how to become Defense Expert in India?

Oh, is that so? ;)

Don't his followers and admirers wear any? :angel:

They stick to fashionable beret's.. or 'Che' shirts.
Here is an example. ..he is one of ZH's most adamant followers.
ali-azmat-bum-patta-video-shoot_0010.jpg

Ali-Azmat.jpg

They stick to fashionable beret's.. or 'Che' shirts.
Here is an example. ..he is one of ZH's most adamant followers.
ali-azmat-bum-patta-video-shoot_0010.jpg

Ali-Azmat.jpg

Tauba Tauba; what Blasphemy!!

Do I see a "revolutionary fire" burning in the eyes below that beret? Or is it just a glazed (dopey) look?

Ah, the Bald dude is familiar; he even seemed to be "human" till he got converted! :D

guys, i have completed my BCom and now my career will get started

as i have reasonable knowledge about armed forces, weapons, strategic issues i think i can become a defense expert

can some one guide me how i can become a defense expert (i have competed my B.com and i am 23 years old.)

kindly share your info with me :)

guys please guide me

thanks

that is the side effect of spending too much time on PDF.

Defense analysts? They are mostly at best a bunch of arm-chair generals :lol:

I'd recommend going in line with professional path. Otherwise, you can join the military which is also good :D

Just predict that China will attack India in Year XXXX and the whole Indian Media will start quoting you.

Start saying every cr@p about Pakistan and China. You are done. A defense expert.

i want to be a defense expert not troll

Friend your age and qualification shows you are wasting too much time in defence related things study should be your focus and first priority.

thanks for advice

however i want to become Defense Expert as i am interested in this field

however i have kept all options open :)

Ziad Hamid needs an equivalent counter part in India..may be you can apply!

the cutting edge of trolling.. Indians asking on a Pakistani forum how to be Indian Defense Analyst!

i did this because here are many persons having good knowledge about army and some like Joe Shearer are Military professionals

i am seeking help from them

Try getting into any armed force, that'll provide you with an in-depth knowledge to became a defense expert. Or try getting some degree course in Strategic affairs and international politics. Mere surfing forums and commenting on random threads won't contribute a crap.

Here'a an example of a course from ANU (Australian National University).

ANU - STUDYAT - Master of Strategic Studies

I can understand indians frustration regarding Zaid Hamid , and yes you can be a defence expert by saying all nonsense against Pakistan and China.. dont forget ISI ... the biggest evil in the whole world , and always try to say things like if there is no ISI , world would be a heaven :) you will be on all TV shows and well knows indian defence expert (in india only)

^^ for gods sake don't troll friends

i started this thread because i want to become Defense Expert and i need info

apart from Skulls and Bones and Capt.Popeye, no one ha really helped me on this issue

if you cant help, at least don't troll :angry:

I dont see anyone becoming a successful Defence Expert without having served in the Defence Force.Mahroof Raza & Bharat Verma have served in the Army.

I think serving in the Defence Forces (atleast 5 years SSC) would do wonders to your career as a defence expert.

start calling yourself a defence expert and you will become one.

people are willing to believe anything they hear. and cosidering how ignorant they are its no biggie