Mubashir Lucman a " Cheat Inside "

Standing up against status quo is the only reason so many people are against them .. he have been banned, threatened and attacked still he is working against the corrupt mafia ... im so proud of him

What about that bastard...Mubashar Lucman with Status Quo ?? here : Mubashir Lucman, Mehar Bukhari & Qadir Gillani in Bed with Malik Riaz | PKPolitics - Pakistan Politics

Mubashar Lucman is a compromised man :

Mubashir Lucman, Mehar Bukhari & Qadir Gillani in Bed with Malik Riaz

Last night, an exclusive live interview of Malik Riaz was broadcasted on Dunya TV, hosted by Mehr Bokhari and Mubashir Lucman of PTI.

Sources in Dunya TV have shared offline conversation in which it is clear it was just a planted interview to make the audience fool.

Before the interview, Abdul Qadir Gillani, son of PM Gillani, also called Mubashir Lucman on his cell phone and then Mubashir Lucman handovered his cell phone to Malik Riaz.

Mubashir asked Qaadir Gillani to advice Malik Riaz to let discuss role of Hamid Mir.

Reports are circulating on the internet in which both anchors are accused for getting bribes from Malik Riaz; such as: Salaami of 50 Lac Rs on Mehr’s wedding.

He's biased, extremely biased, the most biased person of his stature in Pakistani media. If he did what he did on ARY on British television, he'd lose his job.

if it was britian all of the sharif, bhutto and molana (the people ML spoke about) would be in jail

What about that bastard...Mubashar Lucman with Status Quo ?? here : Mubashir Lucman, Mehar Bukhari & Qadir Gillani in Bed with Malik Riaz | PKPolitics - Pakistan Politics

Last night, an exclusive live interview of Malik Riaz was broadcasted on Dunya TV, hosted by Mehr Bokhari and Mubashir Lucman of PTI.

Sources in Dunya TV have shared offline conversation in which it is clear it was just a planted interview to make the audience fool.

Before the interview, Abdul Qadir Gillani, son of PM Gillani, also called Mubashir Lucman on his cell phone and then Mubashir Lucman handovered his cell phone to Malik Riaz.

Mubashir asked Qaadir Gillani to advice Malik Riaz to let discuss role of Hamid Mir.

Reports are circulating on the internet in which both anchors are accused for getting bribes from Malik Riaz; such as: Salaami of 50 Lac Rs on Mehr’s wedding.
Saw that .. i found no problem with that .. what is wrong with that?? the way he is trying to get a headline and asking him to talk about CJ? bro every program is structured that way .. that is what all geo is doing .. but u guys have no problem with it ..

I have been constantly wwatching a soo called famous anchor mubashir lucman throwing shitt at every political leader and workers, okay fine i have no issue if someone is pointing fingers on corruption, fake degree's and other stuff but only those anchors should be allowed to do so who himself are clean and have done no wrong doings in the past. I believe many of you wudn't know this story. Before starting his career as a news anchor, back in 2006 he made a lollywood movie with the name "Pehla pehla pyar" got the entire post production done
from Technicolor lab in bangkok, got the movie prints, released the movie and guess what he never paid the post production bills, as a result the bangkok's famous color lab banned all pakistani productions and now pakistani filmmakers get thier postproduction work done in india on double price. Famous actor director javed sheikh once said for mubashir lucman on tv that "i dont even like to sit with such a cheat". Please check the provided links below and spread the word, lets show the real face of Mr clean "mubashir lucman" sahib.

Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan

Pakistani filmmakers move from Bangkok to Bollywood - Bollywood News

Pakistani filmmakers move from Bangkok to Bollywood - news.smashits.com

he is a black mailer, he will start slow against a party or indivisual and keep bringing more and more shit until his pocket is warmed. He has no love for Imran or Qadri and he only wants acknowledgement for his blackmailing from PMLN and he wont shut till its done.

Yes they would, but that doesn't excuse Mubashir Lucman's blatant one sidedness, I can't even call it bias.
u r suggesting he is talking side of PTI and he is anti PMLN right?

so the thing is simple .. he was doing the same against PPP ... being anti government is what anchors do .... or else they become PTV 2 like geo ..

1979486_300751830080783_3945140689121471896_n-2.jpg

so the thing is simple .. he was doing the same against PPP ... being anti government is what anchors do .... or else they become PTV 2 like geo ..
Cheat a hai, cheat a apna ! Mubashir !:chilli::yahoo:

he is a black mailer, he will start slow against a party or indivisual and keep bringing more and more shit until his pocket is warmed. He has no love for Imran or Qadri and he only wants acknowledgement for his blackmailing from PMLN and he wont shut till its done.
u can call him whatever please u .. raising voice against the party who have the history of using state against its opponent is not wise man do.. he is talk against PMLN in the time when they have all the power one could have in Pakistan.. judges on their side, provincial government and national government...he was taken off air by PMLN .. if he was a wise man like u he would have backed down .. but he truely believes that he is doing the right thing .. That is what should matter to us ..

tell me a simple logic .. would u get more benifts to speak for the government or against the government? obviously for the government ... by speaking against government every institution is behind him to find a single fruad or mistake, ur life and ur family life is in danger and ur future can be very dark

That's the tip of ice berg. He actively supports PAT for example, actively, even using his position, no political commentator can be free of bias, but to be this blindingly biased is wrong.

I have heard he is a Qadyani. If this is true, why would he support PAT? Just curious.