Why People Targeting Army And Not SC

@Windjammer we never had any expectations of the courts - we know they are sold. We would fight and die side by side with our armed forces - we didn't expect them to facilitate treason.

The chants you hear are what broken hearts sound like. Bajwa faced the same bullets our jawans did. How can he go from that man to the one who at the very least sat aside.

How did Musharraf go from the man who won medals for valour, who led from the front line in Kargil to the man who gave NRO?

This is what breaks our hearts.

You take it to court. We have enough money to buy your judges too.
Yeah, right. The way you did a few days ago.

There is no doubt that Pakistan Armed Forces is one of the most prestigious institute in the world. However, the top leadership is hungry for power.

Bajwa & Co. has done irreparable damage to this institute.

We have a habit, a nature of making scapegoats, blaming some entity whom we think is responsible for all the chaos around and separating our self immediately from everything that is associated with the blame. Everybody thinks he/she is correct and wants to sit on a high moral ground to point fingers at others. We get gist of news from different sources around us through media, news, talks, reviews, analysis etc and we align our ideas with them to strengthen our beliefs that whatever we thought or we concluded is the correct thinking pattern and the conclusion we reached cannot be anymore close to perfect.

I mentioned Iskander Mirza in another thread also, but hot headed members only come on PDF to vent out their frustrations just through words of abuses, swearing, cursing etc, just like you see our middle and lower middle class who once get behind the wheels of a mehran or vitz or corolla make it their rightful law not to give way, not to show courtesy and resort to road rash on slightest opportunity. Thats because now they can control something - a car. They are commander of that car and there is no boss no wife no relative no law to dictate them what to do. For the commute home, they are the master and commander for once in their lives and now they will show the world that they are the boss. Even then their life remains the same. Same boss, same wife, same relatives, same pay check, same inflation rate of growth, same bills increasing etc. They cant change anything in their real life, they can just vent out on the road by being discourteous and rude to pedestrians and other drivers to show that they are frustrated in their own lives and as soon as they get a chance to be the boss, they will have their way at any cost.

Iskander Mirza was an officer of Military Police. Liaqat Ali Khan made a costly mistake of bringing him as defense secretary. Mirza was a PSP officer in India but in Pakistan he kept getting promotions in military ranks as well as given appointments in federal and provincial roles side by side. He was promoted from Colonel to Maj general without becoming Brigadier. His role in enforcing Military Police in Bengal, then becoming Governor started the pattern that eventually led to 1971 war.

Now why is this guy important in history up to the events leading to current times and even in future. Liaqat Ali Khan's colossal mistake of bringing Army into civilian matters and setting pattern of making governors from retired Army officers is what we are witnessing today. Mirza was also the one who brought in Ayub Khan even though there were 4 other Generals who were senior to Ayub Khan. So this pattern of promoting junior most to COAS was also set from the onset in 50's, while iskander Mirza became the first President of Pakistan and after him it was Ayub Khan. The later notables are Zia and Musharraf.

Whenever a change is made, the public of Pakistan welcomes it with open arms. In my timeline I saw Musharraf being welcomed by people from outside military circles too. Same would have happened in Ayub and Zia's time. First they welcome, then they curse.

What guarantee is there that the next COAS will be a spitting image of RS ? There is none. As soon as Bajwa is gone, people and members of PDF will rejoice. After few years the new COAS or the one after that will be getting cursed and sweared at by the same lot who once welcomed the new COAS and pinned hopes with him. The same goes for PMs. Hardly anyone completes the tenure and is forced to leave the PM-ship.

