India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 at Mirpur

Still inferior to Kohli. I wonder why you Pakistanis are so weak that you cant hit the ball. Thoda muscle badao, gym-shym join karo. Learn from strong Indians how to hit a ball :coffee:

What stupid comment. Why can't you Indians bowl fast? Maybe it's your physique.....

And btw, Afridi just proved your point wrong. big hits.

Here is something awesome via Humans of Karachi
1779747_673362786060206_882786210_n.jpg

Batsman banno gay?" (Will you become a batsman?)

Stares.

"Bowler banno gay?" (Will you become a bowler?)

Stares.

"Afridi banno gay?" (Will you become Afridi?)

Nods.

Getting lucky here nad trhere? Averaging 53 is no joke mate. Even your all time batting legends like Saeed Anwar, Javed Miandad, and Zaheer Abbas dont come close to him. Saeed Anwar is considered a Pak batting legend with an average of 35, Kohli is practically 1.5 times that.

Saeed Anwar was Saeed Anwar. You just simply can't compare two players like that. They are much different class of batsmen. You talk about the averages, don't you know how fast cricket has evolved now as compared to 10 or 15 years ago. Now if i say that Steve Waugh has batting average of 32, does it mean that Steve Waugh has no match against Kohli ?? Shitty statistical comparisons always.....:lol:

Harsha Bhogle: "Well how you feel
about today's match?"

Afridi : "Yeah, Inshallah the boys
played well, good team-work,
Inshallah, Mashallah, Rooh-afza aur
Humdard ki Safi.Thank you"

:lol: :lol:

Terrorist alert :coffee:

View attachment 19415

This thread has been blasted off.... 8-)

View attachment 19416

Lolzzzzz
Why is there so much din over a cricket match???:disagree::disagree::disagree:
Chalo congrats to all Pakistanis!!!
Your team played well....so did ours.

But hey....
I still luv my Indian champs.:smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten:

lol...you don't have any idea what happened in the match .....
and now you are making all these claims..:D:D:D

What stupid comment. Why can't you Indians bowl fast? Maybe it's your physique.....

And btw, Afridi just proved your point wrong. big hits.

Ek do lucky hit se kya hota hai? Can you keep hitting the ball for 50 overs and score 200+ liek 3 Indian batsmen have done? Nope, inferior physique of Pakistanis comes at play there.

Still inferior to Kohli. I wonder why you Pakistanis are so weak that you cant hit the ball. Thoda muscle badao, gym-shym join karo. Learn from strong Indians how to hit a ball :coffee:
2083176_orig.jpg

khush to bahut hoge tum aaj .... din hai ... bol lo.

indian cricket team looks like they are all banyas running karyana stores :lol: , they dont look like athletes specially that tubby leg spinner , who did perfrom better than the rest of the over rated indian team

Hahah look who is talking. Now you will go and watch your skinny legs and cry. kali mata hum per itna julm kiun

Saeed Anwar was Saeed Anwar. You just simply can't compare two players like that. They are much different class of batsmen. You talk about the averages, don't you know how fast cricket has evolved now as compared to 10 or 15 years ago. Now if i say that Steve Waugh has batting average of 32, does it mean that Steve Waugh has no match against Kohli ?? Shitty statistical comparisons always.....:lol:

Steve Waugh was fairly ordinary in ODIs, he was an amazing test player. Quality players like Viv Richards, Bradman, Tendulkar, Kohli etc all have high averages, all 45+

We have been witnessing his greatness for some time now. Thanks to him, there may be a contributing factor in India's defeat and his provocation our victory.

Today's Match: (5 runs)

14.14 (IST):
Oh dear! Indian fans look away as Virat Kohli (5) has gifted his wicket! Kohli tries to guide a ball down to the third man fence but an edge carried straight to Umar Akmal. India 56/2 in 9.1 overs.

Pak tour of India: 1st ODI: (Duck out)

5.4 87.6 mph, off stump now! It's the big wicket. Fuller length, comes in after pitching on off, Kohli comes forward and like the previous delivery, doesn't cover the line of the ball well. He wasn't really sure of which way the ball was going to go, it comes back and hits the top of off. That's a big big wicket 19/3
Results | Global | ESPN Cricinfo

Pak tour of India: 2nd ODI (6 runs)

11.6 89.1 mph, and again in the midst of a superb spell, Junaid strikes with an ordinary ball, it was heading down the leg side, Kohli could have let it go, instead he tickles it down the leg side, Kamran Akmal - the source of so many cricket jokes over the past few years - pulls off a stunner, diving to his left to pluck that one, started moving early to anticipate that one, the dangerous Kohli is gone 55/2

2nd ODI: India v Pakistan at Kolkata, Jan 3, 2013 | Cricket Scorecard | ESPN Cricinfo
Pak tour o India : 3rd ODI (7 runs)

9.3 87.4 mph, caught at second slip! the procession continues. Length ball, pitches on middle and goes across Kohli, who closes the face of the bat without either going forward or back, the ball takes an outside edge and flies low down to Younis at second-slip who completes a comfortable catch. India in deep mess again 37/3

3rd ODI: India v Pakistan at Delhi, Jan 6, 2013 | Cricket Scorecard | ESPN Cricinfo

Video to digest it:

Yeah this guy is a true legend :yahoo::woot:, PLEASE keep him in team so we can score a wicket easier...:rofl:
Ohh ya. You have successfull prove Kohli is a bad Batsman. Chalo ab so jaao. :rofl: