A Sincere question to Indian members

What have achieved by denying the surgical strikes?
They have kept the aura of their military invincibility intact. Dare not cross the line or....the bluff still can be played over and over again.

Agreed, but did you managed to read the content regarding Pakistan's request to UNSC. I guess its not mere LOC firing as usual, something serious had happened for sure. Please read the excerpt

"ISLAMABAD: Pakistan on Friday urged permanent members of the United Nations Security Council (UNSC) to help secure peace in the region.

“The permanent members of the UN Security Council need to play their role to ensure maintenance of peace and security in the region,” Foreign Secretary Aizaz Chaudhry said while briefing the envoys of China, France, Russian Federation, the United Kingdom and the United States of America — the P-5 countries — on what was described as a frivolous Indian claim of carrying out surgical strikes in Azad Kashmir.

Mr Chaudhry was accompanied by Director General of Military Operations (DGMO) Maj Gen Sahir Shamshad Mirza, who narrated the events that began on Wednesday midnight and continued till Thursday morning."

Normally it is the Foreign office officials brief UN or UNSC members. But here your DGMO had personally briefed about the whole scenario ( surgical strike or not). This means something serious had happened between Wednesday midnight and Thursday morning for sure. :)

I seem to agree with you that there is something serious happened. But it does not make Indian claims of surgical strikes right. Both governments are telling half truth and hald lies.

who says jihadis have sane minds ? :)

and ignore the media hype, don't get caught up in their narrative.

I think they have quite sane minds if 4 of them managed to kill 18 Indian soldiers in their own base and launch all other attacks in india with your so called highly sophisticated security infrastructure :)

I seem to agree with you that there is something serious happened. But it does not make Indian claims of surgical strikes right. Both governments are telling half truth and hald lies.

The current situation is almost like war and during war truth is the first casualty is truth.:)

The clearest proof is the reaction in Pakistan

Cabinet meetings held
Complaint lodged at the UN
Hafiz Saeed promising to give Indians a taste of their own medicine
Opposition leaders making comments
Envoy sent to China

Etc etc...why so much smoke fire and din if nothing happened?

:what: you mean we should not stop your propaganda ?

Indians' logic in this case is really retarded ....................... they announce it first, they make a claim first and instead of presenting proof to back their claim they are shamelessly stating that burden of proof is on Pakistan, simply because Pakistan denied their claim.

If they cannot understand this simple thing that burden of proof is always on party making a claim and not on the party denying it................ how can we expect them to accept something that does not fit their extremist minds. They have been injected with viles of extreme hatred for Pakistan and Islam and I don't see them coming back to their senses as long as a bigot is ruling them.

did you read my first line very well, world does not care about proof when it comes to pakistan. There have been series of incidents from osama to mullah mansour not to mention the living edifices of UJC which has solidified the pakistan's reputation. The fact is even your own ally china would not bet on it. So stop bothering about whether it happened or not but look at the end result.
World is also well aware of Indian Pigeon and boat dramas, in any case read my post again, i was talking about Indians who are blindly accepting this news since it concerns Pakistan, with little or no comprehension on if India is sitting on such high horse, how come half dozen of it's soldiers are lying dead in open and one is singing like a canary.

Kiya chandu Pakistaniyo ka zulm seh paye ga?
Akhir chandu hi kyun pakra gya?
Kya Paksitani Army chandu se raaz ugalwane me kamyaab ho gi?
Kya chandu ki shadi ho chuki ha?
Dekhiye zee news k aglay bulleiten me!

Kiya chandu Pakistaniyo ka zulm seh paye ga?
Akhir chandu hi kyun pakra gya?
Kya Paksitani Army chandu se raaz ugalwane me kamyaab ho gi?
Kya chandu ki shadi ho chuki ha?
Dekhiye zee news k aglay bulleiten me!

hahahaha, its funny, everything in india has been bollywoodize from news to so called surgical strikes

Exactly. They dont have any proof and talking. All Indian's are living in fools paradise and indoctrinated people they are. I surprised to see their logic of "Cabinet meeting, Complaint in UN, Hafiz Saeed words to India, Oppositions leaders comments, and envoy to China etc etc etc".... Which type mentality u people have Indians.

- Cabinet meeting held many times in past in Past to discuss many issues or to counter issues which Pak facing threat in future. and To get all the leaders on same point for the national interest. The current tensions of of Pak-India led them to cabinet meeting either the surgical strikes are there or not.
- Complain can be lodged and it was lodged many times before in last 2 months for national interests at UN because it might be a Pakistan's foreign strategy to cash the fake story created by India in International arena. By this fake story India is damaging themselves not Pakistan. Every peaceful nation go to UN rather than palying stories like surgical strikes etc., and Pakistan is a responsible and peaceful state, so she went to UN for the peaceful settlement. It does't mean Pakistan is having fear factor but that Pakistan wants peace in the region.
- Hafiz Saeed is not a govt. official. So what he is saying is his views. Its not from the Pakistan govt. On the top of this Hafiz Saeed said it many times before. Which type of mindset u people have. Grow up yar.
- In every tenure opposition comments on issues. In democratic country there is always a conflict in opinions and opposition can have their own own view point. There are many other things where oppositions is commenting against the govt. And its not only in Pakistan but in all democratic nations as like India.
- Pakistan have friendly ties with China, so its not necessary to sent envoy to China only when there is a surgical strike.