It is so easy to blame "establishment" and the "state with in the state" and the power given to the Military and the other elites. One can ask, where was SC when Iskander Mirza was rising the ranks under Liaqat Ali Khan ? If SC had not shown the weakness back then, we might have seen SC as the most powerful tool in Pakistan. Its the people who give power to PM, COAS and the SC, but Pakistanis want to stand on the side and curse and blame. We have a lot of time to discuss these Political matters which have no effect on our lives except the prices we pay for the commodities we buy - AKA inflation. Lawlessness, insurgencies, dacoities, corruption, basically anything we pick now was also there back then when our grandfathers and fathers were kids and Pakistan was a new born baby. It was street talk back then. Stand after isha prayers in a group in a chowk and discuss politics or sit at a barber shop (love the signs saying - political talk is prohibited in barber shops) or sit inside mosques to make mullahs and molvis more and more political eventually thinking that the solution is sharia thus paving way for religious fanatics to come forward and try to become leaders to run the country. Of course there was no internet back then so face to face venting out was common. Those talks became slogans and the people gathering became mobs which political parties used to their advantage. Now the facebook, twitter etc are the new trend for spreading, discussing and starting a revolution.

50 years from now, our kids and grandkids will be discussing, blaming, cursing and swearing in the same manner that we are doing now - just standing on the fence. In reality helpless to make any real change but extremely potent in everything else which hardly matters in their lives. Governments come and go. The common man pays the price. The opportunists prey on the timelines they get while the intellectual cream and rich leave the country to secure their future and the future of their children.

None of this is New.

1st Time in Pakistan Crook Generals get caught red handed with their pants down bending to Uncle Sam...

They told big daddy daddy this guy is bad boy he gone to Russia too bad..

On other hand winked IK yeah yeah go to Russia it's in our national interest.

one side 5 6 7 8 9 Generations wars other hand deep connection with uncle Sam..

Aaj taak Jo sunna tha ab dekh bi liya samj b aa gya aur jo sunna tha wohi dekha b ab koi shaak baqi nein hai

Q: How many persons it takes to change a street light bulb in Pakistan.?
A: 25......One Wapda worker changing it and 24 guys cranning their necks watching him. Same applies in every other situation.
For last several days, sadly a sustained campaign against the Pakistan Army is in progress. It was most probably initiated by the now unemployed call centre Kalias from across the border and like Sheeps every one joined in. I am a dedicated Imran Khan supporter, and feel hurt as any one out there. Agreed we all have our suspicions but has any PTI leader or worker blamed the army in this tragedy.
Agreed it's our defence personnels duty to counter any threats to the country but at the same time, if they openly take sides with IK, the Dangar Diesel and the rest wouldn't hesitate to burn the country down. The question and the point is, why no one is pointing fingers at the Whores sitting in the SC, did army ask them to over rule the Parliament proceedings and rulings or to hold a hearing on a Sunday or do a sitting at midnight to hear some petition. The Five Haramkhoor sitting in the SC are the real culprit who for six years haven't been able to give judgement against accusations filed against SS but it took them just hours to deliver verdict on the NCM circus.
If there's no justice then the terrorists will be roaming free and the corrupt scumbags will continue to rule us.
Identify the real enemy instead of falling for your enemy's propganda.
Can't you see how these GANGUS creating fake IDs and pretending to be Pakistanis are joining this forum and openly barking against our army.
Sadly Mods are also ignoring all this.
we know the real enemy which hides behind these haramkhor judges......... DOnt worry dear!

The fives judges are all Dalals (Pimps)

Not fair to call them Judges or Judiciary , KALA COAT wale that is the only term suitable for these traitors

1- Created own laws in 24 hours

2- Interpreted same law articles differently with in matter of days or week

3- They collaborated with foreign body

4- Opened court houses at unusual times middle of night to issue decrees

5- Failed to look at Correspondence evidence against State and thus performed with anti state activities

6- Giving , bail orders and exemptions to Shabaz sharif for 2 years on various court cases

Fasad ki Jir KALA coat wale hain

why malign the whole army, why curse the uniform and every one wearing it.

So that the future Bajwaz and Jarnail realise that they are Public Servants of Pakistan and their shameless tactics of 1970s thru last dictator won't work anymore.

Common Pakistanis have many times paid the cost for their blunders but we need to be heard and respected.

