Asian Cricket Council confirms India will not travel to Pakistan for Asia Cup 2023

siyasi mamlon ko le ke talukaat theek ho jaye bas little bit

and Indian team will come again to Pak and beat yo azz up proper.

Indian team is a money maker for all, kahi bhi jayenge, stadium full, high quality players, and the hosts and broadcasters make a zhit tonne of monies because of millions of eyeballs back home in India.

I'd like for out team to travel there but things are uncertain in Pak, security risk bhi hai. Hope things improve in the future, or, who knows, they may end up going after all.
You do know the head to heads stats ?
You do know the innovator of cricket in the sub continent ?

Taken from google .

Reverse Sweep:

[IMG]

Invention credited to all time great Hanif Mohammad. Made popular & widely used in the 70's his brother Mushtaq Mohammad. Perfected by the fearless Javed Miandad

Reverse Swing:

[IMG]

Former Pakistan bowler Sarfraz Nawaz was the founder of reverse swing during the late 1970s, and he passed his knowledge on to former team-mate and captain Imran Khan. Imran Khan mastered this very skillfully, and destroyed top class batting line ups.

Imran Khan trained the dynamic duo Wasim Akram and Waqar Younis of this art. The 2 W's brought the art to the cricket world's attention during the late 1980s and 1990s. The dynamic duo managed to make the old ball swing a considerable distance at pace in both directions, a skill few bowlers can master.

In a display of reverse swing in a Test match against Australia in 1979 in Melbourne, Sarfraz Nawaz took nine wickets in an innings. This included a remarkable spell of 33 deliveries in which he captured 7 wickets for 1 run. This is when cricket world noticed this new form of fast bowl.

Then torch of this new invention was carried by Wasim Akram. Wasim Akram then brought reverse swing to the public limelight but the man who really put the reverse into swing was Waqar Younis. Waqar Younis style was pitching fast and full.

Doosra:

[IMG]

The doosra is a relatively new type of ball. Saqlain Mushtaq is credited with its invention, which was integral to both his success and the future of off-spin bowling, as it is unlikely that any off-spinner prior to him ever bowled a delivery which turned from leg.

Moin Khan is responisble for giving this delivery the name doosra. Moin Khan, the former Pakistani wicketkeeper, who would call on Mushtaq to bowl the "doosra" (the other one) from behind the stumps. Tony Greig, a commentator in one of these matches, eventually linked the word to the delivery and confirmed it with Saqlain in a post-match interview. This is how this urdu term became part of cricket culture

TEESRA

In 2004, Saqlain Mushtaq, claimed to have developed a new variant called as the teesra (or jalebi, lol) which is a top spinner in disguise of a off spin.

Slow Bouncers:

Wasim Akram introduced the slow bouncer during the 90s before that conventional wisdom was that short balls had to be bowled as fast as possible

Neutral Umpires:

Imran Khan introduced neutral umpires for the 1986 series between Pakistan and West Indies in Pakistan. He didn't want the West Indies to blame the umpiring if they were unable to win in Pakistan. The experiment worked and was later implemented in all Test matches.

Unfortunately the Windies never returned the favour and Pakistan have always been on the end of some terrible decisions in the West Indies.

100 mph BARRIER

[IMG]

Shoaib Akhtar is the first bowler in the world to break the 100 mph barrier. Shoaib Akhtar, The Pakistani right arm fast bowler, is regarded as one of the fastest bowlers in the world. He set an official world record by achieving the fastest delivery, when he clocked in at 161.3 km/ph (100.2 mph) in his bowling speed, twice at a cricket match. And this delivery at stands as the fastest recorded to date. His ability to bowl fast yorkers and quick bouncers have made him one of the best fast bowlers in cricket.

Introduction of an inclined wedge

[IMG]

Javed Miandad introduced it during his coaching term. The wedge is placed on the good length spot (or a little closer to the batsman) and ball is chucked upon it to emulate in or out swing for batting practice when dealing with off the pitch movement.

Seriously what has india bought to the game of cricket with all its 1.2 billion population ?

Pakistani great Wasim Akram has done more for Indian cricket than the Indians have to world cricket . gosh I hate him still for that .

Indians are scared to play Pakistan

Taken from google .

Reverse Sweep:

[IMG]

Invention credited to all time great Hanif Mohammad. Made popular & widely used in the 70's his brother Mushtaq Mohammad. Perfected by the fearless Javed Miandad

Reverse Swing:

[IMG]

Former Pakistan bowler Sarfraz Nawaz was the founder of reverse swing during the late 1970s, and he passed his knowledge on to former team-mate and captain Imran Khan. Imran Khan mastered this very skillfully, and destroyed top class batting line ups.

Imran Khan trained the dynamic duo Wasim Akram and Waqar Younis of this art. The 2 W's brought the art to the cricket world's attention during the late 1980s and 1990s. The dynamic duo managed to make the old ball swing a considerable distance at pace in both directions, a skill few bowlers can master.

In a display of reverse swing in a Test match against Australia in 1979 in Melbourne, Sarfraz Nawaz took nine wickets in an innings. This included a remarkable spell of 33 deliveries in which he captured 7 wickets for 1 run. This is when cricket world noticed this new form of fast bowl.

