Indian Hatemonger Who Called for Rape of Kashmiri Women, Gets Fired by USA company

yeah thats what the terrorist in kashmir wants. Their famous slogan in kashmiri is "Asi gachchi Pakistan, Batao roas te Batanev san". Go check the facts before falling into your own pit.
LMAO idiot what that fake hindu coined slogan has to do with an indian man tweeting abt raping kashmiri women and u coming up with comment he is a kashmiri pandit?

LMAO and the phrase is a famous hindus coined expression that thye made up in 90s to defame kashmir movement. It means "we will join pakistan, without kashmiri pandits men and taking kashmiri pandits women with us"

LMAO do muslim Kashmiris have shortage of women that they would want kashmiri "pandit" women . Till date how many kashmiri pandit women have been raped by freedom fighetrs whilst ur full of swines indian army has had glaring record of raping kashmiri muslim women.

See im half kashmiri ur shytty logics can work in rss and mandir shakhas not before us. And enjoy getting that psycho fired.

LMAO idiot what that fake hindu coined slogan has to do with an indian man tweeting abt raping kashmiri women and u coming up with comment he is a kashmiri pandit?

LMAO and the phrase is a famous hindus coined expression that thye made up in 90s to defame kashmir movement. It mean "we will join pakistan, without kashmiri pandits men and taking kashmiri pandits women with us"

LMAO do muslim kashmirs have shortage of women that they would want kashmiri "pandit" women arsehole. Till date how many kashmiri pandit women have been raped by freedom fighetrs whilst ur full of swines indian army has had glaring record of raping kashmiri muslim women.

See im half kashmiri ur shytty logics can work in rss and mandir shakhas not before us. And enjoy getting that psycho fired.

Im telling from day one .

Pakistan Army must do to Hindus ,what Hindus did to Muslims .

Give them a taste of their own medicine.

Dont miss the chance , Show no Mercy

Pakistan Army must do to Hindus ,what Hindus did to Muslims .
Listen bro Pakistani Hindus are loyal citizens and treated as well...if you are talking about Pakistani Hindus...and if you are talking about Indian Hindus then again listen we are professional army not baboons like Indians hence we don't kill innocents wither they are Hindus or Muslims.

No Im not taking of Indian Hindus or Pakistani Hindus

Im specifically talking about Invader Settler Occupier Hindus in Occupied Kashmir .

Who committed atrocities on Muslims from Rapes to slavery to mass graves to Massacres to genocide to mass rapes of Muslims because they are Muslims

Like From Kunan Poshpora to Asifa Bano etc etc etc

if you read the article you will notice that he is a kashmiri pandit .

Being a pandit he should act accordingly.
Don't bother with your front, the only difference between him and you is that he actually showed his true colors while your still hiding it.

We are all human and we have frailties. Sometime we act on our weakness and regret it later.

No Im not taking of Indian Hindus or Pakistani Hindus

Im specifically talking about Invader Settler Occupier Hindus in Occupied Kashmir .

Who committed atrocities on Muslims rapes to slavery to mass graves to massacres to genocide to mass rapes.

From Kunan Poshpora to Asifa Bano etc etc etc
Kashmiri freedom fighters will take good care of them and if India choose to fight open war then we will change the demography of the Kashmir by throwing all non-Kashmiri Hindu settlers out of Jammu and Kashmir.

Exactly my point .

Remove the Occupier Settler Invaders be it Hindus ,Sikh or Christian .

Show NO MERCY .

They dont have any mercy to Muslims . They MUST be answered accordingly

We are all human and we have frailties. Sometime we act on our weakness and regret it later.
nope, you don't get to hide behind the veil of "imperfect humanity" either. History is getting ready to repeat the 1000 year rule by Muslims over india to might as well prepare yourselves for subjugation.

Was Mumbai 26/11 a prelude to your dreams??

LMAO and the phrase is a famous hindus coined expression that thye made up in 90s to defame kashmir movement. It mean "we will join pakistan, without kashmiri pandits men and taking kashmiri pandits women with us"

LMAO do muslim kashmirs have shortage of women that they would want kashmiri "pandit" women arsehole. Till date how many kashmiri pandit women have been raped by freedom fighetrs whilst ur full of swines indian army has had glaring record of raping kashmiri muslim women.

oh yeah , every thing is false other than what you ppl say so sweet you give yourself a certificate. They were the ISIS of 1990's before the forces got handle on them. Here is some of the famous slogans which still in vogue.

http://socialkashmir.in/blog/social-media/1279-kashmiri-freedom-slogans/

TOP 10 BLOCKBUSTER ” KASHMIRI FREEDOM SLOGANS”

There have been many interesting slogans that have been shouted by the youth and elderly alike and those have changed over time. I have heard my parents talk about some of these, while the rest I have come across during my stay there. Most of them are from early 1990s. More recent ones are most welcome.

‘Kashmir mei agar rehna hai, Allah-O Akbar kehna hai’ (If you want to stay in Kashmir, you have to say Allah-O-Akbar)

‘Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e-Mustafa’ (What do we want here? Rule of Shariah)

‘Asi gachchi Pakistan, Batao roas te Batanev san’ (We want Pakistan along with Hindu women but without their men)

“Zalimo, O Kafiro, Kashmir harmara chod do”.(O! Merciless, O! Kafirs leave our Kashmir)

La Sharqia la gharbia, Islamia! Islamia!(From East to West, there will be only Islam)

“Islam hamara maqsad hai, Quran hamara dastur hai, jehad hamara Rasta hai”(Islam is our objective, Q’uran is our constitution, Jehad is our way of our life)

“Pakistan se kya Rishta? La Ilah-e- Illalah”(Islam defines our relationship with Pakistan)

Ooh this time, we won't stop at kashmir and nor is the fighting gonna be done by the Pakistan Army alone. These is seething anger in the Pakistani public against india...this time, the entire nation is gonna march across the border and we won't stop until every inch of india is kissing our feet. And don't let the 1 billion hindu population get to your little brahmin heads, there maybe a billion of you, but our populating is armed to the teeth...

Was Mumbai 26/11 a prelude to your dreams??
26/11 is not how we invade. We'll invade openly once we've thoroughly exposed you to the world as an inhumane civilization that you are and have built a solid case that the world would be better off with you gone...and I wouldn't pin much hope in your new found strategic partner, he can't even help tnt mayor of kabul much.

Being a pandit he should act accordingly.

No one condones his behavior but when angels started condemning him thats when things get far fetched.