Bangladesh should compensate with land for influx: Subramanian Swamy

BD's population density is almost three times that of India, that is, on average an Indian owns two times more land than a Bangladeshi. Why would God choose the Indians over us for more land? That BJP nut's claim is illogical. Instead we have the right to anex a part of India to bring the equality in land ownership.
why would India need to militarily invade BD at this point.... when India already has open access to BD's capital and markets that India can send huge remittance off.... when BD is an open dumping ground for Indian products.... when India decides for BD's armed forces who is threat and who is not.... when India decides who gets to form the government in BD.. what more does India want?

Itha fwain okhol beshi shofon khorilayn, boro boro math futayra lmao
Baba, etaki Chatta gram na kumilla? Ektu translate kore deben?
ladko sab ziada khwab ki bat hi karte hai, sirf badi badi bat

there scorpionx. or you need Tagore Bangla?

(is that you what you said Saif bhai? :-))

why would India need to militarily invade BD at this point.... when India already has open access to BD's capital and markets that India can send huge remittance off.... when BD is an open dumping ground for Indian products.... when India decides for BD's armed forces who is threat and who is not.... when India decides who gets to form the government in BD.. what more does India want?

Indeed..Subramanyam Swamy is a troll.

ladko sab ziada khwab ki bat hi karte hai, sirf badi badi bat

there scorpionx. or you need Tagore Bangla?

(is that you what you said Saif bhai? :-))
Arre na. Etai jothesto. tagore banglar dorkar nai. Thank you :-) Apnara Hindi bolar chesta kortasen dekhe bhalo lagtase.

CHT is a low hanging fruit which India can have whenever it wants to, Myanmar would be more than happy to help the cause.

Arre na. Etai jothesto. tagore banglar dorkar nai. Thank you :-) Apnara Hindi bolar chesta kortasen dekhe bhalo lagtase.
very good. it was Urdu by the way. i knew you would get it if you knew Hindu

Well this demand is not feasible and rather just gas!! But yes, there should be some sort of mechanism to solve infiltrations from BD. I hope both govts would sit and seriously solve it through feasible and practical mechanism!!

Don't worry Bangladashians we will help you in controlling India and conquering it just like our ancestors

Come sammy ji we are reading bamboo for your honor to push through your soft ***

Retarded Indians.

More than 5 million and they are all hindus like you. They already have ration cards and drove out a significant number of Adivashi people in north east.

Hindu Bangladeshis are better off in India probably