PTI's Thereek e Ehtisab against Nawaz League

Off course you are. You're trying to spin the story, although horribly failing at it. As i said, there should be an accountability process all across the country as was signed in Charter of Democracy. But you want Imran Khan's accountability, and ignore everyone else. Shame

How? I have said over and over again, that accountability should be for everyone but it has to start somewhere and it is always the Head of the State from where accountability process should begin. But you're very cleverly trying to spin doctor your argument to somehow make accountability only about Imran Khan. The mere fact that you fail to condemn Nawaz Sharif over Panama Leaks is proof in itself of your shrewdness. I fail to see what are you trying to accomplish here because you're not fooling anyone. Shame

When did that happen? Show me a single proof of that happening. Even the biggest detractors of IK admit that this man is not corrupt. Also, if there was corruption, why hasn't NAB, FBR or FIA investigated this? Your charge sheet is largely against the Federal Government because they have failed to overhaul these institutions. Also, you seem very concerned about PTI's internal party funds, but have even failed to mention even once the billions and billions of dollars looted of the taxpayers. Again, a pathetic and lame attempt by you to defend corruption. Shame

Maybe in your dreams, but in reality it did not happen. Besides, your complaint should be more directed towards NAB and FBR rather than IK himself. Why hasn't FBR and NAB started an investigation? Shame

You're not ahhaah is this a joke? Not one word from you regarding Nawaz Sharif's corruption and the loot of public's tax money, but surely you have concocted a story about PTI's corruption for which you should blame FBR and NAB. A very lame attempt by you to spin the story, but you utterly failed. Shame Shame

I take it you have worked up on the excuse in advance. Yet you seem to be missing the point.

Every times Imran Khan talks about accountability in regard to corruption/off-shore companies/black money, shouldn't he start with his own chairman of PTI to promote goodwill and lead by example or better yet, walk by the words? It is easier to preach the words, but harder to walk by the words, isn't it? :D

In your entire post, all i hear is selective narrative. Basically, you are telling me forget what happened in regard to Imran Khan who has personally disbanded his own investigation team that was investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore companies/black money which he is championing for accountability, yet eluded to perform accountability with his own party, his own chairman of PTI.

I take it you have worked up on the excuse in advance. Yet you seem to be missing the point.

Every times Imran Khan talks about accountability in regard to corruption/off-shore companies/black money, shouldn't he start with his own chairman of PTI to promote goodwill and lead by example or better yet, walk by the words? It is easier to preach the words, but harder to walk by the words, isn't it? :D

In your entire post, all i hear is selective narrative. Basically, you are telling me forget what happened in regard to Imran Khan who has personally disbanded his own investigation team that was investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore companies/black money which he is championing for accountability, yet eluded to perform accountability with his own party, his own chairman of PTI.

First of all, there is no evidence that there has been corruption in PTI within itself. There are only allegations by an ex member of PTI, and his petition was thrown out by Election Commission. So for now, we only have your accusations without an ounce of proof. Shame

Second, in your entire argument you have failed to mention Nawaz Sharif and his corruption even once. You have cleverly tried to spin the argument to IK. Shame

Third, you fail to see that this is the failure of the Federal Government. If there was corruption within PTI, than it's the job of the FBR and NAB to investigate this but you only want to blame Imran Khan. This shows how big of a hypocrite you're and a defender of corruption, because you only want to target Imran Khan. And you were saying you don't have a selective bias haha, Shame

Fourth, you seem to be equating corruption within PTI on the same level as corruption within the Federal and Punjab Government. Nawaz Sharif is being accused of looting the taxpayers of Pakistan, that's a far far bigger crime. But you don't want to talk about it, you have even failed to mention it once. Which makes it very clear, as to what your agenda is. Shame

Anyways, i am done arguing with you. Clearly you're trying to defend corruption here, and i am glad that i exposed your pseudo arguments. Its hilarious that you claim that you don't have a selective bias, but in your entire posts you haven't even mentioned Nawaz Sharif's corruption even once. At the end of the day your entire argument is bogus, and you don't even realize but your charge sheet is against the Federal Government. If there is corruption within PTI, its the job of the Federal Government to investigate. This is their failure. Shame Shame

