? Any source ? ki bas hawa me khayali pulav ?
Yaar ..are you studpid or just pretending ?

India will never Cross LOC. Period. Karna hota to 1999 was the best time.

Even India and China have borrowed loans....So what ?
And Pakistan.... Poori Country IMF loans pe Chal rahi hai... 40 saal se !

India has some how forced you guys for a Economic Breakdown.. and its Going on and on....

And its quite natural.... there is a solid reason why US will not fight China like it did with USSR.
While US did break USSR... like India broke and split Pakistan.... in 2019.... US... went ahead with a "Trade War" as it will hurtfar far more.

The same route has been taken by India wrt Pakistan. Can u see ?

The food for thought :

Despite enimity WHY China India border has NO GUNS.. I mean literally no guns in Patrols !

Why China and US have the same spat like Pakistan and India BUT.. BUT.. BUT... China and India....They dont even speak against each other.. almost never expect for some "media" stuff...

China is far far far more mighty than India. Does India behave in the same fashion like pakistan does with India ? No.

There are some Interests... Priorities.

Lol.........:rofl::rofl:... You conveniently forget that we split india up in 1947 and annexed over 35% of former indian territory DESPITE being more than 7× smaller than india..........:azn:......:devil:..and there is NOTHING indian kind can do to get that conquered territory back again.........:chilli:

The rest of your post makes no sense. You need to learn how to write properly in English. You have no sentence structure or grammatical awareness. Have no idea what you are talking about.

Lol.........:rofl::rofl:... You conveniently forget that we split india up in 1947 and annexed over 35% of former indian territory DESPITE being more than 7× smaller than india..........:azn:......:devil:..and there is NOTHING indian kind can do to get that conquered territory back again.........:chilli:

The rest of your post makes no sense. You need to learn how to write properly in English. You have no sentence structure or grammatical awareness. Have no idea what you are talking about.

Ale le le... finally ctrl+c / ctrl+v worked ? I expected it much earlier !
off topic & reported.

The Irony being a similar bandmaster called Manekshaw split your country. Gen.Nizai knows better.
Yeah that too during civil war with 1:20 superority.

To gain what? Another nausiance at your side.

Bangladesh was glory stolen from bangaldeshi people and bengal rifles.

It also told pakistan that indians cant do shit unless they have 20:1 numerical superiority thats the reason why we are so relaxed

What surpirsed me is that india didnt care about its own land kashmir and killed 8000 of its troops for bangladesh. its a shame that a small minion like pakistan is sitting over kashmir while bangladesh still exists as an independent country thriving at the cost of india.
I would have rather took kashmir in 1971 rathar than wasting time in bangaldesh which would have been formed anyway. Rebels were more than enough to defeat a small army of 55000 people with 35000 civilians with NO SUPPLY LINE 1000s of km away from their BASE. Look at zimbabwe, south africa etc..this kinda occupation doesnt work and sooner or later it would have happened ..
What did it do was gave a way out for the army and civilian workers who otherwise might have faced prosecution by rebels

When did it happen ? Any source ? ki bas hawa me khayali pulav ?
Yaar ..are you studpid or just pretending ?

India will never Cross LOC. Period. Karna hota to 1999 was the best time.
Wrong india will if it sees odds of 20:1..
Otherwise its too incompetent ..
We saw in february
All neutral and anti pakistan experts beleive that no only did they put wrong co ordinates in their spice GPS guided bombs but also lost two plans a mig21 and a chopper, three if you believe the pakistanis..
What a shameful incidence instead of decimating a 10x smaller airforce(50x if indians are to be believed) it chickened out despite LOSING 6 MEN IN THE OPERATION

Per IAF india can take out all PAF in a single sortie so whats holding them..incompetence

Simply local were with us so we won 47 gilgit and Kashmir area. Bengalis were against PA so they, with IA deafeated PA. There is a photo where a (former) muslim dogra army officer us receiving surrendering pistol from senior sikh dogra officer.
Actually this thing pushed hari singh to India otherwise he wanted to cide with Pak. As Pak allowed several states to be in Pak but still autonomous. Like bhalwalpur, kalat, kahirpur..

Hahahah this Joker is only good for talks!! Even bharati netajis know this

This new IA Chief looks like a perfect candidate to be set up as a bait to trap Yeti, that would be some achievement for the IA to show to the world.

