how to become Defense Expert in India?

IND151

guys, i have completed my BCom and now my career will get started

as i have reasonable knowledge about armed forces, weapons, strategic issues i think i can become a defense expert

can some one guide me how i can become a defense expert (i have competed my B.com and i am 23 years old.)

kindly share your info with me :)

guys please guide me

thanks

as i have reasonable knowledge about armed forces, weapons, strategic issues i think i can become a defense expert

can some one guide me how i can become a defense expert (i have competed my B.com and i am 23 years old.)

Are you pitching yourself too high?
Your present qualifications don't seem geared up towards that end. If you are serious then check out the Department of Strategic Studies at the University of Pune (UoP). It was one of the first such in India to start (around 1969) and has/had a good reputation. Consider enrolling yourself there, since its not far from where you are. Then your aspirations will gain some credence.

guys please guide me

thanks

Start saying every cr@p about Pakistan and China. You are done. A defense expert.

most of the defence expert in India are retired people from services its better to enter as geopolitical or geostrategic expert

Friend your age and qualification shows you are wasting too much time in defence related things study should be your focus and first priority.

Ziad Hamid needs an equivalent counter part in India..may be you can apply!

the cutting edge of trolling.. Indians asking on a Pakistani forum how to be Indian Defense Analyst!

Zaid Hamid is elected President of Loony Toons World...:yahoo:

Apart from that some people call Zaid Hamid a Defence Expert in Pakistan.
And he calls himself a Defence Analist.

But he is just another guy in a "Funny Red Cap".

Bro he is not just another guy in a "Funny Red Cap", he is the only one.:)

First choose a Topi color for yourself and you need to make your voice loud like loudspeaker but most important part you will need to convince your Topi followers how to reach Jupiter in 5 years.