First of all, there is no evidence that there has been corruption in PTI within itself. There are only allegations by an ex member of PTI, and his petition was thrown out by Election Commission. So for now, we only have your accusations without an ounce of proof. Shame

Second, in your entire argument you have failed to mention Nawaz Sharif and his corruption even once. You have cleverly tried to spin the argument to IK. Shame

Third, you fail to see that this is the failure of the Federal Government. If there was corruption within PTI, than it's the job of the FBR and NAB to investigate this but you only want to blame Imran Khan. This shows how big of a hypocrite you're and a defender of corruption, because you only want to target Imran Khan. And you were saying you don't have a selective bias haha, Shame

Fourth, you seem to be equating corruption within PTI on the same level as corruption within the Federal and Punjab Government. Nawaz Sharif is being accused of looting the taxpayers of Pakistan, that's a far far bigger crime. But you don't want to talk about it, you have even failed to mention it once. Which makes it very clear, as to what your agenda is. Shame

Anyways, i am done arguing with you. Clearly you're trying to defend corruption here, and i am glad that i exposed your pseudo arguments. Its hilarious that you claim that you don't have a selective bias, but in your entire posts you haven't even mentioned Nawaz Sharif's corruption even once. At the end of the day your entire argument is bogus, and you don't even realize but your charge sheet is against the Federal Government. If there is corruption within PTI, its the job of the Federal Government to investigate. This is their failure. Shame Shame

Why is it you are blinded to the action of the party that you adore? :D

It is Imran Khan that is championing for the moral standard, yet he deliberately fails to perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI never mind disbanding the investigation team for the corruption/off-shore companies/black money.

Imran Khan wants accountability, yet he is unable to perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI. He kicked out the investigation team for doing their jobs. So much for the hope of accountability.

How can people take his words so serious when he has become laughing stock by failure to perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI while on the process disbanding the entire investigation team for corruption/off-shore companies/black money for doing their jobs?

You are missing the basic point. Then again, i am not surprised.

Why is it you are blinded to the action of the party that you adore? :D

It is Imran Khan that is championing for the moral standard, yet he deliberately fails to perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI never mind disbanding the investigation team for the corruption/off-shore companies/black money.

Imran Khan wants accountability, yet he is unable to perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI. He kicked out the investigation team for doing their jobs. So much for the hope of accountability.

How can people take his words so serious when he has become laughing stock by failure to perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI while on the process disbanding the entire investigation team for corruption/off-shore companies/black money for doing their jobs?

You are missing the basic point. Then again, i am not surprised.

Indeed, just like i thought. No evidence, no proof, absolutely nothing and not a word against Nawaz Sharif corruption or the Federal Government's failure to investigate PTI and its "So Called Corruption" according to you.

Glad to have exposed you. Good Day

Indeed, just like i thought. No evidence, no proof, absolutely nothing and not a word against Nawaz Sharif corruption or the Federal Government's failure to investigate PTI and its "So Called Corruption" according to you.

Glad to have exposed you. Good Day

If anything, people are learning a lot about Imran Khan. People know i want accountability for all whereas you want selective accountability which means you want PTI to be exempted from the accountability. To the extent, you have denied by citing no proof even though that was the official record which seems to have faze you big time understandably. :D

Again, how can people trust Imran Khan for accountability when he disbands the investigation team for investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore company/black money?

You are busy on exposing me whereas i am exposing the reality of Imran Khan; one rule for Imran Khan and one rule for others. Apparently, accountability is unheard when it comes to Imran Khan. :D

People know i want accountability for all whereas you want selective accountability which means you want PTI to be exempted from the accountability.

Looks like you have comprehension issues with the English language. Go back and read up. I specifically stated that IK has offered himself for accountability on the same lines as Nawaz Sharif. He has stated that the TOR's that will be used to investigate Nawaz Sharif should be used for him. He has offered that accountability should start from him and Nawaz Sharif at the same time.

How is this selective accountability? Clearly, you have issues with the comprehension of the English Language. If this was too hard for you to understand, by all means point out and i will translate it for you in Urdu.

