India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 at Mirpur

Who is this French-Pakistani @PWFI who 'thanks' my post ? :unsure:

Viva la France, Viva la Pakistan, brother ! :cheers:

It's you who were talking about his past ?? Read your own post which I quoted. But let it go reasonablity is not Pakistani forte.

Thinking like that, this match is also past now. Are you still hurt about it? or about kholi, maybe thank him for the brilliant performance. :P

Tujhe har ek baat yaad dilane jaroori hai harane ke baad :mad: :D
congrats we did give a run for your money but afridi stole the show :)
and all thanks to afridi kholi will be on fire in the next match :D

Na yaad dila beta, jitna yaad dilaay ga, utna he sharminda ho ga khud. And for the sake of small adjustment....Afridi will definitely be on fire, but Kohli will be in the line of fire once they will reach their home after packing their bags....:D:rofl:

you guys are good only in one thing & we appreciate it ....... now

h24E58D30
:laughcry:

Reactions: HRK
littel correction Butt sahib, "Vive" La France et Vive "Le" Pakistan :)

Excuse my French - I don't know any ! :lol:

I once took an introductory class of French but I felt my tongue & my jaw couldn't cope up with it so I dropped it ! :ashamed:

Excuse my French - I don't know any ! :lol:

I once took an introductory class of French but I felt my tongue & my jaw couldn't cope up with it so I dropped it ! :ashamed:

:lol: I bet you still have a better french accent than our desi punjabi here :partay: