Believe It Or Not! Madhya Pradesh Is All Set To Have Astrologists Treat Patients In OPD

It is really a great thing. There are many health issue solutions lie in many other therapies. We need to explore them without bias.
One of the poster has already answered this in post#33

Why government need to do anything saperately for Muslims? Are they banned from studying in any schools where Hindu children study?
Government is responsible for its citizens well being and if there disadvantaged citizens, it is upto the government to look after them. And this is true for all countries.

And if our Government can look after backwards among Hindus, then why not muslims...

:lol::lol: We are on a open forum and I don't think you own the same to formulate rules here now?
No one's disputing the fact that it is an open forum, the point is you coming on this thread and RANTING about this "fake" news and not the other way round.

Tons of money spend after you guys by likes of Congress and SP governments are not drain on tax money but some chillar spend on some program to promote Astrology is???
The Congress and SP governments also spent tons of money(infact in much greater proportion) on your lot. Why did you leave that out?

Are you even from MP that the state government is using your money? On one hand you claim Muslims are most backward (thus don't pay much tax) on the other hand bragging about your tax money :lol::lol:.
Maybe they haven't taught you in Shakha but Central government distributes the tax money(it collects) to all states proportionately and that will obviously include my tax money.

If you want to give color to tax paid then a majority of 3827 crores allocated for Minority Affairs in the budget is the paid by Hindu taxpayer over which you people enjoy. Bloody hell be it educational institutes or Jails you people get an unfair share and here you are speaking about tax payers money. :lol::lol:
LOL It was you who started giving colour to the tax paid. I think I mentioned MY TAX MONEY and not muslim tax money. But that's ok, I do understand that comprehension skills aren't one of the core strengths of Sanghis/Bhakts.

Hindu Taxpayers Yeah:lol:

Only 1 Per Cent Indians Pay Income Tax, Shows Government Data

India gets higher indirect taxes when compared to direct taxes and all Indians proportionally contribute to indirect taxes.

Anyways some facts for you. The most generous Indian happens to be a muslim.

Wipro's Azim Premji tops list of Indian philanthropists again
Christian, Muslim households top in donations for charity - The Hindu

You aren't called baniyas for nothing;)

Nothing wrong in it, as long as the govt is not imposing it on anyone.

Now go mock this too ....
Prayers really can heal the sick, finds international study

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/a...-finds-international-study.html#ixzz4nHjTOi5F
Your source states the following

"The tests were carried out by a team from Indiana university, led by religious studies Professor"

Terry Sanderson, president of the NSS, said: 'This is a highly suspect study, based on vague results in places where checking would be impossible. There is a quite obvious religious motivation which undermines its impartiality.

Says it all:D

No one's disputing the fact that it is an open forum, the point is you coming on this thread and RANTING about this "fake" news and not the other way round.

:lol: I am entitled to my opinion, isn't it? Is pathetic and mischievous reporting you are free to believe otherwise

The Congress and SP governments also spent tons of money(infact in much greater proportion) on your lot. Why did you leave that out?

Can you please list some special privileges provided to ONLY Hindus. Some chillar spent on promoting Astrology is burning your @ss and you started talking about your Tax money :lol:

Maybe they haven't taught you in Shakha but Central government distributes the tax money(it collects) to all states proportionately and that will obviously include my tax money.

Maybe it's not taught in your Madrasa that there are plenty of taxes that state government also collects

LOL It was you who started giving colour to the tax paid. I think I mentioned MY TAX MONEY and not muslim tax money. But that's ok, I do understand that comprehension skills aren't one of the core strengths of Sanghis/Bhakts.

Hindu Taxpayers Yeah:lol:

Only 1 Per Cent Indians Pay Income Tax, Shows Government Data

India gets higher indirect taxes when compared to direct taxes and all Indians proportionally contribute to indirect taxes.

Anyways some facts for you. The most generous Indian happens to be a muslim.

Wipro's Azim Premji tops list of Indian philanthropists again
Christian, Muslim households top in donations for charity - The Hindu

You aren't called baniyas for nothing;)

:lol: You were the one crying about how poor and marginalized Muslims are. So, I just pointed out that the so called poor and marginalized Muslims don't really pay taxes. I am sure Ambani pays more tax than Premji, also I am pretty sure MP government doesn't really need your's or any Muslim taxpayers money to fund the said projects, there are plenty of Hindus taxpayers for the same. You people tax money can be used to build Haj houses that costs 100s of crores to the exchequers.

Another fake news targeting Hindus.
Carry on Tipu, you have been doing it for hundreds of years.

One of the poster has already answered this in post#33

Government is responsible for its citizens well being and if there disadvantaged citizens, it is upto the government to look after them. And this is true for all countries.

And if our Government can look after backwards among Hindus, then why not muslims...
Like government is looking after backward Hindus, government will look after backward Muslims. Why all Muslims?

I never claimed ALL muslims. I want Government to look after backwards among muslims like they take care of backwards among Hindus.

Hope is a great medicine and this may help in some cases.

What Is the Placebo Effect?
Listen
How Are Placebos Used?
A placebo is anything that seems to be a "real" medical treatment -- but isn't. It could be a pill, a shot, or some other type of "fake" treatment. What all placebos have in common is that they do not contain an active substance meant to affect health.

How Are Placebos Used?
Researchers use placebos during studies to help them understand what effect a new drug or some other treatment might have on a particular condition.

For instance, some people in a study might be given a new drug to lower cholesterol. Others would get a placebo. None of the people in the study will know if they got the real treatment or the placebo.

Researchers then compare the effects of the drug and the placebo on the people in the study. That way, they can determine the effectiveness of the new drug and check for side effects.

SLIDESHOW
What’s on a Medicine Label?
Start

What Is the Placebo Effect?
Sometimes a person can have a response to a placebo. The response can be positive or negative. For instance, the person's symptoms may improve. Or the person may have what appears to be side effects from the treatment. These responses are known as the "placebo effect."

There are some conditions in which a placebo can produce results even when people know they are taking a placebo. Studies show that placebos can have an effect on conditions such as:

In one study involving asthma, people using a placebo inhaler did no better on breathing tests than sitting and doing nothing. But when researchers asked for people's perception of how they felt, the placebo inhaler was reported as being as effective as medicine in providing relief.

How Does the Placebo Effect Work?
Research on the placebo effect has focused on the relationship of mind and body. One of the most common theories is that the placebo effect is due to a person's expectations. If a person expects a pill to do something, then it's possible that the body's own chemistry can cause effects similar to what a medication might have caused.

For instance, in one study, people were given a placebo and told it was a stimulant. After taking the pill, their pulse rate sped up, their blood pressureincreased, and their reaction speeds improved. When people were given the same pill and told it was to help them get to sleep, they experienced the opposite effects.

Experts also say that there is a relationship between how strongly a person expects to have results and whether or not results occur. The stronger the feeling, the more likely it is that a person will experience positive effects. There may be a profound effect due to the interaction between a patient and health care provider.

The same appears to be true for negative effects. If people expect to have side effects such as headaches, nausea, or drowsiness, there is a greater chance of those reactions happening.

The fact that the placebo effect is tied to expectations doesn't make it imaginary or fake. Some studies show that there are actual physical changes that occur with the placebo effect. For instance, some studies have documented an increase in the body's production of endorphins, one of the body's natural pain relievers.

One problem with the placebo effect is that it can be difficult to distinguish from the actual effects of a real drug during a study. Finding ways to distinguish between the placebo effect and the effect of treatment may help improve the treatment and lower the cost of drug testing. And more study may also lead to ways to use the power of the placebo effect in treating disease.

WebMD Medical Reference Reviewed by Melinda Ratini, DO, MS on February 23, 2016

http://www.webmd.com/pain-management/what-is-the-placebo-effect#1

placebo effect is an edge case

:lol: I am entitled to my opinion, isn't it? Is pathetic and mischievous reporting you are free to believe otherwise
Indeed you are... I am not contesting your right to express. I just stated that you came on this thread with an intent rubbishing the facts and rant about how fake the news is and ended up posting a source which contradicts your very claim.

Can you please list some special privileges provided to ONLY Hindus. Some chillar spent on promoting Astrology is burning your @ss and you started talking about your Tax money :lol:
Just a few quotes for your info

In 2014, for instance, the Centre spent about Rs 1,150 crore and the Uttar Pradesh government Rs 11 crore on the Allahabad Kumbh.

Last year, the Union culture ministry also set aside Rs 100 crore to be granted to the Madhya Pradesh for the Simhastha Mahakumbh, which is held in once in 12 years in Ujjain. The state government had already spent Rs 3,400 crore on the event.

The yatra is organised by the government, which spends money on security and health facilities for the pilgrims.

Meanwhile, several states have explicit subsidies earmarked for various pilgrimages or religious events. Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh and Uttarakhand provide money to residents going on the Manasarovar yatra to cover a part of the expenses, which amount to about Rs 1.5 lakh each.