Ione rule for Imran Khan and one rule for others. Apparently, accountability is unheard when it comes to Imran Khan. :D

Once again, let me dumb it down for you. Imran Khan has offered himself for accountability on the same TOR's that will be used for Nawaz Sharif. Hope i made my point clear, and you can stop trolling.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Wednesday offered himself for accountability, asking the government to look into his earnings and investigate whether he had concealed assets or not.

http://paktribune.com/news/Imran-Khan-offered-himself-for-accountability-276355.html

Now that's called a Check Mate my friend. How much more will you embarrass yourself. Your argument has fallen apart. Shame Shame Shame

To the extent, you have denied by citing no proof even though that was the official record which seems to have faze you big time understandably. :D

That petition was thrown out of the Election Commission. So much for the credibility of that proof, that should leave a black mark on your face.

Looks like you have comprehension issues with the English language. Go back and read up. I specifically stated that IK has offered himself for accountability on the same lines as Nawaz Sharif. He has stated that the TOR's that will be used to investigate Nawaz Sharif should be used for him. He has offered that accountability should start from him and Nawaz Sharif at the same time.

How can he offer himself to accountability when he is the one who has disbanded the investigation team for investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore company/black money? It appears that logic has deserted you big time. :D

He fired the investigation team for doing their jobs honestly. Talk about accountability. I know hypocrisy runs very strong in PTI, but that doesn't mean suspend the rational thinking. :D

How can he offer himself to accountability when he is the one who has disbanded the investigation team for investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore company/black money? It appears that logic has deserted you big time. :D

How can Imran Khan disband an investigation team tasked by the Supreme Court? Is he the President of Pakistan or the Prime Minister? Maybe you're forgetting, he is not the PM of the nation. Clearly logic defies you, heck you don't even know how the rules and procedures of Pakistan's Penal Code work haha.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Wednesday offered himself for accountability, asking the government to look into his earnings and investigate whether he had concealed assets or not.

http://paktribune.com/news/Imran-Khan-offered-himself-for-accountability-276355.html

He fired the investigation team for doing their jobs honestly. Talk about accountability. I know hypocrisy runs very strong in PTI, but that doesn't mean suspend the rational reasons. :D

Show me the results of the investigation team. You're talking about an internal investigation team, and here Imran Khan is offering himself to an investigation team lead by Chief Justice. You tell me, which one is more powerful? Post some proof here, instead of spewing lies. Wow, Liar and a Hypocrite. Shame Shame

Gosh, how much more do you want me to expose you and your lies. You have been called out buddy, your credibility is zero now. I have red handedly caught you.

The head of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) conditionally offered himself up for accountability on Friday under the opposition’s terms of reference (ToRs) for investigating the Panama leaks.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1098684/panama-leaks-imran-offers-self-up-for-accountability/

All your lies have been debunked, Shame on You.

I guess delusion knows no bound. I am wondering how come you never heard about that? So i take it you are gonna play dumb because you are caught off-guard regarding the matter of Imran Khan disbanding the investigation team for investigating against the chairman of PTI. :D

It is shame that reality has blinded most people while entertains the selective narrative that suits them.

While Imran Khan calls Nawaz Sharif as king of corruption. Let's hear unheard side about PTI which apparently is unheard to their followers i guess.

PTI: dreams to dust

PTI weaken anti corruption watchdogs to protect corrupt elements in KP: Lawmakers
PTI MNAs accuse KP CM of promoting corruption

5 PTI MNAs announce rebellion against Pervez Khattak
20 PTI MPAs decide to revolt against CM Khattak

# I am giving you benefit to come clean as regard to what happened to the investigation team. I don't mind doing it but it will put you in poor light. Most people are familiar with what Imran Khan did to the investigation team. :D

To continue where Imran Khan chose not to take some action.

KP chief minister likely to face another revolt

“He (Pervez Khattak) is a seasoned politician whereas Imran Khan has yet to learn a lot about the politics,” said a parliamentarian, explaining why despite complaints from MNAs and some MPAs even about rampant corruption in the province has not spurred ever PTI chairman to take it up seriously with the chief minister in the past.

