nair
ok never tried it, is it just eggs or it contains something else as well?
Only eggs..... Taste totally different.....
ok never tried it, is it just eggs or it contains something else as well?
Minimum pepper and salt toh Dalega u cartoon.ok never tried it, is it just eggs or it contains something else as well?
Wutttt?Only eggs..... Taste totally different.....
Wutttt?
No salt and pepper??
Not my fault!!Not suresh gopi...... The other guy
Reduces the workload.oops.... Yes and onion too.... It is actually a omelette which is not cooked properly
thanks.Only eggs..... Taste totally different.....
@nair ne tumhari cooking pe thoda doubt kya kiya you went straight to the basicsMinimum pepper and salt toh Dalega u cartoon.
Reduces the workload.
I must try kalakki now.
Phaleeeez!@levina .. whats the science behind vastu... has it been tried in the field? has anybody noted down the difference it makes.
Can you list some of the claims vaastu makes, because I heard similar things about taviz they sell near town center(wife problem? child does not eat? premature ejaculation? long sickness? poor grades in exam?)..
Nobody doubts my culinary skills.@nair ne tumhari cooking pe thoda doubt kya kiya you went straight to the basics
20eggs???Try it..... Not easy as it looks..... But with 20 eggs in stock, you could make at least 1
Don't you dare make fun of Vaastu shastra.
Btw aap ke baare me Maine Ek udti udtiiiiiii khabar suni hai....bade hi reliable source se.
HeheKaun si khabar ?
@Armstrong bhai saheb bhaag Gaye ya darr Gaye??
Hehe
Basss hai Ek khabar... I won't reveal it here.
I had talked to one of your Pakistani brothers and he told me something about u. Hehe
Phaleeeez!
Vaastu is based on common sense more than anything else, like Vasstu prefers rectangular plots over irregular shaped plots and the reason is not hard to guess. Similarly Vaastu advices one to construct bathrooms in the south western direction as the wind blows in SW direction + it must have windows/ventilators.
Another one is, kitchen should be built in NE direction as the room would get sufficient sunlight.
I am not sure if I should reveal it here. LolzzzSuch as ?
I did say it is based on common sense didn't I???Might have made sense when people were living in the countryside. Whether you get sunlight or the wind blowing in would depend solely on what buildings surround you. No point insisting in having your kitchen built in the NE direction if it only faces the exhaust fan of your neighbours toilet.....
ok.. no more vaastu..Phaleeeez!
Vaastu is based on common sense more than anything else, like Vasstu prefers rectangular plots over irregular shaped plots and the reason is not hard to guess. Similarly Vaastu advices one to construct bathrooms in the south western direction as the wind blows in SW direction + it must have windows/ventilators.
Another one is, kitchen should be built in NE direction as the room would get sufficient sunlight.
Btw Vasstu is off topic.
You can tag me on a more appropriate thread and then we can discuss this subject.
Nobody doubts my culinary skills.
20eggs???
But I'll try it.