France & Pakistan to revive JF-17 Avionics/EW/Missiles deal as Indian MMRCA stalls.

In 1999 Frenchies didnt Deliver your Paid Mirage Rose Upgraded Birds...

Still you want to Bank on Frenchies for Upgrade of your Most dependable Bird JF 17......
This really Beats all Logic on Planning and Self reliance....

Once Bitten should always Shy.

French put sanction on Israel many a years ago---they did not deliver the Mirages---and there was an issue with patrol boats as well---but Israel still deals with france.

what if one day french have a new deal with indians... then our deal will be stalled... french are not trustworthy
Exactly, what makes things more risky is that the supplier backing out at the time of need. I would rather stay away from these highly unreliable Frenchies.

French put sanction on Israel many a years ago---they did not deliver the Mirages---and there was an issue with patrol boats as well---but Israel still deals with france.
And yet Israelis somehow "developed" Nesher and Kfirs on their own just by "using the blueprints"?

Exactly, what makes things more risky is that the supplier backing out at the time of need. I would rather stay away from these highly unreliable Frenchies.

And yet Israelis somehow "developed" Nesher and Kfirs on their own just by "using the blueprints"?

So the Israelis researched the mirage a little more----. They were in love with that aircraft and they wanted it real bad----. I believe that switzerand was the country that also produced them at one time.

The Israelis researched and found out that the blue prints were stored in SOTRAGE LOCKER at a storage place in that country. The agent befriended the manager / security guard----went to the place and started unloading the locker---they used VW mini bus for that and it had to make many a trips----the blue prints weighed around 3 tons of paper.

Embargo on Israel was a just show piece for Muslim countries, as they were also in numbers and potent customers. Israel was not that advance to just see the blue print and make a high tech aircraft of that time. It was all Bluff.
French saved American Face in front of Muslim world and used high level secrecy and diplomacy to transfer Mirage technology for just designs They earned a lot $ from Uncle Sam,
Americans provided engine and fire control systems and other full technology to make it in Israel. Israel is a bastard child for Americans and Europe. They were all behind Israel and not Muslim countries.

It was not a 'Qinchi' to just see and copy easily

Kafir 1.jpg Kafir.jpg

Embargo on Israel was a just show piece for Muslim countries, as they were also in numbers and potent customers. Israel was not that advance to just see the blue print and make a high tech aircraft of that time. It was all Bluff.
French saved American Face in front of Muslim world and used high level secrecy and diplomacy to transfer Mirage technology for just designs They earned a lot $ from Uncle Sam,
Americans provided engine and fire control systems and other full technology to make it in Israel. Israel is a bastard child for Americans and Europe. They were all behind Israel and not Muslim countries.

View attachment 199775 View attachment 199776
Bhai.
No one is stopping you doing the same. The problem is we are playing into the hands of our enemy and that too just for a few pennies. Our corruption knows no bounds and everyone where ever they can will sell their country for their own personal benefits. The Israel have gotten so far because they use the system to their advantage and work really really hard for their country
We should learn a thing or two from them.
Araz

why do pakistnies have an issue if weare buying something or not ... are we asking for soft loans or maonnitarry aid from pakistan or asking for soft loans from pakistan or there is so much love between two nation that pakistani tax payers have finalli decided to finance indian MRCA programm :azn:

ghar me nahi dane aur ammachalli bhunwaane :haha:

I know the history of India weapon import and in late 70 and early 80 India don't have money to buy weapons and pay loan and India give it wheat to USSR to pay her due and US asked India to stop that b/c US give donation to India her wheat and stated that India must stop her wheat to be exported to USSR. Whereas Pakistan always pay for her weapons. So before posting anything should should also know about your Country as well. We all know that newly rich always showoff:-). Only decent peoples/ decent family /decent nations know their boundaries and don't showoff:angel:.

Now please back on to topic

View attachment 199775 View attachment 199776

The French did not give it----the Israelis stole it from Switzerland and later on---to save face from their public the French may have stated otherwise---or may have leaked in the media that they gave blueprints to the Israelis----.