Talk Less, Work More": Congress Leader Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury's Swipe At Army Chief
The Congress leader's tweet on Azad Kashmir and reference to the 1994 parliamentary resolution will bring back unpleasant memories for his party
All IndiaEdited by Chandrashekar SrinivasanUpdated: January 12, 2020 17:25 IST

qclvtpi8_manoj-mukund-naravane_650x400_16_December_19.jpg

General MM Naravane replaced General Bipin Rawat as Army Chief last month

New Delhi: Congress leader Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury took a swipe at Army Chief General Manoj Mukund Naravane this afternoon, over his statement on Azad Kashmir (Azad Kashmir). Mr Chowdhury, who is the party's leader in the Lok Sabha, advised the newly-appointed Army Chief to "talk less and work more". The Congress leader's sharp retort comes just days after General Naravane told NDTV that the Army was prepared for large-scale operations in Azad Kashmir "should that be the mandate" from the government.

Referring to a resolution passed unanimously by parliament in 1994, which emphasises that Jammu and Kashmir is an integral part of India and that Pakistan must withdraw forces from areas under its occupation, Mr Chowdhury also suggested General Naravane "confabulate with CDS (Chief of Defence Staff - former Army Chief General Bipin Rawat) and Prime Minister Narendra Modi" if he wanted to take action against Azad Kashmir.

"@New Army Chief, Parliament already had adopted unanimous resolution on #Azad Kashmir in 1994. Government is at liberty to take action and may give direction. If you are so inclined to take action on Azad Kashmir, I would suggest you to confabulate with CDS, and @PMOIndia. Talk Less, Work More," Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury tweeted.

Adhir Chowdhury

✔@adhirrcinc

@ New Army Chief,
Parliament already had adopted unanimous resolution on #Azad Kashmir in 1994, Govt is at liberty to take action and may give direction. If you are so inclined to take action on Azad Kashmir, I would suggest you to confabulate with CDS, and @PMOIndia. Talk Less, Work More

6:57 AM - Jan 12, 2020
Twitter Ads info and privacy

181 people are talking about this

Shortly after taking charge General Naravane spoke to NDTV and said the Army had "various plans" for operations in Azad Kashmir and was ready for "any task".

Asked if that included large-scale Azad Kashmir operations he said: "Should that be the mandate".

Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury's tweet on Azad Kashmir and reference to the 1994 resolution will bring back unpleasant memories for his party.

Taking on the centre over withdrawal of special status to Jammu and Kashmir, Mr Chowdhury appeared to suggest that decisions concerning the former state were not an internal matter.
j3aoqklg_adhir-ranjan-chowdhury-lok-sabha-pti_650x400_06_August_19.jpg

Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury led the Congress's charge in Lok Sabha over the government's J&K move

"...you (Home Minister Amit Shah) say it is an internal matter...from 1948 Kashmir is being monitored by the UN, is that an internal matter? You should explain," he said.

Congress's Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi, both of whom were in parliament at the time, appeared shocked amid chants of "Bharat Mata ki Jai" and "Vande Mataram" from government benches.

General MM Naravane has had tough words for Pakistan since he became Army Chief.

Last month he issued a strongly-worded warning to desist from sponsoring terrorism, saying: "we reserve the right to pre-emptively strike at sources of terror".
Talk

But, if u call an army chief as band master, on a military form its quite ibvious to make you awere what bandmasters have done in past.
You're right. He's more of a boy scout than a bandmaster. At least he's not fat like BS Dhanoa.

If they went to the gym a bit more and laid off the bhel puri maybe they'd get less stick.

Pakistan too was a creation of the same British, why its Pro China .. a "product" of the SAME event ?
Let's be perfectly clear, since your PTSD inferiority complex Is on display throughout the thread.

The mughals invented unified "India" as a Muslim-ruled empire, earned through military conquest. The British stole it from them (fair play, they know how to fight) and then gifted modern India to the whining brahminists, although those brahminists never really earned it through force of arms. You simply swarmed the Brits with sheer weight of numbers, which was enough to make them run off (modern India's only known strategy for all its problems ever in its history) without Indians firing a bullet apart from the odd skirmish or mutiny.

Pakistan, the Indus valley's nation, was the true descendant of imperial Mughal India. Pakistan is the real "India" in a manner of speaking, truly a nation earned.

The republic of India was a nation gifted by the British when they got bored of trying to control so so many peaceful but uncivilized and incorrigible skinnies. India's job is to contain the true threats of the Mughal descendants and the Chinese. Nobody in the west is concerned about Hindustan and its raving clown brigade RSS. When India has served its purpose, it will be allowed to collapse under the weight of Hindutva's economic mismanagement. Without Pakistan in fact, India would have fallen apart ages ago by itself. The threat of Pakistan just about holds Indians together as they know they need a billion skinnies to contain us.