Cricket should be banned In Pakistan.

Just get rid of this game and start from blank. No sport should have monopoly over others.
Do not need to end game but punish the the dishonest ones harshly. The other games bodies should try to get more sponsors along with more grants from Govt but should be conditional to results.

If Pakistan stops playing cricket, then even cricket popularity in India might go down since the biggest sporting rivalry in cricket is the India-Pakistan game on a Saturday night.

We see present day cricket as an Indian mafia business model which is corrupting a lot of PAKISTANI. It must stop. The process of clipping the wings of cricket circus is already on for quite some time. It will eventually get the kill switch.

Do not need to end game but punish the the dishonest ones harshly. The other games bodies should try to get more sponsors along with more grants from Govt but should be conditional to results.
Ones Pakistan was a power in Hockey, Squash and even in Volley Ball progressing, our hand ball team has performed well but don't no what is happening now. We can immediately excel in Martial Arts, Mat wrestling, hand ball, volley ball etc in short time meanwhile if serious work done may also have some standing in Hockey, Squash and table tennis. Provide proper world level coaching and even mediocre can get a medal.

We see present day cricket as an Indian mafia business model which is corrupting a lot of PAKISTANI. It must stop. The process of clipping the wings of cricket circus is already on quite some time.
If you say so. You can't completely ban a sport because of corruption. There is corruption in politics. Will you ban governance?

False analogy. Again, this is about PAKISTAN and not India. We banned gambling, alcohol and many things. The important thing which matters most is to withdraw public promotions.

When you can't ever win a medal in either soccer or Olympics, what do you do ? You create a new circus called Cricket which is in reality, an Indian mafia business model based on luring malnurished corrupted people to become slum dog millionaires, clowns and gamblers. Our people watching comical circus called cricket is no different that the comical wrestling which is played by clowns..
Cricket must be banned in Pakistan along with comical soap dramas. We have to focus on real sports such as boxing, soccer, athletics, hockey, swimming etc. and even skiing ! Cricket is not a real sport. Think about it again. Every cent you spend in cricket in fact ends up in the pockets of Indian mafia gangs .
1*lWkT-YbvZkjYTnBdmDxLEg.gif

View attachment 628966

Agreed. Cricket is rubbish. We should try to focus on other sports. Main focus should be on football, the main sport of the world.

I guess 1 hour of football or hockey, or other outdoor sports makes a person more tired than 6 hours of cricket.

Cricket is a game of standing and running occasionally. Only fast bowlers spend some energy.

When you can't ever win a medal in either soccer or Olympics, what do you do ? You create a new circus called Cricket which is in reality, an Indian mafia business model based on luring malnurished corrupted people to become slum dog millionaires, clowns and gamblers. Our people are watching comical circus called cricket which is no different that the comical wrestling which is played by clowns..
Cricket must be banned in Pakistan along with comical soap dramas. We have to focus on real sports such as boxing, soccer, athletics, hockey, swimming etc. and even skiing ! Cricket is not a real sport. Think about it again. Every cent you spend in cricket in fact ends up in the pockets of Indian mafia gangs .
1*lWkT-YbvZkjYTnBdmDxLEg.gif

View attachment 628966

@ mods Please move this thread to stupid and funny section

That is a fair enough compromise.

You are just pissed because your team has been crap for the past few years. Don't worry it will get better.

LOL at pissed. We won the WC. We won test matches. What is there to be pissed about?

Cricket is a pathetic game which makes no sense. Ten man standing around a wicket jerking for that red ball. Enough of this shit. Pakistan should diversify and concentrate on football. You play cricket.

Play football(soccer) a true sport. If you want to see sportsmanship even on the heat of game visit a football field.

ab jo muhaiya hai usi per guzar basar karte hain. kuch aur pakra do koi bari baat nahi hai
kahan yar, main bolta hun mere sath football khello, koi ata hi nhn hai :(

Akela diwar per mar mar ker khush hota rehta hn.