Khuwaja SAAD Rafique Deseated 'RESULTS NULLIFIED'

I wish PMLN wins this seat again.

Not because I am a die hard fan of their family politics and ambition of becoming an Ameer Ul Momineen, but because at this critical moment I don't want to see my country facing another political turmoil. If PTI wins IK a headless idiot as he has proven in past 10 or 11 months will start pressing for other constituencies and he may again try to take matters out on the streets. And for the time being with critical deals being made with other countries, with little bit of progress in positive direction, with some peace and stability restored I don't want all this to go in drains again. Please refrain from useless dharnas and jalsas for sometime.

And KPK is no heaven ......................... two years is a lot of time by the way.

That way I should also be thankful to Zalimaans/Talibaboons that they united Politicians and Army for the first time in the history of Pakistan so that they all are on the same table to fight against terrorists.

Imran bhai pressurised the former government to hold the election under judiciary, praised the election commissioner till last day and had the people of their choice at most positions. After elections they all become bad because a party who had 0 votes in 2008 suddenly received 76,000,000 votes and it was supposedly nothing for them. The bottom line is, all PTI has been doing since last few years is hue and cry, inciting hate-speech on the streets and damaging the economy by creating volatile environment. Swearing at other parties is taken as a matter of pride and the politician regardless of his past, if joins PTI suddenly becomes like an angel and if he leaves, he is the worst creature on earth. Now they are quite after the danda from Army probably made them realise that they need to grow up now.

PS: I was a PTI voter in 2013 but their acts has been more rubbish than even the most stupidest parties of Pakistan. I am kinda allergic to PTI as they hardly make sense besides the drama baazi, criticising everything and even their progress in K-P has been below par. Not even a single (major) statistics has made any significance that would take them above-par in comparison to other provinces of Pakistan. So it has just been a big disappointment... They are new, I can understand they needed 10-20 years to learn the politics first
let me first correct few facts for u .
PTI has 0 votes as they didnt participate in election. It was due to an agreement reached by all parties including PPP, PMLN, PTI and JI. But both PPP and PMLN broke the agreement .
the school enrollment is gud, reform in police is gud , corruption is reduced independent NAB is created. many more structural changes which have good impact in short term and long term.
As far as hue and cry go. If there is something wrong in our system. Public pressure is the only way. It is done all over the world . If we stood for our rights that is why so many people are deseated in election rigging charges. Effort is done to improve electoral system .

lets get a group of judges and let them read your last 10 posts and my last 10 posts and we will accept their decision about who is illiterate, who has the mind of a 15 years old and who calls himself the king (of idiots mostly)
i have never called myself king . i just pointed out a fact that educated class mostly support PTI. You can find every political annalist saying the same thing. I cant understand your problem. why are you getting offended?
The educated class or middle class didnt use to vote that is why the voting ratio was about 30 percent. This time they voted that is why ratio went up to 45-50 percent. Bro its not a bad things that most illiterate people are attacked to ward sharif family . It should be your pride . PMLN tried to bride educated class/ students by giving laptops and youth sports festivals were organised for the first time. they also realize this fact. Tell me this was not done to attract educated youth .

shuker nazer tu aye tum bi,

tab kaha thay jab NA 246 mei Elections howay??
and what to know your comments on NA 246!

secondly after local bodies elections in that constituency, results showed that PTI is still very weak, and in my opinion, PTI will try their best to stop the Bi elections!

I was active on NA-246 threads, read my comments there.

About bi-elections, yes PTI has a lot of things to take cae to win this seat again. There's no doubt about that. We know our strengths and weaknesses.

By the way, you didn't comment about this NA-125 decision? :lol:

lol chawil

So you mean Tribunal Judge ne Chawali mari LOLZ

11188305_369483696582000_2321940125311309668_n.jpg

Dhandli Sabit kahan hui hai?? Mismanagement sabit hui hai... ager Dhandli hoti to isko Disqualify kr dete or re election me hissa na lene dete

i have never called myself king . i just pointed out a fact that educated class mostly support PTI. You can find every political annalist saying the same thing. I cant understand your problem. why are you getting offended?
The educated class or middle class didnt use to vote that is why the voting ratio was about 30 percent. This time they voted that is why ratio went up to 45-50 percent. Bro its not a bad things that most illiterate people are attacked to ward sharif family . It should be your pride . PMLN tried to bride educated class/ students by giving laptops and youth sports festivals were organised for the first time. they also realize this fact. Tell me this was not done to attract educated youth .

you are the dumbest person I ever met online, if we met face to face i would make you cry bulling your stupid ideas and pure moronic views. What f'ing educated class you belong to men, I have met so many people educated in Pakistan who cannot even hold a conversation with my 12th grader. what you are suffering from is "one college pass in a family syndromes" and your proof of your education lies in your support for an idiot cricketer, you have nothing else to show as a proof of your education but only that your support PTI so you must be educated.

