Seriously India...

Your intentions are good, but what have you done to reign in the terrorists and jihadists who do harm in our country.
who gives a $hit to what happens in your country. Take care of your own problems and stop being a cry baby.

we are taking care of owr faultlines but if anyone try to make problems for us in owr country we wont let them get away without paying a very very heavy price for that :butcher:

We have survived your repeated intrusions. It is you who is in big trouble. You will just witness your ultimate destruction. Karma is a bitch they say.:wave:

Indians are really dual-face hypocrites. Buying all sorts of lethal weapons from all over the world in mind boggling quantities and whining like a little girl if a neighboring country buys something for their defense or even erects a high rise building.

All we hear from India is "worried, "concerned", "troubled", "afraid", if any country in the neighborhood does something good for its progress.

Be it some building in Sri Lanka, road infrastructure in Pakistan or Nepal or Myanamar or Bangladesh.

Yeah in the parallel universe that Indians are living in, only India should have a right to do everything!
read again, and this time try and comprehend what's written.

You need F-16 Blk.52s to combat terrorism? They have a navy (you received Harpoon AShMs from the US)? We ALL know the Pak Mil takes the US military aid and diverts a significant proportion of it to weapons directly aiming at India.

Arent u also going for rafale deal...acquired scorpene class submarines???? Shamelessly biggest arms importer in the world. Sooo, wasnt ur sh1t aimed for pakistan. What country is it who had started most of the wars with ,heck even sponsered terrorism and attacked our territory breaking it apart, If here there is anyone who should be complaining then it has tobe pakistan,and then sri lanka, bangladesh for india's massively exported terrorism to these states.

What india did to sri lanka?
Seriously Pakistan.....

Oh the irony, Pakistan has the fastest growing nuclear arsenal on the planet!
Oh shutup ,who recently signed billion dollars uranium purchase deal with canada?
Ever recall why usa and canada had slammed nuclear fuel sale embargo on ur face.
It is nothing but wishful thinking to think that India is the only nation that questions Pakistan's arms procurements. Most of the Western world questions the military aid Pakistan receives and how it chooses to employ it.

India is simply the most vocal because these weapons are being directly targeted at India

Name those countries, post the reports and links showing the protest by any western gov or govs. Just post the link and else stop concocting ur indian daily quota of bs and zip ur mouth.

but to believe that the world is oblivious to the fact that a)Pakistan is state-sponsoring terror and b) using counter terror funds to purchase conventional weapons aimed at anyone but terrorists you are choosing to be naïve.
Despite being the biggest arms importer India has failed to ;forget abt suppress, even slightly hurt the Maoist insurgency. Where has that weaponru gone,what it has been used and stocked for??? Not even a single ongoing insurgency has been quashed by india. Such fail.

And dont tell us abt pakistani state sponsoring terrorism, we know who are the terrorists here.the ones who train mukhti bhanis,attack others territory, train and fund ltte which takes srilanka 3 decades and lots of bloodshed to fully hammer it down. Terrorism and forceful occupation of kashmir. Constant interference in bangladesh!s internal affairs and current political turmoil. Backing bla,ttp.

Yes our weapons are aimed at all forms of terrorists whether its ttp,any terror outfit or a terrorist neighbour country known for sponsoring terrorism to all her neighbour nations and forcefully holding kashmir.

Jao kar lo jo karna hai. Aik tau shamelessly rotay ho diplomacy kay naam pay before the world ooper say on the top of it u are even more shameless to write justifications to ur cowardice and pansy behavior.

And when u bloat ur chests over ur effective diplomacy ,at that time never forget what was done by usa to ur khobragade. The sole intention behind that incident was for Usa to put india in her place actually rightful place and to show her this is what u are near us.

Jab ro ro kay thak jao tau khud hee chup ho jana, nobody is gonna throw candies at u to soothe u.

Guru,

Who said we want peace with you----. We don't---. Remember---historically it is a numbers game----the more losses we have---the closer we are to a victory---.

@MastanKhan @GURU DUTT

Dear Sir you are simply delusional

Intentions do not matter ; only capabilities matter

We know about your INTENTIONS and capabilities both

At least Pakistan Army KNOWS India's capabilities and recognises this

Read this

At one point during the interview, Gen Kiyani intoned emphatically, “Yes, we are India-centric.” He then went on to spell out his reasons, taking quite seriously Indian army chief Deepak Kapoor’s cold start doctrine articulated in December last. General Kiyani said, “We have unresolved issues, a history of conflict and now the cold start doctrine. Help us resolve these issues so that we can shift our attention from the eastern borders to the west. Let us normalise these burning issues. We want peaceful coexistence with India.

After all, India has the capability, and good intentions can change overnight.” Strong words these.

Gen. Kayani On India’s “Cold Start” Attack Doctrine | ThereAreNoSunglasses

Arent u also going for rafale deal...acquired scorpene class submarines???? Shamelessly biggest arms importer in the world. Sooo, wasnt ur sh1t aimed for pakistan.

All true but you are forgetting one thing- India is NOT in receipt of any military aid- Pakistan is and the stated intention of this military aid is to combat terrorism. You don't need F-16s for that.
What country is it u had started most of the wars with

Cool story.

@MastanKhan @GURU DUTT

Dear Sir you are simply delusional

Intentions do not matter ; only capabilities matter

We know about your INTENTIONS and capabilities both

At least Pakistan Army KNOWS India's capabilities and recognises this

Read this

At one point during the interview, Gen Kiyani intoned emphatically, “Yes, we are India-centric.” He then went on to spell out his reasons, taking quite seriously Indian army chief Deepak Kapoor’s cold start doctrine articulated in December last. General Kiyani said, “We have unresolved issues, a history of conflict and now the cold start doctrine. Help us resolve these issues so that we can shift our attention from the eastern borders to the west. Let us normalise these burning issues. We want peaceful coexistence with India.