What kind of mentality u people have. I felt sorry to see when educated class of India also reacted in this way. Stop playing fake games.

Ask ur govt that how Indian Rupee price dropped to 0.6% in just one or two days. How ur stock market crashed when Pakistan stock market got improvement on the same day. To hide this type of deficiencies of govt, they creating a fool paradise for public so that they can't ask questions. Anyways its ur internal issue. but remember that Pakistan have capacity to counter and have capacity to defend their territory. In fool paradise its good, but in real surgical strikes will cost India more than Pakistan.

#Long#Live#Pakistan

It is strange that Pakistanis are hell bent on denying the surgical strikes. Instead they should have used this opportunity for their benefit.

strategy is different. Pakistan is making her case strong in UN and India weakening his stance. Check ur stock market, check ur allies comments, check ur foreign investors mindset etc...

lets take it sometime and results will be in front of u...

Even India weakening her case by mentioning Indus water treaty, terrorist sponsoring, mentioning surgical strike.
There are always two ways to fight:
1- fight physically
2- just say Muaaaaaaaah with a cute smiley :) and do ur work //Which a peaceful nation do. Terrorist state kehne se nahi world ko show karne se hota hai... and Pakistan is doing it in a right direction to show the world that Pakistan is a peaceful and responsible state.

India's economy is booming. and history proved that how economy matters in all factors of national interest. India indirectly weakening her case.
And Aggression is not the long term solution, which India is doing in Kashmir. Pakistan's case Kashmir in past was not as much strong as now. Its by the Indian aggressive approach in Kashmir....

I think they have quite sane minds if 4 of them managed to kill 18 Indian soldiers in their own base and launch all other attacks in india with your so called highly sophisticated security infrastructure :)
most of the casualties came from the fire in the tent, not direct enemy bullet fire.

If the whole "Surgical Strike" thing claimed by India is really fake, why does Pakistan make a fuss about it ??

HOW LONG WOULD U BEAR BUNCH OF DOGS BARKING AT UR DOOR STEP???
U Should be in Modi cabinet rather questing ur-Tea Stall gov & ur DGMO to show proof of the so-called surgical strike u r asking us why make fuss its more like u blame some one and then say why u r replying it show brain growth .
the double pati trick of the chai wala works on u people .

What is the need to try and engage UNSC P5 ??

Have u forgotten the Pigeon drama & ur spy captured in Pakistan its time to show the world what kind of Fake and crap ur media & ur gov feeds u with and miss lead the world and already the world acknowledge this fact.

Nawaz Sharif had informed that Pakistan can too conduct surgical strikes. Why ??
Do u even have brain , u make propaganda we did surgical strike what u want us to do send u roses .

Seriously mate, if the claim by Indian DGMO was really fake why so much noise from the other side. :)
THE INDIA DGMO SUPPOSE TO PROVIDE PROOF IN 6 HOURS SEEM THE SHOUTING OF THE MOVIE SIR G KAL STRIKE HAVE BEEN CALLED OFF .

@Windjammer

Without getting stuck in this debate anymore of If surgical strikes took place or nor, It shouldn't amaze the Pakistani side of normal brains that India taking so much time in NOT provding even a single proof of crossing the international borders, sending their choppers and all sorts of what not; all what they are actually doin is creating fake images and footages to save their jobs and face.....
Acclaimed themselves that PM and higher officials were monitoring their "surgical strikes" live in Delhi
They could release a view footages from this "massive" operation in reply to massive shout outs by pakistani media and Army catagorically denying any such invasion....
I wish every luck to the people who will prepare sets and picturise the footages now for the claimed Surgical strikes
And
there can be an entirely diffirent side of this whole story
I think India and the rest of world has got diffirent Definitions of the word "Surgical Strikes" :))

Even the Pakistani establishment hasn't cleared the air about how, when and why he was captured. Was he part of the surgical strike team or Pakistan has responded to the surgical strikes etc?

@Windjammer

Silence is noticeable. The one who claimed is still silent and refrained to share the evidence publicly to back up his claim and other side, the one who denied is silent and waiting for evidence to be share by the claiming party, to rebut in due time and manners. Refraining from sharing the evidence is indicating something that our side is holding back something real to share in-case of any so-called evidence submitted by India as well as the Indian public already bought what NaMO sold by 1 presser and what Arnab is proving. In the meantime, as the time goes by, the more statements would be made by India that will reveal the more of authenticity of so-called strike. Let the statement flow more and more and there will be difference in claims by next to prove the first one.

Even the Pakistani establishment hasn't cleared the air about how, when and why he was captured. Was he part of the surgical strike team or Pakistan has responded to the surgical strikes etc?

He is in good hands (professionally) and interrogation takes time as after all he is soldier. How he was captured the answer is being being the part of party tried to violate LOC. When he was captured so the answer is as surrendered to PA. Why he was captured because he was the part of IA.

The cherry on top of the turd that is the indian lies

Is the part of engaging the terrorist in a firefight killing scores, taking no casualties, for HOURS at a time of high tension with thousands of extra soldiers in Kashmir and no one noticing????

Defying beleif is one thing but this is just nonsensical