Sources said that PTI chairman Imran Khan held a meeting with the chief minister and MPAs over the ‘rumours’ that some disgruntled MPAs had joined hands with the party MNAs, who had been speaking openly in media against Mr Khattak and holding him responsible for poor performance of the party in the province.

The house was informed that Rs20 million was allocated for water supply schemes in Peshawar’s NA-4 constituency from where PTI MNA Gulzar Khan was elected, while Rs40 million was allocated to the constituency of MNA from Lakki Marwat, said an MPA, who himself had been part of a disgruntled pressure group formed back in 2014 against corruption in the province but later gave into the political manoeuvring of Mr Khattak.

MPA Javed Naseem, who raised voice against Mr Khattak and accused him of corruption, did away with his ways when he was made a parliamentary secretary. Many MPAs of the ruling PTI have not only raised their salaries and perks and privileges than the members of the previous provincial assembly but they also have membership of several committees and many have been made parliamentary secretaries, assistants and advisers.

Dissident members of PTI demand KP CM’s removal

PTI MNA Junaid Akbar, while talking to a private TV channel, said KP Chief Minister was spending development funds only in three districts of KP including Nowshera, Mardan and Swabi without any planning. The five MNAs have accused the Chief Minister of adopting policies that were harming KP and promoting corruption in the province. They swore that they would not rest till the removal of Khattak as chief minister.

They said that three years had lapsed but the condition of the province had not changed. In fact, Khattak himself was a hurdle in the way of 'change' which was promised by the PTI during its election campaign. That was why they had to come in the open against him, they added. They also levelled accusations of corruption against various provincial ministers.

They said local elections were held in the KP a year ago but powers had not been devolved to the local governments. The PTI dissidents MNAs and MPAs presented an 11-point demand plan to party chief Imran Khan which included the sacking of Chief Minister and Ministers on corruption charges, revitalising the Provincial Ehtesab Commission and abolition of the posts of parliamentary secretaries for ending political bribe. Member National Assembly (MNA) of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Dawar said that they received a positive response from Imran Khan over their demands. "But we have no meeting scheduled with Imran Khan," he explained when asked.

The dissidents were disappointed with the poor performance of PTI led coalition government in the province, and were of the view that the party would collapse in the next general elections if things were not on the right track and peoples' confidence was not restored.

PTI forward bloc censure KP Govt over corruption

They complained that Pervez Khattak and his cabinet failed to overcome the problems of corruption, unjust distribution of development funds.

The meeting expressed concern over slow accountability process in the province. They also expressed reservations over unjust distribution of the development funds.

MNA Col (Retd) Ameerullah Khan Marwat and MNA Khial Zaman Aurakzai told APP by phone after the meeting that they sat today for saving the party’s constitution and manifesto which has been trampled down during the three years PTI’s government in the province.

Favoritism, corruption and other mal practices still existed in the PTI led government in KP and if the same trend continued then what difference was left between us and the ANP, PPP leadership.
People would never vote for us in the next elections if we could not mend our way of politics, they added.

MNA Khial Zaman Aurakzai told that the meeting made a firm demand from the Party Chief to restore the Provincial Ehtisab Commission headed by Lt. General Hamid Khan who was sacked by the KP government after he opened corruption cases against some PTI’s big wigs.
To another query he maintained that certainly we are not happy from the performance of the PTI government that’s why “we sat today and held marathon sitting over the matters that was ruining the image of the party in the province.”

Aurakzai also complained of massive corruption in the government departments and unfair distribution of the development outlay which he said has been diverted towards the districts of the Chief Minister, Speaker, JI Amir Sirajul and Local government Minister Inayatullah Khan.

# The bottom line is Thereek e Ehtisab is purported to evade the local accountability by targeting PMLN as distraction. Like i said, accountability begins at home. Precisely why PTI will not win the next election because Imran Khan is exposed as joke, hypocrite who has one rule for his own party and other rule for others.

How can people trust Imran Khan for accountability when he disbands his own investigation team for investigating against the chairman of PTI aka chief minister of PTI after ignoring the pleas of dissidents of PTI whose points boiled down to accountability? To the extent, those dissidents demanding for accountability went ignored personally by Imran Khan. Talk about accountability. :D

Glad that people of Pakistan have finally rejected this loser.

