Tangent
..you expecting values from pakistanis.....???You even joke over the dead? Your black 'humour' sucks!
At least learn to respect the dead.
Height of expectation !!!
..you expecting values from pakistanis.....???You even joke over the dead? Your black 'humour' sucks!
The Zaid Hamid of India is dead. The horror, the horror.. internet Hindus weeping away at the death of their role model in putrid hate and vile thoughts. Tsk, now who will they look to for inspiration in thinking of genocide of Pakistanis, Indian Muslims??
This is horrible, where will I get my dose of comedy??
You even joke over the dead? Your black 'humour' sucks!
Bal Thakerey - checkB. Raman - check
Bharat Varma - check
B. Raman - check
Bharat Varma - check
Nawas Sharif-checkBal Thakerey - check
Good for usNawas Sharif-check
---Bal Thakerey - check
Oh bhai! Please spare me the BS. We celebrate the deaths of the terror yahoos you send across just like you guys celebrate the death of a TTP terrorist.Joke over dead?
Man go and see the kashmir threads you indians openly celebrate over deaths there-
Awww now who will stop evil Pakistan and China. And destroy Gwadar plans. And liberate Pakistan's own Kashmir(Azad Kashmir).
No he had Lung Cancer
sadly he died waiting for Gahzwa -e- Hind !
Haan bichara pehlai ho mar gaya. Chalo acha hai pehlai mar gaya.
You even joke over the dead? Your black 'humour' sucks!