Pakistan carries out airstrikes along AfPak border

Some Pakistanis( Taliban sympathizers) are shivering in their pants due to these air strikes on Afghanistan.

Kion itne darpok hu bhai
Zinda rehna hai tu izat se zinda rahu
Warna kisi dria mein shalang laga k mar jao

If Talibans want to fight with us, we are here,come.
Ham kisi k baap se b nahi darte.

Given the neighbors of Pakistan,we should be blood Hungery nation but due to some darpoks in society,here we are.

Thats the kanguage these savages no choice but keep using force untill they fall in line with pakistani constitution

So, when USA targeted TTP leadership with drones in the past, they were killing their own puppets?

It's not very hard to figure out that you don't know what's going on.
But it is quite a rabbit hole to think that USA would cultivate assets & then kill them, only to then again prop them up & have them killed. I do recall that in 2016(?) a senior TTP operative was being transported by NDS but Americans intercepted the convoy & arrested him.

If one really really wishes to make a story, then one can do that easily.
I think it’s more of USA allowing and knowing Indian support for ttp rather than usa actively supporting ttp. Some ttp factions have fought usa while usa was still in Afghanistan. IMO, Usa kills ttp commanders or leadership once a while to keep a relationship with Pakistan and to keep ttp in check as well because ttp back then was actively working with Taliban against usa and according to many us generals, the fiercest attacks they faced were from ttp embedded with Taliban. But usa also double gamed is because they turned a blind eye to india funding ttp doing attacks on us and strengthening ttp to an extent and if it gets over strengthened usa puts it back in check.

However, now that usa has left Afghanistan IMO the dynamics are far different because USA policy now is China containment. India is its biggest ally to counter China. Indias biggest excuse is Pakistan and says it can’t go against China because of Pakistan. Ideally they’d want Pakistan to be engaged in another long war on terror to weaken it so it doesn’t pose a threat to india and an regime change aids that because that will take care of diplomatic/economic side of things. Usa when it released it’s policy for the region during trumps time was clear that it wants india to dominate the region so it can counter China, and biggest hinderance is that is Pakistan because india has to divert many resources to counter Pakistan. So for usa China containment policy to work which is heavily focused on india it would want Pakistan to be in a weak enough state that it excepts Indias dominance in the region. Now the recent events in my opinion is usa giving a green light to india to use ttp to start another war against Pakistan. Pakistan will be stuck fighting ttp/Taliban and other insurgencies in Pakistan while pdm destroy our economy so we’ll eventually have to accept Indian dominance in the region. Since usa isn’t in Afghanistan anymore, it can afford a strong ttp because ttp won’t be attacking them anymore their sole focus is Pakistan but I still think usa might do drone strikes once a while or intel sharing with Pakistan on ttp to keep a relationship with pak army. Also another interesting view from a friend of mine who’s part of a US Think Tank and also from Tribal areas in Pakistan is, usa wants tribal areas and areas of kpk to be under Taliban/Islamists control because this will serve as a base camp for Uyghur militants who will do attack against China, while weakening Pakistan to a point where it accepts Indian dominance in the region.

Anyways the above is just my opinion keeping in mind the dynamics of the region

BREAKING: Local + militant sources report that tonight Pakistani aircraft have carried out simultaneous airstrikes against militant targets along Afghanistan-Pakistan border in Kunar, Paktika, Khost and along Bajaur belt. Militant sources say there are casualties.

Breaking News: Different sources confirm the Pakistani jet fighters carried out late night simultaneous strikes in the Afghanistan north-eastern Kunar and south-eastern Khost provinces, respectively, in "Chogam" and "Passa mela" remote areas sharing a close border with Pakistan.

@Sainthood 101 @PakSarZameen47 @Menace2Society @Pakstallion @Vapnope @Bleek @Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox 1

Good to see some indian hindu worshipping kuffar scumbags obliterated. ttp are NOT Muslims.

PMLN always had a pair when it came to curshing TTP, MQM-London etc.
It was taliban khan who had afghani pairs in his mouth this whole time.

@Irfan Baloch really disappointing that as a senior mod you're not only allowing this language but reacted to the post and thought it was perfectly fine, especially in the month of Ramadan.

Good to see some indian hindu worshipping kuffar scumbags obliterated. ttp are NOT Muslims.
Khawarij are still considered Muslim this is view of Imam Shafi. Ttp are khawarij and khawarij are dogs of hell but according to many scholars like Imam Shafi who is founder of Shafi Fiqh, khawarij are still considered Muslim.
Ttp are known as takfiris, we shouldn’t be like them.

Khawarij are still considered Muslim this is view of Imam Shafi. Ttp are khawarij and khawarij are dogs of hell but according to many scholars like Imam Shafi who is founder of Shafi Fiqh, khawarij are still considered Muslim.
Ttp are known as takfiris, we shouldn’t be like them.

They are NOT Muslims. Worshipping indian hindus and being their slaves, killing REAL Muslims makes you KUFFARS of the highest order.

Suicide attacks started in Pakistan around 2004 in wake of drone attacks. Revengeful relatives, neighbours, other tribals, wanted revenge and since they did not have power to tackle with military, they resorted to become suicide bombers and killed Pakistanis wherever they could. Because they were told Pakistan is responsible by the way of supporting US invasion.

When PAF started copy-catting US drones, that again caused collateral damage of civilian life.

IK was strong opponent of this madness of air bombing our own land mass from jets. IK said even India never used jets to attack IoK but here we are air bombing our own land mass.
I also opposed air bombing tribal areas strongly here on forum and received negative ratings from "Think Tanks", some of which have come around and are now seen saying exact same things that they gave me negative rating for. :lol:

Military themselves were cognizant of possible back lash [suicide attacks etc.], but still caved in to US pressure:
It's a tough decision, most HVT's (High Value Targets) only resurface purposefully during gatherings or stay in areas with high density of civilians. Otherwise they go dark and toil away in caves or completely isolated areas which are hard to trace.
So for a commander he has to pick the unenviable decisions as to either let him go and the HVT plans away another attack which will go on to take x soldiers lives or y civilians lives or you take him out with collateral damage resulting but preventing further loss of life down the road.
This isn't a black and white thing, you really think US and Pak like to make their image horrible and purposefully kill for fun?

They are NOT Muslims. Worshipping indian hindus and being their slaves, killing REAL Muslims makes you KUFFARS of the highest order.
Killing an innocent especially Muslim is a major sin but it does not make you a kaffir.
They don’t worship Indian Hindus, at least not the ttp foot soldiers. Their a bunch of misguided uneducated madressa students who’ve became khawarij and terrorists. Still aren’t kaffirs but they are khawarij.

If you want to continue calling them kaffir, by all means go ahead but remember you’ll have to answer to Allah for wrongly calling someone a kaffir.

Love Charger.jpg

Which one yaar?

The Mi-17 that you guys took down on 27th Feb, 2019 or the Mi-17 that was carrying Bipin last year?

There are so many - we've lost count.

Why not go further? Its not like TTP is some political entity that there needs to be a stop somewhere. Only their eradication means peace for Pakistan. There is no limit when it comes to eliminating TTP.

Explain what you mean by going further?

Fighting like children and then playing again will not divert from the bad name that army got during Imran Khan crisis. What is needed is a Confederation between the two countries having their own political systems and peace with India. If there is insurgency again we will lose KPK. Why go for destruction and then lose land and then have peace after 3 years?

Currentl Bajwa thinking of downsizing Army. If we have confederation then we will get extra Taliban Army.