Funny thing PTI won in KPK and Lost in ILSO, PINDI, LAHORE, FAISALABAD, HYDERABAD, KARACHI....but the kind of education you get in Pakistan can only give you so much sense that you cant differentiate between educated (those who had finished education and have long life experience and those whose views actually matter in family and they support PMLN) and the one getting education in universities and colleges (the ones who has no idea what they will do with their lives yet and their life's insufficient life experience like yours who are still looking for their idiol to follow in their life). This 2nd group of people that you belong to are easily molded by slogans only because of their limited life experiences and young unmolded minds.

But this much information is too much for your mind to process and yet "its pick a slogan time" which is educated people support PTI because all (still uneducated in colleges and universities) support PTI. so enjoy you "educated calss" and stop making fool of yourself in front of everyone.

remember my phrase "Idiots dont upset people, they annoy normal people" and you are a pure annoyance on PDF

Did you even know where is this

Historic Horse Train In Village 591 G.B Gangapur Near Nankana Sahib Pakistan

Historic Horse Train In Village Gangapur Near Nankana Sahib Pakistan

This was Started By Sir Ganga Ram for the People of Village to Travel as there was no other way for transportation that time and as for the Railway please do visit a Railway station to see the actual trains running

I wish PMLN wins this seat again.

Not because I am a die hard fan of their family politics and ambition of becoming an Ameer Ul Momineen, but because at this critical moment I don't want to see my country facing another political turmoil. If PTI wins IK a headless idiot as he has proven in past 10 or 11 months will start pressing for other constituencies and he may again try to take matters out on the streets. And for the time being with critical deals being made with other countries, with little bit of progress in positive direction, with some peace and stability restored I don't want all this to go in drains again. Please refrain from useless dharnas and jalsas for sometime.

And KPK is no heaven ......................... two years is a lot of time by the way.

If development and FDI comes at the price of Justice then we don't want it.

Well 2 years is a long time yes but KPK unlike Punjab doesn't use National credit to develop Punjab where others have to contribute to paying that debt.

Man! I'm so excited about this coming by Election Day and results more than#NA246:D PMLN till ka Zor lagae gi to win back seat (all resources ) if they lose the other Remain three may could be re call. Very interesting days ahead.

you are the dumbest person I ever met online, if we met face to face i would make you cry bulling your stupid ideas and pure moronic views. What f'ing educated class you belong to men, I have met so many people educated in Pakistan who cannot even hold a conversation with my 12th grader. what you are suffering from is "one college pass in a family syndromes" and your proof of your education lies in your support for an idiot cricketer, you have nothing else to show as a proof of your education but only that your support PTI so you must be educated.

Funny thing PTI won in KPK and Lost in ILSO, PINDI, LAHORE, FAISALABAD, HYDERABAD, KARACHI....but the kind of education you get in Pakistan can only give you so much sense that you cant differentiate between educated (those who had finished education and have long life experience and those whose views actually matter in family and they support PMLN) and the one getting education in universities and colleges (the ones who has no idea what they will do with their lives yet and their life's insufficient life experience like yours who are still looking for their idiol to follow in their life). This 2nd group of people that you belong to are easily molded by slogans only because of their limited life experiences and young unmolded minds.

But this much information is too much for your mind to process and yet "its pick a slogan time" which is educated people support PTI because all (still uneducated in colleges and universities) support PTI. so enjoy you "educated calss" and stop making fool of yourself in front of everyone.

remember my phrase "Idiots dont upset people, they annoy normal people" and you are a pure annoyance on PDF

Actually my friend those who support PMLN are political idiots be it our elders.

Politics that PMLN practices will give the country nothing. These are glorified thekaydaars. Road, metro, motorway etc. Nations are built on education, investment in human resource and most importantly supremacy and rule of law. Now tell me, under 9 PMLN govts, where were these values promoted or practised?

PMLN still stuck in 90s. Such is their vision that beyond youth loan, laptop and black taxi (yellow cab in 92).

Education in Pakistan is very low level and I m talking about the highest university degrees. Education in Pakistan makes us feel inferior. Though we dont like to accept it, but we collectively are in inferiority complex.

If development and FDI comes at the price of Justice then we don't want it.

Well 2 years is a long time yes but KPK unlike Punjab doesn't use National credit to develop Punjab where others have to contribute to paying that debt.

If the justice is delayed to avoid the incompetent, already chaly huay kartoos then there is no opportunity cost involved, as justice in this country has never been timely. Why make it expeditious for someone who wants to be a PM? If I weigh PTI on my personal confidence - competence scale the % is confidence 0.0000000000000001% and incompetence 99.999999999999%.

And for the development part, people who have their goals set and are clear about their means don't present lame excuses like look he has got Mercedes and I am on a bicycle. All time wasted for what? Dharnas, Jalsas and on ground the justification is excuses.