Source: https://scroll.in/article/826656/ap...ses-a-range-of-pilgrimages-most-of-them-hindu

Maybe it's not taught in your Madrasa that there are plenty of taxes that state government also collects
So you don't really have anything to falsify my claim. Good let's move ahead. If you believe that I am Madarsa graduate then I can safely claim that a madarsa is much better in enlightening people than Shakas:enjoy: which seems to produce dummies who can't even comprehend a regular english news article.

:lol: You were the one crying about how poor and marginalized Muslims are. So, I just pointed out that the so called poor and marginalized Muslims don't really pay taxes. I am sure Ambani pays more tax than Premji, also I am pretty sure MP government doesn't really need your's or any Muslim taxpayers money to fund the said projects, there are plenty of Hindus taxpayers for the same. You people tax money can be used to build Haj houses that costs 100s of crores to the exchequers.
Well the backward muslims may not be paying direct taxes, but they very well pay indirect taxes in various forms. I don't think we have a concept of Hindu tax money or muslim tax money in India where tax money from particular community is added separately and spent exclusively on them. You can request your party to bring in such law so as end this conflict. What say?

Indeed you are... I am not contesting your right to express. I just stated that you came on this thread with an intent rubbishing the facts and rant about how fake the news is and ended up posting a source which contradicts your very claim.

That is what your opinion is, I still believe that the report is cr@p

Just a few quotes for your info

In 2014, for instance, the Centre spent about Rs 1,150 crore and the Uttar Pradesh government Rs 11 crore on the Allahabad Kumbh.

Last year, the Union culture ministry also set aside Rs 100 crore to be granted to the Madhya Pradesh for the Simhastha Mahakumbh, which is held in once in 12 years in Ujjain. The state government had already spent Rs 3,400 crore on the event.

The yatra is organised by the government, which spends money on security and health facilities for the pilgrims.

Meanwhile, several states have explicit subsidies earmarked for various pilgrimages or religious events. Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh and Uttarakhand provide money to residents going on the Manasarovar yatra to cover a part of the expenses, which amount to about Rs 1.5 lakh each.

Source: https://scroll.in/article/826656/ap...ses-a-range-of-pilgrimages-most-of-them-hindu

By spending on Hindus I meant individuals and not events, like scholarships for Muslims, loans for Muslims what do Hindus get for being Hindus??? Don't say reservations as that is a different issue.

So you don't really have anything to falsify my claim. Good let's move ahead. If you believe that I am Madarsa graduate then I can safely claim that a madarsa is much better in enlightening people than Shakas:enjoy: which seems to produce dummies who can't even comprehend a regular english news article.

:lol: So you agree that the MP government doesn't require 'Your Tax Money' they get plenty of the same from Hindus

Well the backward muslims may not be paying direct taxes, but they very well pay indirect taxes in various forms. I don't think we have a concept of Hindu tax money or muslim tax money in India where tax money from particular community is added separately and spent exclusively on them. You can request your party to bring in such law so as end this conflict. What say?

Well with 20% population Muslims including you at most would be paying 20% tax, so your Money is not really needed. If MP government is spending something on promotion of an ancient Hindu philosophy it can do so with Hindu tax payer's money and we don't have any issue. In fact we choose the said government for the same

That is what your opinion is, I still believe that the report is cr@p
That's your "belief" but not fake as you claimed previously.

By spending on Hindus I meant individuals and not events, like scholarships for Muslims, loans for Muslims what do Hindus get for being Hindus??? Don't say reservations as that is a different issue.
So do all muslims get scholarships, loans etc? There are always riders/conditions. Like the person's income etc. And why not include reservation? Hindu backwards get multiple benefits which is otherwise denied to backward muslims. So these backwards ultimately benefit just for being Hindus. No wonder Sanghis are using this tool to get Hindu converts.

Reservations: The Brahamastra for Ghar Wapsi
How the Supreme Court ruling on reservation benefits has given boost to Ghar wapsi

:lol: So you agree that the MP government doesn't require 'Your Tax Money' they get plenty of the same from Hindus
The bottomline is "It is using MY TAX MONEY for this shitload"... As I said in my previous post, you can ask your Party which is in power to streamline these taxes according to community share.

Well with 20% population Muslims including you at most would be paying 20% tax, so your Money is not really needed. If MP government is spending something on promotion of an ancient Hindu philosophy it can do so with Hindu tax payer's money and we don't have any issue. In fact we choose the said government for the same
You are just presenting an argument which doesn't exist. Since you chose the said government for these issues, then ask them to collect taxes based on community and use them appropriately. Till then I being an Indian tax payer will have all the rights to raise objections over my tax money being used on wrong stuff.