Israel was indeed that advanced and it had resources at hand----a dedicated group groups of Israelis engineers and scietists available to do the job and do it right.

Some body stole 3 tons of documents with a guard involved at safe some where out of sight of military,? That's the biggest joke in military history of any country. Whats the latest of military assets are never kept like this ever. That's the illusion they created for common people and other countries. Lockers holding such documents are not guarded is un believable and mislead.
Company making latest fighter jets are neither small institutes nor they let their secrets keep it like that.

Without assistance manufacturing the latest fighter of that time in the first run is impossible. Israel's were provided both with technical and material help for this kind of project. French must have also smuggled machinery like jigs for molding air frames much before any body could guess, may be with the aircraft's they provided. Engines were given by American's with necessary design changes to fit in french air frame. All avionics suit and their installing procedures require training and assistance Materials etc also need a lot of expertise .
Bluff is a Bluff for those who get in the trap

American's and french helped Israel is natural and not hard to believe. They are freind's. But the way Israel was formed was not just. That's the cover they made for every thing.

I know the history of India weapon import and in late 70 and early 80 India don't have money to buy weapons and pay loan and India give it wheat to USSR to pay her due and US asked India to stop that b/c US give donation India her wheat and stated that India must stop her wheat to be exported to USSR. Whereas Pakistan always pay for her weapons. So before posting anything should should also know about your Country as well. We all know that newly rich always showoff:-). Only decent peoples/ decent family /decent nations know their boundaries and don't showoff:angel:.

Now please back on to topic
we are not showing off we are just buying to keep owr defences strong as we know "we have no friends in the world"and no one will come to "help" us when we are in trouble

asfor buying power well what we are today is not becuase we got any special favours we worked hard while tightning owr belts for decades to reach this level

yes we gave wheat to USSR in exchange for wepons as we dint had cash then at least we dint begged and fought like paid mercenarries for a super power to get wepons

@Basel here you go. One of my favorite song and amazing video. This leaves sensation of absolute freedom!

And you should mind your own business! Instead of giving us these pointless rants why don't you ask your GOVT to use the billions on poor of your homeland instead of investing on your defense.

Amaizing, that is one of the most beautiful fighter jet videos I have seen ever!

@pakistan, @PAF, Give Pakistanis a video like this for JF-17! Seriously.

we are not showing off we are just buying to keep owr defences strong as we know "we have no friends in the world"and no one will come to "help" us when we are in trouble

asfor buying power well what we are today is not becuase we got any special favours we worked hard while tightning owr belts for decades to reach this level

yes we gave wheat to USSR in exchange for wepons as we dint had cash then at least we dint begged and fought like paid mercenarries for a super power to get wepons

That was begging if you remember and in return India choice US when they have money and that is why India don't have friend b/c now whole world know where India is standing

So the Israelis researched the mirage a little more----. They were in love with that aircraft and they wanted it real bad----. I believe that switzerand was the country that also produced them at one time.

The Israelis researched and found out that the blue prints were stored in SOTRAGE LOCKER at a storage place in that country. The agent befriended the manager / security guard----went to the place and started unloading the locker---they used VW mini bus for that and it had to make many a trips----the blue prints weighed around 3 tons of paper.

Thankyou Mastan bhai. When you click thanks on my post it give me moral boost.

Are the paf now admitting that chinease current thunder has inferior radars and avionics since they want french upgrades.

Two can the Pakistanis stomach a estimated 2.5 billion dollar upgrades cost fior 100 thunders ie $25 million each.

The French systems cost twice the cost of a USA system and five times s cost of a chinease system

Indian predicted that Russia will never sell any kind of weapon to Pakistan but now they are ready to do that and even have offered several systems including SAMs & Helicopters, only time will tell what Russia will sell or not, but one is certain that in coming years Pakistani economy will be injected with billions of dollars and it will bring fruits for its military.
Which SAM's have been offered to pakistan?