Bollywood effects on Pakistani actor, Mawra Hocane has signed three Bollywood films!

But DEOs Sells in large number in Pakistan and Muslims crazy since historical times about Fragrance and Scents applied by them on body.

Your BF is exception to this islamic culture??????

we do apply but it does not mean we stink like Indians.

He dont do ads for any product either! He is not into this business, of promoting false notions. He carries immense credibility whatever he does or says.

OOoops!! You are not able to take him out of your fantasies.

His credibility can not overdo the fact that he is UGLY with capital U G L Y.

if in your country nightmares are called fantasies lolz rondoos

Did i mention the word singer in my post? :) i was talking about actors and actresses from Pakistan i still say they put their Pakistani career at risk by doing Indian films because they are minnows in my opinion in Indian film industry.

Music is altogether a different thing. Pakistani pop even had been ahead

I will say Pakistani rock music was way ahead than any in India. Having been related to music to some extent, I can say that.
Junoon was one of the best things that could happen so in South Asia so far as rock music is concerned. It was really a sad, sad day when they eventually broke up.

oops looks like somebody just made jana ji very very angry :sarcastic:

challo ji randoos to sun liya ab bahawaaaa kab sunenge hum ;)
Guru Bhai "Kaande Waali Maai" poore form main hai!!!

Na to RANDOOOS aur naa hee BAHAWAAAA ke bina inka kaam chalta hai.

After seeing Randoos starts fantasising and BAHAWAAA oozes automatically, with closed eyes and open mouth.

I can understand upbringing of of likes of you so NVM. It is also very likely that filthy members from India have multiple IDs. So you can talk to yourself .

I will say Pakistani rock music was way ahead than any in India. Having been related to music to some extent, I can say that.
Junoon was one of the best things that could happen so in South Asia so far as rock music is concerned. It was really a sad, sad day when they eventually broke up.

Thank hyou for being honest. That is what i was saying our films had been pathetic but our music industry has been doing pretty well

will say Pakistani rock music was way ahead than any in IndiaHaving been related to music to some extent, I can say that.
i think, by India u mean Hindi music.
NE got the biggest following of rock/metal music within India.n has bands,which in my humble opinion:D, r far better thn any junoon type mix/fusion songs.

Nice stereotyping. Indians dont mean stinking okay? I know you are really racist but please try to not flaunt it.

Do not take it to your heart :) it was aimed at a countryman of yours who's language is too filthy to be allowed on this forum at least :).

read before assuming

I really hate this girl. She's always whining in all her dramas. I guess she only had one thing to offer Indians, which they lack big time: FAIR COMPLEXION!!!!!!! :yay:

no thanks i have better things to do

and thats the best answer you could come up with :sarcastic:

thoase sulking about a muslim girl going and working for hindus are confused about there preconcieved priorities but the real thing is every era has its own new set of principals and rules either you play by them or get marginalised much like most of the ummah nations today(specialli highli egoistic pakistani society)

sir ji not always the most cunning and strong survive the laws of nature but those who are capable of changing themselfs for the changing needs and rules of nature

baat samajh me aayee ho to thokko like ;)
Those who are desperate to get naked and show the who## inside them are not even 0.5 percent and please keep them we don't need them

If globalization means adopting other's cultures then iwant to see an easternized west.

What we do that is aping others,taking pride in adopting their stuff only leads to reinforcing slave mentality amongst masses.

that would be an amazing thing to progress towards. You will need a culture that is acceptable in the 21st century in an evolved form. Lets hope the majority stakeholders of our culture are cultured enough to impress the rest of the world one day.

11401236_1009831812361614_2797031596003689250_n.jpg

Mawra Hocane has became a Kuffur

NE got the biggest following of rock/metal music within India.n has bands,which in my humble opinion:D, r far better thn any junoon type mix/fusion songs.

I am well aware of them, I have also played with some of them. However, I do feel Junoon had more popularity and success.

Dolly,,,,churail,,,,ajj,,kitni,,,trolling,,karrree,,hai,,,,,,stupid,,,kaheen,,ki

---------------------------------------------

that would be an amazing thing to progress towards. You will need a culture that is acceptable in the 21st century in an evolved form. Lets hope the majority stakeholders of our culture are cultured enough to impress the rest of the world one day.

Congrats for remaining a slave mentality person.

There is so much in western culture infact 70pc is BS but it is adopted cuz we are ppl who are mental slaves of others. We dont need to 'impress' others, we need to be ourselves, and not following others like braindead zombies and thats that.
Such disappointing response.

Dolly,,,,churail,,,,ajj,,kitni,,,trolling,,karrree,,hai,,,,,,stupid,,,kaheen,,ki

---------------------------------------------

Congrats for remaining a slave mentality person.

There is so much in western culture infact 70pc is BS but it is adopted cuz we are ppl who are mental slaves of others. We dont need to 'impress' others, we need to be ourselves, and not following others like braindead zombies and thats that.
Such disappointing response.

How do you spread your culture without "impressing" others? If someones culture is seeping through is because they are providing those people with something they want. It includes Art, literature, science and a whole lot of other things. Disappointing response is how you think that each individual does not pick and choose what suits him to be himself. Every life form wants to feel and become satisfied. Thats the only goal in life. To work towards self satisfaction. Brain dead zombies are those who criticize other peoples approach and always thinking their system or ways are unbeatable while lagging behind in each and every category in the cultural table. That my friend is delusion with a side of hypocrisy.

have heard rock/metal is huge in NE. but Similarity between hindi n urdu is what get's Pakistani singers more recognition than our own Desi groups/bands from other part of the countries.

I think actors crossing over to bollywood must be seen as an ambassador of Pakistani culture instead of someone who sold their soul for money.