Deeply saddened by Arshad Sharif's death in Kenya: ISPR

nope not army... but lumber ones do exactly that.. have u ever wondered why everyone who had ever reported being threatened by agencies reported one common thing! and that is that they threatened to kill their family and kids!!! what kind of pathethic barbaric mindset does that... threatens to kill family and kids.... it's a mindset of APS attackers....why are they so common in thinking with TTP or other terror outfits ...
Retirements needs to be protected

You can't live life style of core commanders with 3 dozen batman's without the Mafia retirement fund.

Do you see that in bengaldesh army or srlankan army..

Compare our police beaucrats judges and core commander retirement to honest beaucrats or the few judges left..

You will know that grade 22 can't even afford a car but retires mysteriously in London Dubai and Belgium???

Lifestyle is important

khud kuchh karnay ki capacity chorhi kab hai barray bhaiyon nay? khud he inn logon ko lekar atay hain, phir inhi ko corrupt keh kar nikaal kar dusra lay atay hain. aur sab ki videos, files, proofs sab hain inn k paas. magar maqsad kabhi mulk ki behtri nahi tha, sirf apna kaam nikalna tha.
.. aap naa aeen power main in Kai through. Become Akhtar mengal Manzur pashteen and others like him.
Can't blame your own nalaiqi on foj.. foj doesn't stop u from fixing police, law and order or tax collections and industrialization of the country. Has any govt tried to reform the bureaucracy or atleast open more court benches .. or do you want foj to come help with that?

assassination is common since the creation of Pakistan ....again establishment in the background

That may be so, but Jinnah died due to his disease, and was NOT murdered.

.. aap naa aeen power main in Kai through. Become Akhtar mengal Manzur pashteen and others like him.
Can't blame your own nalaiqi on foj.. foj doesn't stop u from fixing police, law and order or tax collections and industrialization of the country. Has any govt tried to reform the bureaucracy or atleast open more court benches .. or do you want foj to come help with that?
yes, pti tried to reform the civil service. look where it is now. and yes, the foj does stop you from reforming stuff. improving tax collection will mean documenting the hidden away assets of brig and above officers. it will also entail bringing various colonels acting as "commission" agents post retirement. the petrol pumps and shadi halls of brigs will also need to be documented.

reforming police means giving them autonomy to promote and post and to arrest anyone, including a general. you dont want that, now do you?

also, if you really, really want to cleanup the police, judiciary and civil service then lets start by firing people known for being touts of so called establishment. also, you will need proof to clean them up, where will you get definitive proof of their wrong doing from? hint: an agency that has people everywhere and records a lot of sh*t daily (and believe me, this is not conjecture). now when IK asked that agency to provide proof to put people behind bars, did they act on the orders received?

lastly, foj is the one that brought these people to power, who can be controlled any time they want. who will do what they want. how to do that? simple; open up a case and keep it going just long enough to get people in line. why would they want just puppets to be held accountable and removed all together?

India tried decades to do this/discredit ISPR but then realized that there is easier way.
Instead of misinformation why not play the play of correct information..

So they did that and core woke up to protect it's retirements and here we are

ISPR did its own goal by exposing themselves during the current regime change and also bringing back the corrupt after taking allegged bribes from them.

documenting the hidden away assets of brig and above officers. it will also entail bringing various colonels acting as "commission" agents post retirement. the petrol pumps and shadi halls of brigs will also need to be documented.
lame argument..perhaps you don't know the JAG branch of army and how the militarys own courts work. A pretty evident reason why the institution hasn't fallen to ground due to corrupt practices.
Ever heard of civilian govt sending their own to gallows?
The nepotism and and impartiality reeks from the core in the political culture with people who are ready to sell themselves. That's why you get controlled by the international est.
Sorry dude but can't have a foreign proxy fill vacuum due to a weak govt. And replace the local establishment (even with its inherent flaws.)

lame argument..perhaps you don't know the JAG branch of army and how the militarys own courts work. A pretty evident reason why the institution hasn't fallen to ground due to corrupt practices.
Ever heard of civilian govt sending their own to gallows?
The nepotism and and impartiality reeks from the core in the political culture with people who are ready to sell themselves. That's why you get controlled by the international est.
Sorry dude but can't have a foreign proxy fill vacuum due to a weak govt. And replace the local establishment (even with its inherent flaws.)
tf are you talking about? a simple 2.5% is added straight away in every quotation of every tender issued by the armed forces by the vendors, want to know what that is for? army people themselves label army procurement practices as corrupt. apparently the jag and military courts are corrupt as hell as well, since they havent been able to stop all of this from happening.

the nepotism you speak of? promoted by army itself when it was in power by making sure its stooges get into political parties. who brought bhutto? who brought NS and who awarded them NROs? army! that is who, genius. and there are countless other puppets.

as for selling themselves, generals are not that far behind. after all, they are the ones with the strongest lobby/relations with the west (read USA) since ayub khan. please dont try to act all holy, as if people dont know about the sh*t that army gets up to.

also, way to change the goalposts. the topic was about army not allowing improvements to take place. which, btw, you have failed to defend.

dont tell me that a certain intelligence agency doesnt know who receives funding from where and why? dont tell me that that same agency doesnt have recordings of, if not all, then a lot of politicians and even industrialists.

if you really believe all that stuff you have written, than apparently you are either at a junior post in the military, have never seen the military, or at very least, have never communicated with someone who has served in intelligence.

Army has no business doing thanaydarri clerki , chairman Wapda , education boards, coast guard and a heck lot of other stuffs . You are trained and paid to be a fighting force , end of the story!

Okay.....
Arshad got the permission for moving to Pakistan, with a promise to keep quite...... 😪

1666791219391.png

No justice will be given to Pakistanis, Nor Supreme Court will give justice - Sad to see Shaheed Arshad Sharif - Name will always be remembered to stand out against corrupt Military and politicians!

Allah (swt) is the best planner and make a source to avenge the cold -blooded murder!