Bollywood effects on Pakistani actor, Mawra Hocane has signed three Bollywood films!

No one watch your tv dramas and now you are hiring our tv drama actors to do this??
ur denial wont change the truth:D
Pakistan has a huge bollywood following,,,with these migrant actors,,Pakistani fan base will only increase.,,tell u what,along with cultural invasion ,we r making money out of it,,that's baniya for u:)
now about tv dramas,,,well youtube is filled with discussions of Pakistani intellectuals who understand the affect of our cable tv programs n its serious consequences,,u may want to watch those discussions before discrediting our saas bahu serials...
You do not have to feel proud about what culture is being implemented. The cultures soaked up by our countries is not ours but someone elses 20 years ago. Nothing wrong with it. Globalization is the future. I just wish it wouldn't lag behind because of religion and poverty in the sub continent.
@faisal6309
see,,,anothr closet secular liberal

You have our actors poster in India! Thanks to Zee Zindagi.
Stop expecting any thing honorable from those working in showbiz they throw all the honor and dignity in gutter before joining showbiz

What kind of fkn name is This :lol:

Anyways let her give chance to amuse Us like veena Malik,when she flirt with Ashmit Patel she even washed his underwear in BIG BOSS Reality show.

Seems like a anglicized form of Mawra Haqqani or Mawra Hussain (Hocane)

hmmm means you Indians are immune against good looks :P understandable you guys are used to likes of sunney paa ji :P fuglies

That Baboon Afridi is good looking????

Sure Aunty according to your Standards, I wont comment on that!!

She made enough income from bollywood which she can't dream in pakistan and now living broad with her assets

But she shared her assets with likes of Ashmit Patels.

That Baboon Afridi is good looking????

Sure Aunty according to your Standards, I wont comment on that!!

say Indian monkeys :lol:

well btw you must ask your girls not us because Good looking Pakistani men are common here in Pakistan.

But she shared her assets with likes of Ashmit Patels.

:lol: so you Indians also accept he is fkingly yukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

say Indian monkeys :lol:

well btw you must ask your girls not us because Good looking Pakistani men are common here in Pakistan.

If he is having X-Effect he would be doing tons of "Axe Deodorant", because GFs asking the Guys what DEO you use!!!
(I dont know you ever asked this question to your BF).

Nationality dosent matters here what sales is important.

:lol: so you Indians also accept he is fkingly yukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Ashmit Patel???? Yep!!! Cool according to Veena Malik or Somi Ali's standard.

anyway jitne bhi pakistani gawaiyye aur rakassayen ayen india me humara to fayeda hi hai waise bhi sunny leonne se ab indians ka dil bhar gaya hai :D