This country needs its strong independent institutions, and this one institution needs to stop interfering and remain within its constitutionally assigned role and remain subservient to elected civilian government.

jab ungal detay ho tu phir Fooj ka sahara kyo letay ho... aam fooji tu ye kuch nhe karta pehlay kudh hakomatain besharam giratay hain aur phir begratoon ki tarhan campaign chaltay hain PR kay fooj ko target kya ja raha hey abaye fooj ko koi target nahe kar raha ... TUMKO KAR RAHA HEY. Tumnay Gvt giraye hey Americans puppet na kay aam soldier nay jo sara din border pe khara rahta hey... unka sahara MAT LO!

Ok, even if its true or the case, why malign the whole army, why curse the uniform and every one wearing it.
If Bajwa is a culprit then the protests should be directed at him as an individual. Yesterday people were making fun of even the missile test. Why.
Contradictory statements

- If Bajwa is honest & true then every thing is ok

- If Bajwa is dishonest and If core commanders , DGs, other senior ranks are silent and not kicking him out then they are part of the Bajwa system
Remember, true uniform only serve nation and not the existing chief, if uniform is silent on Bajwa then its a compromised uniform

jab ungal detay ho tu phir Fooj ka sahara kyo letay ho... aam fooji tu ye kuch nhe karta pehlay kudh hakomatain besharam giratay hain aur phir begratoon ki tarhan campaign chaltay hain PR kay fooj ko target kya ja raha hey abaye fooj ko koi target nahe kar raha ... TUMKO KAR RAHA HEY. Tumnay Gvt giraye hey Americans puppet na kay aam soldier nay jo sara din border pe khara rahta hey... unka sahara MAT LO!
hahha yes now foj becomes something HOLY :sarcastic: . They will hide behind india and america now. Dont worry this is just a trailer.................... We know who opened the court at 12 am and who is behind all this, no more agar hum na huay to india kha jaye ga, bhai kahany do india ko .... pehlay idr to daikh lain zra!!!!!!!!!

Army Qoum ka Sath De Election Karwao

Fauj se to Gila Tha hi nahi, Fauj apni awam ko no chooro

Ye to KALA coat ne awam ki umangoon ka qatel-e-am kiya

Not just elections, prostitutes sitting in judiciary and election commission must go before elections otherwise they steal mandate like previous 2 elections

Whenever a change is made, the public of Pakistan welcomes it with open arms. In my timeline I saw Musharraf being welcomed by people from outside military circles too. Same would have happened in Ayub and Zia's time. First they welcome, then they curse.

"Power corrupts; absolute power corrupts absolutely"

Perhaps the thing is, that once you hold on to power for long, it messes with your senses and gets to your head. It gives you and ego boost, a sense of invincibility, and eventually leads you to making bad decisions.

You come in new, you are hopeful, enthusiastic, you bring in a plan, you bring new ideas, a breath of fresh air. But then you get an extension, and that is where the trouble starts. Power hsa corrupted your mind.

Bajwa was never that popular early on in his term either, but at least people were ok with him. Then the trouble started as a whole after the extension. Could say the same about Kayani, but Kayani at least had something to show in the way of reforms and C4I etc.

Had RS gone for an extension, his fate would have been the same.

Same with Musharraf, shuru main he actually did great things for the country. But then later on, to put it in blunt words, chawwlain marna shuru ho gaya tha.

There is a reason there is a tenure, 3 or 4 years or however much. To keep your mind from being corrupted.

We have a habit, a nature of making scapegoats, blaming some entity whom we think is responsible for all the chaos around and separating our self immediately from everything that is associated with the blame. Everybody thinks he/she is correct and wants to sit on a high moral ground to point fingers at others. We get gist of news from different sources around us through media, news, talks, reviews, analysis etc and we align our ideas with them to strengthen our beliefs that whatever we thought or we concluded is the correct thinking pattern and the conclusion we reached cannot be anymore close to perfect.

