Indian Models And Actresses

Pink one ? OK. Though my choice is the leftmost one. :D

Google figured out who wants what.

Man Pasand (me likee!) item. :lol:

BTW these are Saree ads geared toward ladies, I don't know why they are targeting us guys.

I never bought a saree for any body....

BTW these are Saree ads geared toward ladies, I don't know why they are targeting us guys.

Sales, bhai. Google's algorithm must surely record IP of posters in this thread and present Indian dress ads to us in the hope that we order these saris and shalwar suits for someone and Google will get the commission from the vendor.

Sales, bhai. Google's algorithm must surely record IP of posters in this thread and present Indian dress ads to us in the hope that we order these saris and shalwar suits for someone. And Google will get the commission from the vendor.
why don't you use an add blocker ?

. . . . .
get an adblocker then

But I don't see the need. Some minutes back I got ads for JioMart and some housing project but I don't mind Ketto ads and I don't mind ads of female model done up in shalwar suits and saris.

adds are capitalist bs, block them all

actually mean it, no joke

we were screening a game one time, I put one guy on remote control duty to immediately block/mute after every over when there's adds.

adds are capitalist bs, block them all

actually mean it, no joke

we were screening a game one time, I put one guy on remote control duty to immediately block/mute after every over when there's adds.

Oh, so other than motorcycles, dogs and cars you are an aficionado of video games as well. :disagree:

But about blocking ads there are two issues :

1. I run Slax Linux and use it in "All programs loaded to RAM" mode. So if I have to install an ad blocker in the default Chromium browser, once I off the machine the blocker install will go so the next time I start the machine I will have to install the blocker again which is a bother.

2. If I install a blocker I won't see Ketto ads and female model ads on this thread and similar threads.

Oh, so other than motorcycles, dogs and cars you are an aficionado of video games as well. :disagree:
I am, but where in my post did you glean that from ?

dogs, motorcycles, cars, video games, daru.. aur kya mangta kisi ko ? :smokin: :cheers: