QUAID E AZAM’S SHRINE AVAILABLE ON RENT FOR SEX

well @ least our father of the nation is resting safely beneath the beautiful mausoleum, & a little bit of love on the side wont matter much, @ least its much better when compared to ultimate plight of a certain country's father of the nation being killed like a dog & being dragged by the street by his own men ! compare to that our Quaid-e-Azam is quite safe
Lucky baba e qaom...enjoying real porno in 3D even after his death.

Still better than renting it to holy warriors for training suicide bombers and storing bombs.
I second you.
Make-Out-Not-War-Magnet-(9951).jpg

this really shows ur loyalty aub us bnda ko kya keha jo kha bahar se rha hai anyways kon si city se ho tum in Pakistan??

loyalty by fate Vs. Loyalty by choice
how does it matter to you which city I am from, do you have different Pakistani in different cities?

Anything bad happens, all of you blaming Pakistanis and Pakistan.... seriously, what doe Pakistan and Pakistanis have got to do with this illegal and unethical love making with help of little bribery corruption?
Yaar inno saray aam peeto aur kiya khabis kahin kay haal hai...I wonder if they get horny when they visit a grave yard :sick:

this really shows ur loyalty aub us bnda ko kya keha jo kha bahar se rha hai anyways kon si city se ho tum in Pakistan??
You shouldnt question royalty of Pakistanis abroad...were we not loyal we wouldnt be calling ourselves Pakistanis...

Some of us (kids) were born abroad others lived abroad all our lives due to dad's jobs....but 1 thing we never forgot is that we are Pakistanis....

Some of us send back money, others help Pakistan (fixing it not destroying it) ...from making schools, hospital to other helps...Were we "not loyal" we wouldnt have done any of that...

Some of us (like me) been abroad all our lives but still carry the green passport...yet we dont do 1 thing that is destroy or propagate to destroy Pakistan in anyways...We do 1 thing, condemn what is bad and not try to sweep it under the carpet or act in a relaxed way...

As for bahar "kha ra hai" unless your dad is a smuggler, most of us are living an average life not some billionaire's child which we could have lived if we converted our money to Pakistani Rs...but no we do masdoori and eat from it...how is that bad?

Have the culprits arrested, flogged and thrown into prison for a while.

@Zarrar Alvi @Talon
no one can judge any ones loyalty nd who gve thm tht right to judge our respect nd love for pakistan
You are living in pakistan dsnt mean u love pakistan more than others If you get the chance you will leave without any 2nd thought i love Pakistan as i much i love Norway , Norway is my 1st homeland and Pakistan is my grandparents homeland
talon
being rich got nothing to do with being a good pakistani or bad pakistani till yasterday i had hope some day things will get better But after watching how they disrespected this great leader they dont even deserved to be called pakistani. Pakistan was created for muslim but sadly we got rapist murders religious fanatics. and saddest part is nothing happened i hope they close Quaids shrine we dont deserve to even look at it

Still better than renting it to holy warriors for training suicide bombers and storing bombs.
when we cant even protect our identity respect great man who created pakistan who can we possible stop these nutjobs

@Zarrar Alvi @Talon
no one can judge any ones loyalty nd who gve thm tht right to judge our respect nd love for pakistan
You are living in pakistan dsnt mean u love pakistan more than others
If you get the chance you will leave without any 2nd thought i love Pakistan as i much i love Norway , Norway is my 1st homeland and Pakistan is my grandparents homeland
talon
being rich got nothing to do with being a good pakistani or bad pakistani till yasterday i had hope some day things will get better But after watching how they disrespected this great leader they dont even deserved to be called pakistani. Pakistan was created for muslim but sadly we got rapist murders religious fanatics. and saddest part is nothing happened i hope they close Quaids shrine we dont deserve to even look at it
Bro you didnt read my post no.33

Bro we have tons of problems in Pakistan and I am still struggling to figure out what happened...what is wrong with our people...Why did we become soo stupid, inconsiderate and not to mention useless!! Every Pakistani says hum kiya kerain...

well I still remember when BB died we were in Lahore and we had to rush home from my cousin's wedding.....roads were jammed we were literally under house arrest because going out was dangerous! I remember the another year (some other politician was killed) we went to different city in Pakistan and we were in the city center shopping.... and then there were suddenly some retarded people started breaking shops and yelling god knows what....I nearly got squashed in a stampede...we had to go and hide in a relative's shop who closed the covers and kept us in away from the "fanatic" public...

Why the hell do people do that for nonsense stuff like someone's death and not do that for justice? Not the breaking property and vandalism but go on the street and show frustration and threaten to take a stand?

Very sad. Except the Army which institution of Pakistan is working professionally & is trust worthy? Answer is "None".:angry:

When all the educated Pakistanis live abroad and all the uneducated ones run mausoleums and institutions, what did you all expect was going to happen?

Very sad. Except the Army which institution of Pakistan is working professionally & is trust worthy? Answer is "None".:angry:

Well, an army which has subverted the Pakistani constitution multiple times in last 65 years can hardly be beyond reproach..So your none is pretty much unqualified..

Still Pakistanis respect its Army. Says/Proves their credibility. No matter how hard you try you cannot eliminate this credibility.

lanat on sindh government and the authorities there

people involved should be hanged