Muslims 'educationally most disadvantaged' among minorities: Panel
The Myth of Muslim Appeasement

LOL even after so much "appeasement", muslims seem to be at the bottom. So much for appeasement...

That is simply because of Hum paanch Hamaare pachees.

Your lot prefers to go to madarsa instead of govt schools. You dont want "minority" institutions under RTE Poor roadside mechanic Abdul is not able to send his horde to private muslim schools so he is forced to send them to a Madarssa.

That is simply because of Hum paanch Hamaare pachees.

Your lot prefers to go to madarsa instead of govt schools. You dont want "minority" institutions under RTE Poor roadside mechanic Abdul is not able to send his horde to private muslim schools so he is forced to send them to a Madarssa.
Ignorant Sanghis:hitwall::hitwall:

'Just 2% students go to madrasas. What is the government doing for the other 98%?'

Hum paanch hamara pacchis:lol:... Says someone who bred like rats and became the second largest populated country(Majority of whom are Hindus:azn:) on the planet.

Ignorant Sanghis:hitwall::hitwall:

'Just 2% students go to madrasas. What is the government doing for the other 98%?'

Hum paanch hamara pacchis:lol:... Says someone who bred like rats and became the second largest populated country(Majority of whom are Hindus:azn:) on the planet.

Ya a quote by Asaduddin Owaisi. Raja Harishchandra ke baad isika hi naam aata hai

And a reply to him

0% of the Hindus go to religious schools. The hindu parents send their children to govt or private schools. If muslims value education they can also do the same. The govt can build schools. It is upto you to choose to send your children to them or not

Regarding breeding like rats - I challenge you to find me census figures which say rate of growth of Hindus > rate of growth of Muslims. If you do I will leave PDF the next day

As for being in majority - your lot did not think they can live with majority of ghas foos eaters so they split the country and then they could not live with each other so they split it one more time.

@The_Showstopper this graph will show how much Muslims value education

yfrlqaspdc-1500546087.jpg

They have the highest drop out rates which clearly shows that they are not interested in educating their children. And if the govt makes some laws regarding making education complusary then the Seculars are the first to protest.

Ya a quote by Asaduddin Owaisi. Raja Harishchandra ke baad isika hi naam aata hai
Owaisi just quoted the Sachar committee report. You should have read the article before jumping to conclusions.

Read the Sachar Committee report which says only two per cent Muslim students go to madrasas.

And a reply to him

0% of the Hindus go to religious schools. The hindu parents send their children to govt or private schools. If muslims value education they can also do the same. The govt can build schools. It is upto you to choose to send your children to them or not
0%o_O

Hindu schools in India - Wikipedia
List of Bal Gurukuls
Statewise Gurukuls - All Our Gurukuls In India
All Our Gurukuls In India
Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul

And I haven't even mentioned the Shakhas where young minds are trained to hate.

Regarding breeding like rats - I challenge you to find me census figures which say rate of growth of Hindus > rate of growth of Muslims. If you do I will leave PDF the next day
So how did a country(with a Hindu majority>80%) grew almost four folds from around 350 million to 1.2 billion within 6 decades while still maintaining the majority tag(Again around 80% share). There is a saying in Urdu which goes this way...

"Jinke ghar sheeshe ke bane hote hai woh dusron pe pathar nahi pheka karte"

As for being in majority - your lot did not think they can live with majority of ghas foos eaters so they split the country and then they could not live with each other so they split it one more time.
My lot believed this country belonged to me and gave blood for its freedom while your lot was enjoying in British laps.

Savarkar had begged the British for mercy - Times of India

And it was your lot who first spoke of 2-nation theory

'Two-nation theory mooted by Savarkar, not Jinnah' | delhi | Hindustan Times
[URL='http://www.doccentre.org/docsweb/Communalism/Savarkar/two_nation.html']Savarkar is the original proponent of the two-nation theory
[/URL]

@The_Showstopper this graph will show how much Muslims value education

yfrlqaspdc-1500546087.jpg

They have the highest drop out rates which clearly shows that they are not interested in educating their children. And if the govt makes some laws regarding making education complusary then the Seculars are the first to protest.
What fcuking logic is that? Are you telling me that Dalits and other marginalized sections also do not value education?

Here's Why 80 mn Indian Children Are Likely To Drop Out Of Schools
Talking Discrimination and School Dropout Rates in India
Why children drop out from primary school - The Hindu

I don't really want to indulge in name calling but you looked like d!ck-head when you made the above claim.