Our country should be united on August 14th instead this idiot is out rallying people against one another.

B.S once more

I am done arguing with you. I love it since you lost the argument, you tried spinning the argument from IK to PTI's. Its amusing how you didn't mention once how PML-N is looting the country left, right and centre. But than again, that's part of your agenda and no point arguing with a brain dead Patwari. The mere fact that you haven't mentioned PML-N's corruption once, is proof enough you're just trying to defend their corruption and somehow trying to spin the argument. Flip flopping all around. I will just end this by saying, all the accusations you have thrown around of corruption, that's actually a charge sheet against PML-N because the Federal Government is not stopping it. Shame

B.S once more

I am done arguing with you. I love it since you lost the argument, you tried spinning the argument from IK to PTI's. Its amusing how you didn't mention once how PML-N is looting the country left, right and centre. But than again, that's part of your agenda and no point arguing with a brain dead Patwari. The mere fact that you haven't mentioned PML-N's corruption once, is proof enough you're just trying to defend their corruption and somehow trying to spin the argument. Flip flopping all around. I will just end this by saying, all the accusations you have thrown around of corruption, that's actually a charge sheet against PML-N because the Federal Government is not stopping it. Shame

Probably paid baboon. 32 rooms are given to Maryum's media cell in Punjab house. And from the report of 2015, Rs20 millions are being spend
on this wing and its employees. This is "awam Ka paisa" being spend to fool people on social media and to use abusive language for other parties.
But they will never talk about it. Pity!

B.S once more

Brother, there is a Navajo proverb that says: you cannot awaken a person who is pretending to be asleep. No amount of arguments or citations will persuade them to reconsider their blind support of this corrupt thief.

When they have already made up a mind that they will simply ignore all points based on legality, rationality and previous history of the people involved, what is even the point of arguing with them?

You tell them "Nawaz has been a prime minister 2 times before, too. And he has been implicated in monetary corruption cases in his former terms too." and they would reply you with "Imran Khan kay jalson main 5000 say ziada admi nahi hotay. Imran Khan nay doosri shadi kiun ki?"

It's not like they are not aware of their own evasion of facts and argument-logic, it is that they have made up their mind to dig their head in the sand and not ignore everything.

Probably paid baboon. 32 rooms are given to Maryum's media cell in Punjab house. And from the report of 2015, Rs20 millions are being spend
on this wing and its employees. This is "awam Ka paisa" being spend to fool people on social media and to use abusive language for other parties.

Brother, there is a Navajo proverb that says: you cannot awaken a person who is pretending to be asleep. No amount of arguments or citations will persuade them to reconsider their blind support of this corrupt thief.

When they have already made up a mind that they will simply ignore all points based on legality, rationality and previous history of the people involved, what is even the point of arguing with them?

You tell them "Nawaz has been a prime minister 2 times before, too. And he has been implicated in monetary corruption cases in his former terms too." and they would reply you with "Imran Khan kay jalson main 5000 say ziada admi nahi hotay. Imran Khan nay doosri shadi kiun ki?"

It's not like they are not aware of their own evasion of facts and argument-logic, it is that they have made up their mind to dig their head in the sand and not ignore everything.

Agreed, i regret getting into an argument with him/her.

Our friend here accused PTI of corruption, although no proof exists of it. According to him, embezzlement of private funding of PTI is far bigger crime than PML-N looting the taxpayers money. In fact according to him, corruption of the public's coffers is perfectly fine if committed by PML-N. When someone argues like that, there is not much logic left to argue. On a side note, he/she forgets that if there was corruption within PTI with its funds, its the failure of the Federal Government not to investigate.

Anyways, lesson learned. You both are correct, no point in arguing with someone who lacks the basic education and argues like a brain dead zombie. Most likely a beneficiary of the corrupt system, would not be surprised if his brother or father is a DSP, SHO or a Patwari.

and the show will continue . this drama is not gonna over soon
Panama leak is already a dead horse. 14 August show proved tobe a compete failure of pti. No body is talking about it even the next day.

Go and prove it in court of law. Don't waste your time and energies like your leader IK, what I only talks and do nothing concrete.