Journalist Arshad Sharif martyred in Kenya

Well said - the people are accepting of this rotten to the core so they wouldn’t know what to do with any empowerment. They deserve this system and secretly do like it especially because some where they get to be the bigger fish and steal someone’s power.. be it as small as a place in line to as big as an illegal land grab being approved. Pakistanis like to talk trash about their system but they love their dumpster and diving into it.

Me and you are in the same mulk bruddah

When BLM started, and I am talking about both the Trayvon Martin thing and George Floyd thing, who started those marches?

Did any politicians give a call or did people come out and march on the street?

Even after BLM was exposed as the greatest lie ever sold, people got sick and came out.

Let the people run this country as Quaid-e-Azam asked.

That was over and done with in 1971

Does entire nation go through kakul? When one bastard general will be hanged others will have a lesson that they aren't untouchables.

Power must be accountable. That is principle followed all over the world. Kid when you have fear that someone will whip your ***. You will stay in your limits. The same should all also apply to corrupt civilians or bastards in uniforms.

The future is always determined by the decision of present. For pak it has got fuck3d in 71 due to lust of rulers. The same is happening now albeit they are all getting exposed be it civil or generals with di** sized egos thanks to social media.
Choosing bastards of GHQ over parliament has made the situation come to the cliff thanks again to people like u. The lot produced from kakul, staff college or NDU are taught the same shit and drilled into them that they are kind of something extraordinary whereas the reality has always been absolutely opposite. They are just bots programed to follow the orders of its superior. Otherwise amptitude wise even the NCO of US army will put the general of **** army to shame.
The only difference between a bastard in uniform and a corrupt politician is that people elect civilians and therefore he will try to make decision keeping that in mind. But in **** land thanks to people like u and others the bastards who know they are untouchable and think that they are Einsteins of everything make all the decisions. Which if history is any indication has always fuked the country.

Don’t argue with him, he is an army brat in a bubble. Nasal dar Nasal Haram kha kha kr such isko jhoot aur jhoot such lgta hai. He’s grown up on the blood his East India Company loyalist family has sucked out off the common man of sub continent. Parasite through & through.

Keyna Police report: Arshad Sharif vehicle was shot at 9 times || Behind Closed Doors Trailer​

What happened to "There is no power on Earth that can undo Pakistan"- Quaid-e-Azam
Geography aside, the idea which was conceived when Hijaz was occupied, C.Asia was under Tsars, etc will stay there. History is nothing but geography on wheels.

I suspect there is an infighting amongst the Generals. The pros and anti Bajwa ones.

Nawaz Sharif would most likely choose the one whose compromised and easy to arm twist.

There is no infighting amongst generals. To believe that is to deceive yourself. Anything you hear of this sort is most likely a disinformation campaign by Umme Haram.

They are all made from the same fabric & to the last stitch.

I dont understand what have happened to all these people on PDF. How many of you are above 30 and lived most of there lives inside Pakistan Facing Pakistani system on daily Basis?

People should take arms against Army and law enforcement agencies you say?

Have you people ever faced other Pakistani institutions? Police, Courts, Revenue department, FIA, FBR, City District governments hell even WAPDA and SUI gas? They all treat us like dogs. Every superior in Pakistan Treats his inferior like a Dog. Its our culture now unfortunately. Its not just exclusive to Army

This country is rotten to the core. I dont think most of these people have any idea of the power of Mafias and Criminals at grass root level. How many people are murdered in cold blood every day. And believe it or not, Even in this horrible condition, The Police force is the primary reason these thugs dont completely take over your cities.

Whatever is happening, Destabalizing PTI government, Political victimization, Killing of Mr. Arshad Sharif is horrible and makes my blood boil.
But is there any salvation in Civil war?.
Is this headless crowd capable for a revolution? Think with a calm brain.

I am not a scholar to have all absolute answers but an Armed Uprising will 100% turn Pakistan into Syria or Iraq. Imran khan will be killed (The only Publically acceptable leader across the country at this time), PPP will take Sindh happily, Afghans will overwhelm Pashtun areas,A broken Punjab will be left with differenr Power circles like Siraki Group in south punjab and PML in central punjab. And AJK will surely be overtaken by India. Baluchistan will become independent.
Only option is to put so much pressure on Establishment that they are forced to backdown.And that only Imran Khan can do. Other wise this nation is way too much fractured corrupt and broken to stand a bloody revolution.
May Allah Protect this country from inside and outside.

You think establishment will bow down? If that had been the case there won't have been bangladesh today.
What everybody is witnessing is the power that establishment is projecting on its own people. So they accept their hegemony.

You should be thankful that you can say and see them and think they are just like bloody civilian politican. There are many including the bastards in GHQ who think that they are the finest asses produced by the country.

See you can’t fault them for thinking or acting like that.
2 centuries of unchecked treachery & Uncle Tommery is bound to raise generations of Parasites with a thoroughly profound sense entitlement & superiority complex.

Bhai Khuda da Naam e 🙏 parha likha banda aey tu, hosh kr. Rid yourself of Stockholm syndrome ( well more like puanjabi musalman sydrome )

Please 🙏
Yar ab poori lot to kharab nahi na... there must be good people in army and at higher ranks..

Attachments

• DEF4682B-79FA-42B3-9C7F-B770773C7AEC.jpeg
    DEF4682B-79FA-42B3-9C7F-B770773C7AEC.jpeg
    45 KB · Views: 10