After all, India has the capability, and good intentions can change overnight.” Strong words these.

Gen. Kayani On India’s “Cold Start” Attack Doctrine | ThereAreNoSunglasses
in short "pyaz bhi khanne hain aur joote bhi" :sarcastic:

lolzzz yet another hub bul watan pakistani kid trying to force your fanies yet again :sarcastic:

mumbai attacks = fact is pakistani nationals like tassawur rana and david headley...AKA dawood gillani have already pleaded guilty for thier role in mumabi attacks in US court of law and both are in US jails for the same so weather you think its a falacie is your perception

what on earth is "maoo naaz rebels" :o:

well as for mukti bahini we never disowned owr involvement remmber 93K pakistanies surrenderred to "indian army" not "mukti bahaini"

as for owr involevemnt in BLA , TTP , KPK or with martians where is the prooves why dint your PM shared them with NaMo or USA , UK , UNO , ICJ , Interpol or even in ufa :azn:

:haha:
as for CEPC well i find it hillarious with all hub bul watan pakistanies imaginations on indian stand "against CEPC" :haha:

well do u know that unlike you we dont have onli "rahdaari manoobe" to get proporous we are moving & mooved from an agri based economy to service provider and manufacturing based economy and do you know ammount of invetments UK , USA , France , Germany , Japan , China , Israel , Autralia , Skorea ect ect are making in india and why :azn:

thing is unlike pakistanies we dont beleve if owr naighbour is getting rich than its a dooms day scenario for us cause unlike pakistanies we indians beleave in making owr selfs great by building owr inner strenths and bolstering owr economy than trying to use every of owr advantage to pull owr naighbour down

baki lagge raho who cares :haha:
Hahaha making ur inner strong hahahaha... 60% without toilets... my f***s to sch strong economy...
This is nt our imigination that indians r against cpec ...dnt u seee ur google award winner most idiot PM modi openly opposing cpec . Also ur one f ur ministr who says that at any cost v wil stop cpec .. by funding terrorism in Pakistan..
Maoo rebels there in asam.. in recent past they hv attcked indian army and killed 20 personls ... ur PM says its da grtst damge aftr kargil clash...
Regarding mumbai attacks ur shit security forces arrest ajmal kasab frm nepali bordr area in 2003 . Wht he accptd ws results f being tortured..
If u dnt agree thn i can make u so that evn u wil claim mumbai attacks lolz
Evry1 knws how mch frndly u r to ur neighbours :-D
Pakistan ..bngldesh. (rivers prblms)nepal.(insurgncy).burma.(ur army attack).china( himachal pardesh ) ...

Univrrsl truth u ppl cnt see nd bear devlpmnt in ur vicinity..

U ppl screwd srilnka by tamel rebels .. wt a shit it ws.. thn PAF cleaned it

Hahaha making ur inner strong hahahaha... 60% without toilets... my f***s to sch strong economy...
This is nt our imigination that indians r against cpec ...dnt u seee ur google award winner most idiot PM modi openly opposing cpec . Also ur one f ur ministr who says that at any cost v wil stop cpec .. by funding terrorism in Pakistan..
Maoo rebels there in asam.. in recent past they hv attcked indian army and killed 20 personls ... ur PM says its da grtst damge aftr kargil clash...
Regarding mumbai attacks ur shit security forces arrest ajmal kasab frm nepali bordr area in 2003 . Wht he accptd ws results f being tortured..
If u dnt agree thn i can make u so that evn u wil claim mumbai attacks lolz
Evry1 knws how mch frndly u r to ur neighbours :-D
Pakistan ..bngldesh. (rivers prblms)nepal.(insurgncy).burma.(ur army attack).china( himachal pardesh ) ...

Univrrsl truth u ppl cnt see nd bear devlpmnt in ur vicinity..

U ppl screwd srilnka by tamel rebels .. wt a shit it ws.. thn PAF cleaned it
images

or

images

So far, Pakistan has done NOTHING to eliminate terrorists that attack India. I believe just yesterday only Hafiz Sayed was publicly warning the Pakistani PM against negotiations with India. The terrorist mullah who India had to let go in IC-814 hijacking, Masood Azhar, he runs a big complex in Bahawalpur, Pakistan, openly training Jihadis against India and publicly selling propaganda materials, hardly 5km away from the nearest Pakistani military base.

You have to understand, at first there has to be some work done on the ground, a gesture of goodwill for India to believe in Pakistan's intentions. It is really hard to believe that Pakistan has the ability to employ it's airforce, the whole army, artillery, attack helicopters, tanks and APCs against TTP, but not even a single policeman with a decent stick in his hand against the anti-India elements. So, that has to happen first, we are not naive.
How can we eliminate one billion terrorists living at our eastern border, it will take some time, please bare us for the delay.

So far, Pakistan has done NOTHING to eliminate terrorists that attack India. I believe just yesterday only Hafiz Sayed was publicly warning the Pakistani PM against negotiations with India. The terrorist mullah who India had to let go in IC-814 hijacking, Masood Azhar, he runs a big complex in Bahawalpur, Pakistan, openly training Jihadis against India and publicly selling propaganda materials, hardly 5km away from the nearest Pakistani military base.

You have to understand, at first there has to be some work done on the ground, a gesture of goodwill for India to believe in Pakistan's intentions. It is really hard to believe that Pakistan has the ability to employ it's airforce, the whole army, artillery, attack helicopters, tanks and APCs against TTP, but not even a single policeman with a decent stick in his hand against the anti-India elements. So, that has to happen first, we are not naive.

You put Ajit Doval in jail for Threatening Pakistan and I assure you we will put Hafiz in Jail