CM Khattak refutes so called Gambling / Stock Market Investment allegations

Jazzbot

A couple of days ago, Shahzeb Khanzada in his program alleged that KP govt has invested 26 billion Rs in stock exchange and treasury bills. What followed was a massive defamation campaign against PTI by PML-N leaders in talk shows and N-League's social media teams.

More about these allegations here: NAYA KPK?

Today CM Khattak appeared on same TV program and has refuted these allegations. He has also explained how much money have have de-invested from stock market, how much funds they have available with them for power projects and what power projects are coming up in near future from KP Govt.

Watch the video:

@ice_man @Leader @RealNapster @Jzaib @mr42O @pkuser2k12 @Bratva @Bilal. @Akheilos @Shamain @Devil Soul @AZADPAKISTAN2009

And before anyone starts whining here that no dam / power project has been done under PTI govt in KPK - please see following threads from PDF that have been discussed to death in recent past.

All of these threads have credible and authentic sources to back them, and have been discussed in detail at this very forum. So please shut this nonsense for once and feel the music.

anp government invested the money and pti government slowly pulled out all money.There was no loss as claimed by Danial Aziz not in ptis government and not even in anp's government

look at his lies 2013,2014 & 2015 kay white paper mein bhi hai that KPK GOVERNMENT IS INVESTED IN STOCKS.

He said that it is a "misprint" ???

i would like you to share with everyone the whole show. not just a bit that you wish to defend. I saw the whole show

also watch this so that you see that Khattak can't answer and lies through out.

3200 mega watts ka wada but "projects" initiated for 250 Megaa Watts!

@Jazzbot zia ulla afridi ko kioun nikala?

justice wajihuddin ko kioun nikala?

and according to Imran sahab anyone alleged of corruption or dhandli must step down and come back when cleared.

So when is khattak resigning ?

Who is this Khatta & what he did to our strong CM Khattak?

yeh bhi dekh lo first 25 min

mushtaq ghani sahab ko bhi kuch sekha dou.

PTIOfficialVideos
Political Organization · 296,230 Likes
· September 2 at 4:08pm ·
Asad Umar [ o f f i c i a l ], KP Education minister Atif Khan, Information minister Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani & Public Health Engineering minister Shah Farman, press conference (September 1, 2015)

PTI Leaders Asad Umar, Mustaq Ghani, Shah Farman and Atif Khan held a press conference yesterday to vehemently oppose the malicious, dishonest and irresponsible statements of Mr. Daniyal Aziz. The group stressed that if need be, PTI will take Mr. Aziz to the court as he has deliberately tried to harm PTI through statements that are clearly incorrect.

It was made clear in the press conference that it was the previous KP administrations who had invested KP money in stock markets. The current government has reduced that amount by a huge extent. As a matter of fact, most of KP's money is with National Bank, Bank of Khyber, and a few other institutions.

The leaders made it clear that such irresponsible statements are an attempt by an inept federation lacking moral authority to confuse the nation and waste its time. It is surprising that PML(n) has found the time to launch frivolous criticism at KP government when they are dealing with huge issues like, heavy taxation on diesel, nationwide chronic load shedding, decrease in production, dwindling exports, and unemployment.

It was also highlighted that the PM is in the office for personal gains which is why he introduced his own son to Indian tycoons. This administration is not building mutually beneficial relations with India but is busy in making Pakistan a market for India and hurting the economy of the nation. It seems like Mr. Nawaz will not understand and heed to his shortcomings until we come to the streets against such cheap antics by members of the ruling party.

I think its nothing strange to invest the surplus money into interest saving account or , national saving bonds or stocks.

Provided the investment is done with profit in mind in near future.

bro kpk is already producing much more then its requirement. federal is spending money on expensive projects in punjab while they want kpk to spend funds for electricity required for punjab . ur lies have been busted again and again .

have shabaz sharif have courage to come and face questions. thats how a clean government come on live program and answer on the channel which is mouth piece of nawaz sharif .

sheer bano bhie

look at his lies 2013,2014 & 2015 kay white paper mein bhi hai that KPK GOVERNMENT IS INVESTED IN STOCKS.

He said that it is a "misprint" ???

i would like you to share with everyone the whole show. not just a bit that you wish to defend. I saw the whole show

also watch this so that you see that Khattak can't answer and lies through out.

3200 mega watts ka wada but "projects" initiated for 250 Megaa Watts!

@Jazzbot zia ulla afridi ko kioun nikala?

and according to Imran sahab anyone alleged of corruption or dhandli must step down and come back when cleared.

and none of you could answer simple question not even the ifnormation minister nor CM KHATTAK nor anyone of PTI fan boys about the hydel projects funded invested in stock markets.

and the fact that

zia ulla afridi ko kioun nikala?

simple straight forward questions

and none of you could answer simple question not even the ifnormation minister nor CM KHATTAK nor anyone of PTI fan boys about the hydel projects funded invested in stock markets.

and the fact that

zia ulla afridi ko kioun nikala?

simple straight forward questions
why would khattak resign. did nawaz sharif and sharif resign over nandhi pur. did khakan abbasi and ishq dollar resign for petrolum shorting.

how hypocrates pmln slaves are .