PTM Now Has Problem with "Kalias" Watching Turkish TV Serials

This is written at the website of national assembly in qualifications of members.
"he has not, after the establishment of Pakistan, worked against the integrity of the country or opposed the ideology of Pakistan." He opposes ideology of Pakistan.

its also written in the constitution that citizens can overthrow any government and impose radical changes for betterment of the state and its people.

Didn't same Ali Wazir threaten non-pashtuns of Afghanistan to accept Ghani as their baba? My guess after US finally pulls out, pure Afghan pashtun state is possible.

EXnMWbAWkAAT8yB

Nah

It was his late "fair skin" champion cousin Arif Wazir

We can only vote

Now, therefore, we, the people of Pakistan,

Cognisant of our responsibility before Almighty Allah and men;

Cognisant of the sacrifices made by the people in the cause of Pakistan;

Faithful to the declaration made by the Founder of Pakistan, Quaid-i-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah, that Pakistan would be a democratic State based on Islamic principles of social justice;

Dedicated to the preservation of democracy achieved by the unremitting struggle of the people against oppression and tyranny;

Inspired by the resolve to protect our national and political unity and solidarity by creating an egalitarian society through a new order;

Do hereby, through our representatives in the National Assembly, adopt, enact and give to ourselves, this Constitution.

Lolz,,,badi karwi baat keh di isne bhayyo ko.

Ziada khush na ho

Yeh tumharai liye bhi barhi karwi baatain kehtai hain.

Hindukush akhir kpk aur Afghanistan main hai. Sindh aur Punjab main nahi ;)

I don't even know why they consider themselves fair skinned.

PhvOYxMXi33Pg5DvPiAn7UrSHFOfzbE30oOkW2y-l2Le_1WE51JeLvo0TiheUz5gjUKBlQhrnsawPWNokJBMU19bwoKY9ag9FlkJUtXme74BTIXrwfp6g-cPurPUIP5E93lETMds-57BLiPzouStY9Cj73Ik9am1rhV9_Hz4lcvLpJu7lAgbCqRD4qPv1ytzT5zoz9kGrkzkQ1CJJYSgVdGVGEKIZ36cgbkr_XDfKZk

Is sai ziada khush shakal bandai Karachi main Sunday ko empress market main kabootar baich rahai hotai hain

Khair confidence hai is ka bhi

who gives a sh!t guys.. he is trying to get a reaction from ordinary people in a desperate attempt .some pashtun would also come in his kala category if we go by his definition and standards..For a Norwegian or even Tajiks he is a kala.but people dont say these things because cultured people celeberate diversity.. here he is more like laying groundwork for his future Armenia like state that is supposed to be founded on lies of genocide. ignore these idiots and keep pounding him and his leadership in the background.

This question comes up frequently - so the response typically is, what laws is he violating?

Need someone with familiarity with Pakistani laws to answer that.

He’s basically saying that Pakistan should be split up - Pashtuns becoming part of Afghanistan and the rest should be taken over by India.

I believed you answered your own question in second line.

Since when is Afghan an ethnicity? It's Pashtun.

But this is our Government's fault, they keep giving them excuses to peddle against us. It was stupid of Government to throw a foreign show up so high, and it was stupid of them not to issue any statement, action at all when Arif Wazir was killed.

We're literally giving them excuses against us... can we get anymore incompetent?

And when religion gets too strong, then there will be no Pakistan either. People would look towards a global Caliphate.

So your point?

It’s going to happen sooner or later... The only difference between doing it now and doing it later is that now it will be on your terms and later you will have no choice but to accept it.

Think about it... Iran is a religious nation, Afghanistan will soon be a religious nation, India is pushing their Hinduvta and relinquishing their secularism; Where will Pakistan be in all of this, you don’t in the slightest bit think any of this will leave Pakistan uninfluenced?