Baldia Town Case, Public Prosecutor Withdraws from Case!

how can a reporter report ANTI MQM they live in streets controlled by MQM. no one wants to see their family killed.

That is why media reports only PRO MQM and even telecast live speeches from london that happen regularly at 90.

does media broadcast live speeches of ANP leader, PML Q leader, National Party of Balochistan?

no. but that UK national even if he sings on phone it is broadcast live. So yes media is scared of MQM too.
Sorry If you still can't find any anchor, any news papers not reporting against MQM?
The leader of PMLn, ANP, or others not being the citizens If England &.If they want they can do that to?
Allama qadri has done that recently, & media is free to report anything on anyone. Don't get biased.
I was a investigator against MQM, & I am still alive & rocking?
But the ones who killed the MQM youth unlawfully got their justice, it happens all the time we, the same society where still an eye for eye rule exists.

Barsati mendak barsat mein hi niklate hain why so tension:p: the guy you are engaged like few others can just see the picture what it's paint aap jitna bhi samjhao Fazool hai.
Btw it's my guess that in JIT, ISI was a named in the group but they are not police to investigate. Sind police and FIA were main investigator and this type of fishy reports defame the name of ISI is another try by Sind government. Walla ho Aalam. Just wish some day real culprits come under justice and don't walk free like Nawaz skipped in murder of Hakeem Saeed Marhoom, rest you know.......
I know him well enough, He is a patriot not living in Karachi, just.follwing the propaganda of JI of their 90S

Bhai sent her a 'bori'.

This case must be send to the military court. While in Karachi, nothing will come out.

Yes, Army is the only solution for Karachi

This case should be send to military court and it should be the first case.

Yes Army is the only solution for Karachi and Army can clean Karachi mess easily like the way it did in 1992.

I dont think its Happening because its Hearing is already Started in Sindh High Court and Army had to Explain itself if it goes to Military Court.

If 1992 like Actions Taken by Army then they are expecting Anarchy in Karachi and and those who think PTI can gain anything then 1993 Elections are lesson for them.

Yes get the army in and start hanging these killers, only solution to the problem.

I dont think its Happening because its Hearing is already Started in Sindh High Court and Army had to Explain itself if it goes to Military Court.

If 1992 like Actions Taken by Army then they are expecting Anarchy in Karachi and and those who think PTI can gain anything then 1993 Elections are lesson for them.

Ufff..

Yaar you go and tell your MQM-loving chapter to someone else. i am genuinely not interested in it.

1992 action cleared Karachi. Army didn't spread anarchy.

Ufff..

Yaar you go and tell your MQM-loving chapter to someone else. i am genuinely not interested in it.

1992 action cleared Karachi. Army didn't spread anarchy.
This time it would because you arent fighting against Same MQM which was formed few years ago now they are Mature and knows how to Drag people into it.

BTW 15000 people lost their lives in 1992 operation for something that doesnt exist like Jinnahpur Maps and Torture cells so this time do you think Karachiite would sit back and watch Curfews imposed on their streets on a basis of JIT Report that havent Proved in the court yet and have Probability of being FLAWED???You have no Idea how bad things can get if Army took things to Extreme.

Sindh Police is under Zaradari. Rangers is busy in crimes itself and ransom for kidnaps. Army is the only one which can clean Karachi from this mess.

I agree Army is only one that can Clean Karachi but army would be Temporary what happens when they hand over Karachi back to Govt.?

BTW 15000 people lost their lives in 1992 operation for something that doesnt exist like Jinnahpur Maps and Torture cells so this time do you think Karachiite would sit back and watch Curfews imposed on their streets on a basis of JIT Report that havent Proved in the court yet and have Probability of being FLAWED???You have no Idea how bad things can get if Army took things to Extreme.

If Karachiites had the audacity to question the writ of the state and use arms to fight against the Army, then they would simply be decimated and regarded as traitors. MQM cannot hold the rest of Pakistan in a hostage like scenario, because a time will come when the tolerance level of the general public would disappear. Never under no circumstances put the interests of a political party above the state of Pakistan, the ramifications are severe and no mercy shall be given.

Army chief should decide that before making any move to Karachi. Otherwise whatever Army has done would return to same situation.

The situation would improve drastically, if the Army chief hangs all senior members of the MQM clique and send the local bodies to an rehabilitation center. The same must occur with PPP, ANP and the various militant groups masquerading around the city with weapons and intimidation tactics.

If Karachiites had the audacity to question the writ of the state and use arms to fight against the Army, then they would simply be decimated and regarded as traitors. MQM cannot hold the rest of Pakistan in a hostage like scenario, because a time will come when the tolerance level of the general public would disappear. Never under no circumstances put the interests of a political party above the state of Pakistan, the ramifications are severe and no mercy shall be given.
Karachiite are not War driven types like FATA people instead Karachiite show Reactions in a different way for Instance in 1993 Elections MQM received huge Mandate in Provincial Assembly Elections despite of all Odds and those who were Favored by Army back then couldnt able to get 2-3% of Mandate and that to when Operation against MQM was on the full Swing that tells the very Nature that Army Cant Control the Outcomes of Karachiite instead it can make it worse by taking a whole City on Curfew. SO if Army Actually Wants Peace and want to remove MQM then they need to show Restrain in Choice of Direct Actions otherwise they can make it worse.

The situation would improve drastically, if the Army chief hangs all senior members of the MQM clique and send the local bodies to an rehabilitation center. The same must occur with PPP, ANP and the various militant groups masquerading around the city with weapons and intimidation tactics.
MQM have Thousands of them and they have also develop Survival Instinct against the situation like that so dont give it a shot because its Unrealistic to begin with and PPP is no easy either because they also have Loyal Support base despite of all bad things PPP do in Sindh so COAS Army needs to Keep Karachi Separate from Sindh Administration in order to get long time Benefits from the Operation.

Karachiite are not War driven types like FATA people instead Karachiite show Reactions in a different way for Instance in 1993 Elections MQM received huge Mandate in Provincial Assembly Elections despite of all Odds and those who were Favored by Army back then couldnt able to get 2-3% of Mandate and that to when Operation against MQM was on the full Swing that tells the very Nature that Army Cant Control the Outcomes of Karachiite instead it can make it worse by taking a whole City on Curfew. SO if Army Actually Wants Peace and want to remove MQM then they need to show Restrain otherwise they can make it worse.

This scenario is much better and the citizens of Karachi have the right to support MQM during an election to demonstrate there dissatisfaction. Using arms against the state is a declaration of war, henceforth we can only hope and pray that the leadership of MQM does not take this route. 1992 and 2015 tells you a difference story, because the demographics and population growth has expanded in Karachi.

MQM have Thousands of them and they have also develop Survival Instinct against the situation like that so dont give it a shot because its Unrealistic to begin with and PPP is no easy either because they also have Loyal Support base despite of all bad things PPP do in Sindh so COAS Army needs to Keep Karachi Separate from Sindh Administration in order to get long time Benefits from the Operation.

The death of thousands of lunatic supporters and the safety of millions looks to be a good deal for Pakistan. MQM may have developed survival instincts, however cutting the head of a snake makes the function of any organization collapse into disarray. After, World War 2 the allied forces had to rehabilitate hundred of thousands of solders, so the same approach can be used in Karachi.

Army only needs to kill off the top leadership of MQM and the rest would follow into place. Obviously this action would be difficult in nature, however its possible to achieve when you have the will of the nation supporting you.