m a manDon't wear a burqa or a hijab
I know, was trolling you. But seriously, don't wear a topi or turban.m a man
Doguy i m traveling to USA on 20th this month.this will be my first visit.
i m requesting members from usa to guide me about the country and to do abd not to dothings thanks
Do
go to uni
go to work
go to mosque
go to events
Do not
Smoke
Drink too much
engage in illegal sexual activities
embarres your parents
i think same rules applies in America. Just be safe and make sure you keep your passport at safe place in case you plan to come back or encounter any immigration issues in America.
Dress in Santa Clause's costume..Don't wear a burqa or a hijab
To meet online "friend"Where in USA do you want to go city, state and purpose?
Dress in Santa Clause's costume..
Sir jee ALLAH is everywhereO bhai!!! Amreeka ja raha hai babu, not for Hajj!!!
guy i m traveling to USA on 20th this month.this will be my first visit.
i m requesting members from usa to guide me about the country and to do abd not to dothings thanks
But people don't respect Allah even in masajids, so lets leave that aside.Ever seen how during the Jumma khutbah people kick you just to get to the first row?Sir jee ALLAH is everywhere