Indian Hatemonger Who Called for Rape of Kashmiri Women, Gets Fired by USA company

No one condones his behavior but when angels started condemning him thats when things get far fetched.
Not a matter of who is condemning who or who is an angel or a devil. this hate monger and his likes have done us a huge favor... he has shown us a glimpse of the true hindu mindset that you hindus normally keep hidden behind your machiavellian garb of the peace loving logical studious hindu who wouldn't harm a fly. Phuleez do us all a favor and vote for bjp/modi in the up coming elections.

The irony is, its Satan's "freedom perks" to get into someone's mind and mess up his thoughts so he blurts out hatred speech against other humans. Extremism is generally bad, moderation is good. No ethical institution would promote hate speech.

The lesson to be learnt is:
We spend our time hating others, cursing others, loathing and detesting others. Our words are our thoughts, what we think and what we feel. Is life so much messed up that the only thing that comes out from with-in is hostility against others? I think yes. This means that people don't always learn whats taught to them.

When a person speaks his mind, shows his parental up-bringing, the effect of his peers, the education on which he spent thousands of $$$. In old times, the kings sent their royal heirs to learn not only educational material but also manners to talk, walk, sit, eat, interact among people and then on a higher level, decision-making, positive thinking, humanity factor. We only get degrees now to show how educated we are, but the education we received and implemented, is seen when the mouth opens.

oh yeah , every thing is false other than what you ppl say so sweet you give yourself a certificate. They were the ISIS of 1990's before the forces got handle on them. Here is some of the famous slogans which still in vogue.
yeah isis of 90s thats what the point is this is where Indian hindu mentality comes down to. Deny people their rights to freedom forcefully take their land and then label their legit rebillion as isis.

Beta isis wala maza tau tum logon ko jab aey ga tab maza aey ga and it wont be too far. Btw how well did indians fare in taking down 8, 20-21 year old militant boys hijacking financial capital?
http://socialkashmir.in/blog/social-media/1279-kashmiri-freedom-slogans/

TOP 10 BLOCKBUSTER ” KASHMIRI FREEDOM SLOGANS”

There have been many interesting slogans that have been shouted by the youth and elderly alike and those have changed over time. I have heard my parents talk about some of these, while the rest I have come across during my stay there. Most of them are from early 1990s. More recent ones are most welcome.

‘Kashmir mei agar rehna hai, Allah-O Akbar kehna hai’ (If you want to stay in Kashmir, you have to say Allah-O-Akbar)

‘Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e-Mustafa’ (What do we want here? Rule of Shariah)

‘Asi gachchi Pakistan, Batao roas te Batanev san’ (We want Pakistan along with Hindu women but without their men)

“Zalimo, O Kafiro, Kashmir harmara chod do”.(O! Merciless, O! Kafirs leave our Kashmir)

La Sharqia la gharbia, Islamia! Islamia!(From East to West, there will be only Islam)

“Islam hamara maqsad hai, Quran hamara dastur hai, jehad hamara Rasta hai”(Islam is our objective, Q’uran is our constitution, Jehad is our way of our life)

“Pakistan se kya Rishta? La Ilah-e- Illalah”(Islam defines our relationship with Pakistan)
Again how does this link verify it was coined by kashmiris? Go inside the valley and tell kashmiri muslims that kashmiris had made up this slogan then don't forget to make advance arrangements to take ur battered arse with u for cooking up lies.

Also what this fake slogan has anything to do with an indian man proposing rape for kashmiri women and actually celebrating their rapes that happened in past at the hands of indian swines. Again how many kashmiri pandit women were raped ? Or taken away by kashmiri muslims? VS that how many kashmiri muslim women have actually been raped by ur terrorist army? The numbers are known to the world.

Its extremely funny that ur posts defending this maniacs tweets validate majority pak pdfs viewpoint abt indians that they enjoy and eulogize rape. also the rest of the screenshots posted on previous page that were taken from Indian forum werent made by kashmiri pandits ,also the likes of u who defend and justify kashmiri womens rape plus 99.999 pc pdf indians who also support kashmiris rape are also not Kashmiris, so now whose mothers and daughters excuse u will use to justify these terrorist minded posters statements and ur own behavior? Ur moms or daughters?

This is why its now almost unanimous hate towards India from Kashmir

Kashmiris haven't been this pro independence or Pakistan for decades

One thing is the concept of freedom from a hindu india and the completion of a Partition that was denied to them in 1947

Second is the hindutvaisation of india and the threat it poses to Kashmiris and indian muslims

Jinnah said you couldn't trust hindus because of the psychological damage caused to them by 1000 years of muslim domination and he was RIGHT!!!

Before you had some Kashmiris use the secular india argument

Today the biggest wake up call to Kashmiris is INDIAN SOCIAL MEDIA
All you have to do is show them indian social media and the foaming at the mouths of indians and EVERY kashmiri will understand 100% that freedom from india and joining Pakistan is the ONLY WAY!!

hindutva and social media has done more for the cause of Kashmiri independence then we ever could
Hindutva and social media will cause more unsurmountable divisions in india then we ever could
Hindutva is more likely to cause the basis of a future partition of india then anything we say

Hindutva and hindutva politicians are great for Pakistan as they reveal Jinnah's message and brilliance of foresight

Finally, an honest Hindu. Dude should be rewarded for honesty. All Hindus share same terrorist sentiment against Kashmiri people.