I mentioned Iskander Mirza in another thread also, but hot headed members only come on PDF to vent out their frustrations just through words of abuses, swearing, cursing etc, just like you see our middle and lower middle class who once get behind the wheels of a mehran or vitz or corolla make it their rightful law not to give way, not to show courtesy and resort to road rash on slightest opportunity. Thats because now they can control something - a car. They are commander of that car and there is no boss no wife no relative no law to dictate them what to do. For the commute home, they are the master and commander for once in their lives and now they will show the world that they are the boss. Even then their life remains the same. Same boss, same wife, same relatives, same pay check, same inflation rate of growth, same bills increasing etc. They cant change anything in their real life, they can just vent out on the road by being discourteous and rude to pedestrians and other drivers to show that they are frustrated in their own lives and as soon as they get a chance to be the boss, they will have their way at any cost.

Iskander Mirza was an officer of Military Police. Liaqat Ali Khan made a costly mistake of bringing him as defense secretary. Mirza was a PSP officer in India but in Pakistan he kept getting promotions in military ranks as well as given appointments in federal and provincial roles side by side. He was promoted from Colonel to Maj general without becoming Brigadier. His role in enforcing Military Police in Bengal, then becoming Governor started the pattern that eventually led to 1971 war.

Now why is this guy important in history up to the events leading to current times and even in future. Liaqat Ali Khan's colossal mistake of bringing Army into civilian matters and setting pattern of making governors from retired Army officers is what we are witnessing today. Mirza was also the one who brought in Ayub Khan even though there were 4 other Generals who were senior to Ayub Khan. So this pattern of promoting junior most to COAS was also set from the onset in 50's, while iskander Mirza became the first President of Pakistan and after him it was Ayub Khan. The later notables are Zia and Musharraf.

What guarantee is there that the next COAS will be a spitting image of RS ? There is none. As soon as Bajwa is gone, people and members of PDF will rejoice. After few years the new COAS or the one after that will be getting cursed and sweared at by the same lot who once welcomed the new COAS and pinned hopes with him. The same goes for PMs. Hardly anyone completes the tenure and is forced to leave the PM-ship.

It is so easy to blame "establishment" and the "state with in the state" and the power given to the Military and the other elites. One can ask, where was SC when Iskander Mirza was rising the ranks under Liaqat Ali Khan ? If SC had not shown the weakness back then, we might have seen SC as the most powerful tool in Pakistan. Its the people who give power to PM, COAS and the SC, but Pakistanis want to stand on the side and curse and blame. We have a lot of time to discuss these Political matters which have no effect on our lives except the prices we pay for the commodities we buy - AKA inflation. Lawlessness, insurgencies, dacoities, corruption, basically anything we pick now was also there back then when our grandfathers and fathers were kids and Pakistan was a new born baby. It was street talk back then. Stand after isha prayers in a group in a chowk and discuss politics or sit at a barber shop (love the signs saying - political talk is prohibited in barber shops) or sit inside mosques to make mullahs and molvis more and more political eventually thinking that the solution is sharia thus paving way for religious fanatics to come forward and try to become leaders to run the country. Of course there was no internet back then so face to face venting out was common. Those talks became slogans and the people gathering became mobs which political parties used to their advantage. Now the facebook, twitter etc are the new trend for spreading, discussing and starting a revolution.

50 years from now, our kids and grandkids will be discussing, blaming, cursing and swearing in the same manner that we are doing now - just standing on the fence. In reality helpless to make any real change but extremely potent in everything else which hardly matters in their lives. Governments come and go. The common man pays the price. The opportunists prey on the timelines they get while the intellectual cream and rich leave the country to secure their future and the future of their children.

None of this is New.
such a long post to divert blame to liaquat ali khan and the SC, and to defend the army. nice. of course, it isnt the army's fault that it oversteps its bounds and fails to protect the country.

and exactly how am I defending Army ? I have mentioned the history how Army got involved in Government and which Army officers went on to become presidents.

The long post are my views regarding the topic. but yes you can disagree with them and that is fine by me.