Then torch of this new invention was carried by Wasim Akram. Wasim Akram then brought reverse swing to the public limelight but the man who really put the reverse into swing was Waqar Younis. Waqar Younis style was pitching fast and full.

Doosra:

[IMG]

The doosra is a relatively new type of ball. Saqlain Mushtaq is credited with its invention, which was integral to both his success and the future of off-spin bowling, as it is unlikely that any off-spinner prior to him ever bowled a delivery which turned from leg.

Moin Khan is responisble for giving this delivery the name doosra. Moin Khan, the former Pakistani wicketkeeper, who would call on Mushtaq to bowl the "doosra" (the other one) from behind the stumps. Tony Greig, a commentator in one of these matches, eventually linked the word to the delivery and confirmed it with Saqlain in a post-match interview. This is how this urdu term became part of cricket culture

TEESRA

In 2004, Saqlain Mushtaq, claimed to have developed a new variant called as the teesra (or jalebi, lol) which is a top spinner in disguise of a off spin.

Slow Bouncers:

Wasim Akram introduced the slow bouncer during the 90s before that conventional wisdom was that short balls had to be bowled as fast as possible

Neutral Umpires:

Imran Khan introduced neutral umpires for the 1986 series between Pakistan and West Indies in Pakistan. He didn't want the West Indies to blame the umpiring if they were unable to win in Pakistan. The experiment worked and was later implemented in all Test matches.

Unfortunately the Windies never returned the favour and Pakistan have always been on the end of some terrible decisions in the West Indies.

100 mph BARRIER

[IMG]

Shoaib Akhtar is the first bowler in the world to break the 100 mph barrier. Shoaib Akhtar, The Pakistani right arm fast bowler, is regarded as one of the fastest bowlers in the world. He set an official world record by achieving the fastest delivery, when he clocked in at 161.3 km/ph (100.2 mph) in his bowling speed, twice at a cricket match. And this delivery at stands as the fastest recorded to date. His ability to bowl fast yorkers and quick bouncers have made him one of the best fast bowlers in cricket.

Seriously what has india bought to the game of cricket with all its 1.2 billion population ?

Pakistani great Wasim Akram has done more for Indian cricket than the Indians have to world cricket . gosh I hate him still for that .

It's not about being scared or not scared

It's a GAME and at least even in this professional era it can be played as sportsman whoever wins or loses

The Indians are bitches for trying to destroy this sport with their constant jumla and bullshit

Taken from google .

Reverse Sweep:

[IMG]

Reverse Swing:

[IMG]

Doosra:

[IMG]

TEESRA

Slow Bouncers:

Neutral Umpires:

100 mph BARRIER

[IMG]

Yes, bhai.. I'm a proper cricket aficionado, and a bit fan of all of those you mentioned there. Sarfraz was a bit before I was consciously following the game but he is highly regarded, as are the other oldies you mention in your post.

I also mentioned earlier that growing up, we never wanted to face Pakistan because you would win more often than not. Woh bhi ek zamana tha..

We are by far the better of the two sides today for we have been winning test matches and series abroad lately, was my point, and it stands.

Yes, bhai.. I'm a proper cricket aficionado, and a bit fan of all of those you mentioned there. Sarfraz was a bit before I was consciously following the game but he is highly regarded, as are the other oldies you mention in your post.

I also mentioned earlier that growing up, we never wanted to face Pakistan because you would win more often than not. Woh bhi ek zamana tha..

We are by far the better of the two sides today for we have been winning test matches and series abroad lately, was my point, and it stands.

My friend as you know from being an aficionado of the game all form goes out the window when it comes to Pakistan v India series .
We’ve got test series coming up against England in Pakistan soon so will hopefully put them to the sword and show the world we are kings of cricket in Asia .

Why was Pakistani administrator were expecting the Indian Team will visit Pakistan?

We don't expect the Pakistan Team to visit India for "bilateral cricket match series" or Asia cup.
Because of the strategic concessions Pakistan's native sepoys made in favor of India and the overall colonial project in the region to their mai baaps in Washington and London. They were expecting a few inconsequential bones to be thrown their way.

These Indian niggas think they are something with their Asian Cup LOL

My friend as you know from being an aficionado of the game all form goes out the window when it comes to Pakistan v India series .
We’ve got test series coming up against England in Pakistan soon so will hopefully put them to the sword and show the world we are kings of cricket in Asia .
You may well, but your guys have to travel and conquer Lords, the Gabba, Centurion and so many other iconic grounds across the place.

test series win in Aus, UK etc will be so much sweeter than some silly WC, much less a 20 bangbang "cricket" game.

real cricket = 4 slips, 2 gullys, fwd short leg, silly point, and either a tearaway quick or a spin wizard.. that's the game that separates the men from the boys.

Current Indian lot have won test series in Aus and England, SA, NZ baaki hai

1666197071715.png

Indian women would say..

Big nation but our men have the smallest dicks 🤯

Could explain why in the UK, Indian girls are preferring Pakistanis, gorays and Jamaicans for exercising their Kamasutra moves 😂
enough threads to go play war-war

cricket waaley to rehn de, bhai