Pakistan carries out airstrikes along AfPak border

ZU 23 mounted on pickups.

No radar guided FCS. Very basic. They wont hit anything flying high and fast. Low flying targets however will be chewed up. Old but not obsolete.

View attachment 837785
they have a few its not standard... that being said im sure PAF has insructed its pilots to keep their guard up.. a CSAR in Afg would be a headache

Not much different 21 years on.. all international terrorist groups again finding refugee in Afghanistan.. they learnt no lessons...

If this is just because of 1 airstrike. Imagine what would have happen after 10. Full capitulation and surrender. Stop letting them buy time.

They should have anti pakistan thoughts because of what we do to them
You need to come to pakistan and see what happens when a police stops a passenger car or when someone steal something..first to be dragged to jails are afghanis
They are livibg in priah state..say what you say but thats the reality

They are outsiders its obvious they will hate pakistan

We have two choices
Kick them out(not feasible or we would have done it)
Or accept them and let them pay taxes and give them a sense of home rather then asking them to betray us
What fucking sense of home? Be real here man

No Afghani will ever think good of Pakistan, you can give him your entire belongings all you have

What the Sindhis did was good, should have lynched them all alive.

Just stop this manipulation of lies we both know Afghanis can never be anyone's

What fucking sense of home? Be real here man

No Afghani will ever think good of Pakistan, you can give him your entire belongings all you have

What the Sindhis did was good, should have lynched them all alive.

Just stop this manipulation of lies we both know Afghanis can never be anyone's

Our biggest curse is being neighbors with such tribal jahils. We need to have an active policy of partitioning afghanistan into multiple states. That is the only solution- khorasan for tajiks, hazarastan for hazaras, whats left would be pashtunistan whete we can deport all ttp/ptm folks.

Goal is to keep them busy fighting eachother so they never look our direction.

Some Pakistanis( Taliban sympathizers) are shivering in their pants due to these air strikes on Afghanistan.

Kion itne darpok hu bhai
Zinda rehna hai tu izat se zinda rahu
Warna kisi dria mein shalang laga k mar jao

If Talibans want to fight with us, we are here,come.
Ham kisi k baap se b nahi darte.

Given the neighbors of Pakistan,we should be blood Hungery nation but due to some darpoks in society,here we are.
This is the outcome of being fed Afghan superiority super soldier bhai bhai narrative, they've turned most of you into quasi-slaves.

Half pakis would become willing slaves of the Talib Afghans if instructed