These sentiments should be found and published, not hidden. The truth is the resolve of the Kashmiri People not to give into the Indian occupiers for over 70 years has turned the Indians bitter. Now Pakistan needs to work hard to win over the Kashmirs, so they will want to join Pakistan over Azadi, and then start a movement to pressure nations that do business with India to let Kashmir go, like the Anti-Apartheid Movement. These social media posts by Indians are proof of the hostile environment, another form of Apartheid, for all the world to see.

Not a matter of who is condemning who or who is an angel or a devil. this hate monger and his likes have done us a huge favor... he has shown us a glimpse of the true hindu mindset that you hindus normally keep hidden behind your machiavellian garb of the peace loving logical studious hindu who wouldn't harm a fly. Phuleez do us all a favor and vote for bjp/modi in the up coming elections.
beta, do whatever floats your boat , what in the world is stopping you? World does not need introduction to ppl like you, your deeds are known far & wide.

Dear Sanghis, Andhbhakts, swayamsevaks, world is not India ruled by RSS. Americans, Russians, Germans to even Lankans and Pakistanis all are eating the meat of cow mother of god. You cannot enforce RSS in this world, let alone India. your aane wale peethi will be consuming cow meat Mishra ji, Sharma ji, Kaul ji.

26/11 is not how we invade. We'll invade openly once we've thoroughly exposed you to the world as an inhumane civilization that you are and have built a solid case that the world would be better off with you gone...and I wouldn't pin much hope in your new found strategic partner, he can't even help tnt mayor of kabul much.

Yet you send cross border jihadists all the time. You send your soldiers on top of Kargil hills and lie to the world that they are mujahid.

Kashmiri non Muslims are usually the worst Islamophobes.

Are there any kashmiri pandits in this forum? :omghaha:
Fellow Indians... Any pandits here?

Dear Sanghis, Andhbhakts, swayamsevaks, world is not India ruled by RSS. Americans, Russians, Germans to even Lankans and Pakistanis all are eating the meat of cow mother of god. You cannot enforce RSS in this world, let alone India. your aane wale peethi will be consuming cow meat Mishra ji, Sharma ji, Kaul ji.
That's the spirit.

yeah isis of 90s thats what the point is this is where Indian hindu mentality comes down to. Deny people their rights to freedom forcefully take their land and then label their legit rebillion as isis.

Beta isis wala maza tau tum logon ko jab aey ga tab maza aey ga and it wont be too far. Btw how well did indians fare in taking down 8, 20-21 year old militant boys hijacking financial capital?

Again how does this link verify it was coined by kashmiris? Go inside the valley and tell kashmiri muslims that kashmiris had made up this slogan then don't forget to make advance arrangements to take ur battered arse with u for cooking up lies.

Also what this fake slogan has anything to do with an indian man proposing rape for kashmiri women and actually celebrating their rapes that happened in past at the hands of indian swines. Again how many kashmiri pandit women were raped ? Or taken away by kashmiri muslims? VS that how many kashmiri muslim women have actually been raped by ur terrorist army? The numbers are known to the world.

Its extremely funny that ur posts defending this maniacs tweets validate majority pak pdfs viewpoint abt indians that they enjoy and eulogize rape. also the rest of the screenshots posted on previous page that were taken from Indian forum werent made by kashmiri pandits ,also the likes of u who defend and justify kashmiri womens rape plus 99.999 pc pdf indians who also support kashmiris rape are also not Kashmiris, so now whose mothers and daughters excuse u will use to justify these terrorist minded posters statements and ur own behavior? Ur moms or daughters?
blah blah ....... we dont defend any one , we prosecute them as per law. Recent kathua incident is an example of it.
Here is more proof your brainwashed ppl defending themselves with great statements.

https://www.hrw.org/legacy/about/projects/womrep/General-46.htm
Some incidents of rape by militants appear to have been motivated by the fact that the victims or their families are accused of being informers or of being opposed to the militants or supporters of rival militant groups. One of the earliest such cases involved a staff nurse at the Saura Medical Institute, Sarla Bhat, twenty-seven, who was kidnapped from the institute on April 14, 1990. Her body was found four days later. A note found near the body stated that the Jammu and Kashmir Liberation Front (JKLF) took responsibility for the killing and accused Bhat of informing the security forces about the presence of a number of wounded militants in the hospital.133 The post-mortem report concluded that she had been raped before she was shot dead.

Yet you send cross border jihadists all the time. You send your soldiers on top of Kargil hills and lie to the world that they are mujahid.
And as you can see, there is not a damn thing you can do to stop us.

Now you are being truthful. This is your real self.
Oh I for one, never claimed that we don't have the intention to finish you off. Read all my past posts ever since I joined this forum and you'll see a crystal clear theme that you'll start it, we'll finish it along with you. Thought you knew... 8-)

Now the mother f#@$er can sell his wife daughter and mother in brothers to feed his pot belly. How the tide turns. Justice ..... who will enploythis turd of India. Are you Indians proud of this rape lover?